Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday inn express elstow

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean holiday alway friendly love staying here

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed two nights for a family gathering. Simple to book on line. Easy and quick check in. Courteous, efficient and professional staff.
Comfortable, clean room with everything I needed. Good choice at breakfast. A quiet, relaxing, stress free stay.
Conveniently located for the town centre.
I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn bedford

By

June 17, 2017

Its nice hotel but food is not great they should improve it

Read More
Read Less

Good location with good car park.

By

June 16, 2017

Somewhat over priced for service and quality, but a clean modern motel that meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Bedford

By

June 15, 2017

club

I stayed here previously for business, and had no hesitation choosing to stay here for leisure. Ideal location for visiting local attractions, and for travelling on to the next locatoon. Romms are comfortable, and there is a relaxed atmosphere in this hotel, helped by the friendly staff. Will stay here again if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

All of it

By

June 15, 2017

When we arrived we was met by a lovely man called Brenda who helped us find the loacatin and printed out a map for us also we met a lovely young lady called Katy who sorted us out the next morning by getting us a cab and making sure we had a lovely weekend

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay for the whole family.

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were really pleased with our stay and would recommend this hotel. The room was a decent size and set out lovely. Really clean and smelt nice. Bedding was clean and the beds offered us a good nights sleep.
Breakfast in the morning was nice. Good options for both a hot and cold breakfast. Good variety of cereals and fruit. Me and our children were full after and ready for our day out.
Check out was easy and the free parking a real bonus.
Free wifi was a real bonus too and fast.
Overall this stay was great and I wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in area

By

June 09, 2017

club

ideal location from airport to visiting relatives, perfect stay which I cannot fault because all staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Nights Sleep

By

June 06, 2017

club

Service from the staff was great, welcoming, knowledgeable and wanting to help.
The room was very well equipped, TV, towels, shower, air conditioning, bed cover, pillows, bed...could not fault the accommodation or the building both were very well kept and clean.
The nights sleep was excellent, the bed was extremely comfortable and the duvet was perfect...so perfect we nearly laid in for another hour because we did not want to get up !!
Obviously the offer of a breakfast is always a bonus and this did not fail either, a very good selection on offer and well cooked.

Read More
Read Less

员工态度太糟!!!

By

June 04, 2017

这次英格兰15晚住了6家智选2家假日,只有这家特别糟糕。

进门的时候前台有个女服务员,见到我们扭头就往工作间里走还关上门,过会儿又从我们面前走过始终无视我们。

我以为她去叫其他服务员,然而没有。

等了半天来了个男服务员,态度很是冷漠,连起码友好的对视都没有,眼睛看着别处交代事宜。

我以为这里的员工都不会微笑,可是这个男服务员却在给我们办理手续时对着之前那个女服务员皎洁一笑。

从一进门的不友好感受,无法对这家有好感。看评价分数并不低,不知道我们正好遇到两位服务员心情不好的时候,还是我们不受欢迎。

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Clean with friendly staff. Poor breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent service from the moment I arrived to when I left.

Good hearty breakfast with ample choice and availability.

Read More
Read Less