Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

excellent stay in Bedford , a very clean and tidy hotel, the room was immaculate and the staff were very helpful, the food I ordered on the evening was excellent also

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Staff make an organisation and the staff in this Hotel were efficient ,friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, good price...what else do you need?

By

July 27, 2016

Very comfortable stay for one night. Beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for this review, I am very pleased that you found the beds comfy and the rooms clean, we are currently halfway on our refurb so please do come back soon to see the finished rooms. Kind Regards Sam Budgell
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

clean, modern rooms. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest I love that you have described the rooms as clean and modern, we are currently at the halfway point on our refurb so this is brilliant feedback. Be sure to return when its all finished. Kind Regards Sam Budgell
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

July 19, 2016

club

Sofa bed mattress needs improve.
Location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will investigate the mattress in your room asap. Hopefully you will still consider staying again should you be in the local area. Kind Regards Sam Budgell Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

June 30, 2016

In need of new beds and mattresses.
The breakfast is disgusting!
a very sleepless night, even with complaints the staff did not care to help.

I would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Charlotte, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us and may I again apologise for the problems you encountered. As per your previous email and feedback to the hotel we have already taken on board your comments and are reviewing the issues you encountered to ensure we improve. Our guest feedback is really important to us so that we can learn from our mistakes so once again I thank you for informing us of your experience. I do hope that this will not deter you from using one of the other IHG hotels in the future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Read More
Read Less

Good Locatio

By

June 29, 2016

Everything was good except the sleep.There was noise made by the other guests in the second floor till 3:00 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much VJKU for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. We are sorry you was kept awake by other guest in house, we don't like to think our guest did not have a good sleep. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff were accommodating for all of our company staff and helped out where ever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you projectadmin for your kind review about our Bedford team, Hope to see you visits us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 20, 2016

club

the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. the staff are attentive and friendly. i have stayed at the hotel a few times for business and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear andrewh65, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, And leaving us a lovely review, We will look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prime :Location and Friendly

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotek was clean and friendly and staff were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Tobybrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are pleased to see that you found our hotel clean and friendly. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very satisfied. Excellent rooms and services. Courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much MMHMBAA for your positive review, We are so pleased that you were very satisfied with your stay, We hope you visit us again Kind regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round experience

By

May 26, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed for one night at the hotel, we have previously used the same hotel, to enable us to meet friends in Bedford and not have to drive from our home and back in a day.
It served the purpose very well, without costing an arm and a leg!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello Trev01, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to see that you enjoyed your 1 night stay with us. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Read More
Read Less