Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 120 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service, very comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Received great service from the minute I arrived. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Our staff wants to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward seeing you again . Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed to sleep in

By

July 27, 2016

I stayed 2 nights, first night I paid cash, second I used my points. I wanted to see if the accommodations would be different. They were awesome. The staff was great, the room was great. Will be traveling back and forth to this location often and will always stay at this property in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you Ms. Shannon for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon. -Front Desk and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Beeville

By

July 18, 2016

Great Hotel, Staff was great and the pool was perfect after a hot day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Mr. Johnson, thank you for your loyalty to IHG in being one of our Gold Elite members. We sincerely appreciate your review of our hotel as well as the feedback regarding our pool. When in comes to Texas weather during the summer, it's great having a clean pool available to relax in. Thank you also for your thoughts concerning our staff, we try to make hospitality and service our number 1 goal for guests. Hope we see you again soon. Caleb M. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a short stay, but the staff and hotel were great. If ever in Beeville I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We here at Holiday Inn in Beeville very much appreciate your kind review and we are also grateful that you're a faithful IHG rewards member. We're looking forward to the next time you're in Beeville. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Requería de un buen Hotel, y lo encontré.

By

June 15, 2016

Solo para reiterar mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento por la atención que recibí en el Holiday Inn de Corpus, de la persona que está en recepción que creo que se llama Lucy, excelente atención. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk

By

June 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel from the first impression to check out. Used all the facilities: pool, exercise room, business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words in your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities that we offer. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you pass through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great location

By

June 01, 2016

The location is a bit away from the city center, which is perfect, as the traffic in the area is very light. Still close enough that nothing is more than 10 minutes away.

The cleanliness of rooms exceed the rest of the properties in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your gracious review of our hotel, we do try our best to satisfy our guests. We're very grateful that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

May 10, 2016

I got in very late, left very early. The staff was right on the spot to check me in at 2:30 am and breakfast was hot and ready right at 6 am. I was able to get a few hours sleep and was ready to go and refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk , Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and stay

By

May 04, 2016

club

From the first time walking in to our final exit the staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well stocked, internet was stable, and breakfast was what you would expect. I would stay here any time I am staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Price

By

April 28, 2016

I stay under Military/Government orders and the entire stay was so great...totally relax...great breakfast and evening meals too....!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2016

club

Customer service was excellent. Very clean hotel. The staff was more then helpful. I plan on going to Beeville at least four times a year and will stay in this hotel every time.,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay!

By

April 12, 2016

club

Very quiet and relaxing hotel. The environment felt safe and the room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less