Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 138 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean comfortable rooms, great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

We spent two nights at this hotel and it was awesome. The rooms were immaculate with comfy beds. The food was great and the staff friendly. We will be returning often to beeville and this is where we will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Attendant
Read More
Read Less

AC Trouble & Horrible Pillows

By

March 14, 2017

I'm a GOLD ELITE member and I'm a regular at these hotels. I had a very uncomfortable stay this past weekend that included horrible pillows, loud guest, rude staff and an AC that didn't seem to want to cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Attendant
Read More
Read Less

Best expierence.

By

March 04, 2017

Everything was excellent to my point of view. I loved the breakfast. There's a lot of food choices. The room was clean. AC was awesome to fit my expectations. Front desk employee at front desk greeting me very kindly. Over all my stay was way more than excellent. Thanks for making my stay easy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Had a great time. The service was good and I was happy with the food at the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Choice in Beeville

By

February 25, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Good breakfast except the scrambled eggs were dry

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Our staff would like to thank you for being an IHG Reward Member. We appreciate any feedback on our Hotel to better ourselves and the Hotel. We want to thank you for your feedback and would like to also thank you for staying with us! Please come back and see us soon. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel poor staff

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel has great rooms nice restaurant behind the hotel nice pool only problem is customer service at front desk sometimes they will be at the front desk and other times u have ti wait serval mins and call the hotel to get someone at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We would like to thank you for being An IHG Rewards Member and for staying with. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered staying with us here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Beeville, Tx. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everything was perfect bed,room,staff jacuzzi.Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Our staff would like to thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 03, 2017

It is a small town so you are close to everything. the room and hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The Wifi has not been working but they say they are fixing it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I would like to give you an update on behalf of your review. WIFI is now up and running again. We look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps our hotel better ourselves. However, we would also like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have made your stay unpleasant. We as a team here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites are trying our hardest to get the Wi-Fi up and running again. Please be patient and bare with us, as we are in the process of handling the situation. Thank you very much for your stay and we look forward to your future stays with us, as we would like to make each stay of yours enjoyable and relaxing. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Always a great stay, staff is great and food is always fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Beeville would like to thank you on our behalf of being a IHG Rewards Member with us. We appreciate your business, as well as, your review and can't wait to have you back with us. It was a wonderful pleasure doing business with you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Beeville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is easy to get to and convenient if you need to be in the Beeville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C, Front Desk Night Audit
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I do apologize for the inconvenience at our hotel. Thank you for your review. Sincerly, Holiday Inn Express @ Beeville, Tx
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

December 11, 2016

I recommend this Hotel for anyone driving thru or even people who live in this town. It has a great Front Desk staff, as well as, Housekeeping Staff. I loved my stay overall. Its a very relaxing, very comfortable, kick back stay. The staff members are always available and always smile. That's a plus! (In my opinion). The place is well cleaned and well maintained. Quiet for traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Our staff would like to, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less