Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 839 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

舒适温馨

By

March 25, 2017

club

酒店的服务人员的服务水平及素质令人很满意,早餐也令人感觉很满意很不错!酒店的硬件设施若能更新就更好了!该地段性价比很高的酒店,值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

舒适,交通方便

By

March 24, 2017

很标准的假日快捷,床舒服,卫生,没有闲杂人干扰,距高铁站近,赶车方便。早餐还算丰富,周围是老居住区,吃饭选择也多。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

March 24, 2017

club

服务态度好,响应速度快~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

隔音问题需要改进

By

March 17, 2017

club

门的隔音问题需要改进,走廊里长有走动客户,交谈听的非常清楚,影响休息。
电视太小,在现在50寸已经普及的情况下用非高清电视实在有点寒酸。

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel was truly awful. Upon our arrival, we asked the front desk for information about a travel guide. They were very rude to us and only gave us a small amount of information and condescendingly told us that it was very expensive. The breakfast was appalling. They did not have any variety. The only things we were able to eat were rice and toast and some fruit. There were "no smoking" signs posted all over the hotel, yet the place wreaked of cigarettes. There were used cigarettes floating in a bowl with flowers by the elevators. The people in the room next to us were obviously smoking, as we could smell it in our room. When I called the front desk to complain, they said they would take care of it but nothing was done as we could smell him smoking multiple times after that. This hotel made the Beijing portion of our trip very disappointing. We had a terrible time. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

硬件一般

By

March 10, 2017

没有什么惊喜 地段不错但是设施太过简陋了 尤其厕所的窗户很丑 服务态度倒是不没有什么惊喜 地段不错但是设施太过简陋了 尤其厕所的窗户很丑 服务态度倒是不没有什么惊喜 地段不错但是设施太过简陋了 尤其厕所的窗户很丑 服务态度倒是不错错错没有什么惊喜 地段不错但是设施太过简陋了 尤其厕所的窗户很丑 服务态度倒是不错没有什么惊喜 地段不错但是设施太过简陋了 尤其厕所的窗户很丑 服务态度倒是不错

Read More
Read Less

房扫及时 屋内温度控制不方便

By

March 08, 2017

club

整体比较舒适 屋内打扫十分及时 酒店早餐选择性稍差 而且菜品有的时候不是很精心 与过去住过的智选相比早餐没有很满意 房间里窗户也不是很便利 空气流通差 但是整体入住体验还可以

Read More
Read Less

专业服务,简洁高效

By

March 07, 2017

入住多次,简单高效的体验比较适合我,酒店所处位置有时候会些马路噪音,相对来讲整体不错。会推荐其他的朋友来,去其他地方也会选择假日的相关酒店。

Read More
Read Less

空调问题

By

March 06, 2017

club

2017年2月20日入住,整体感觉较好,唯一一点不足之处,房间有点冷,有可能是阴面的原因,但空调业不是很给力,开一会自动就会关闭。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Everything is good, but I feel the room is a little bit small overall, everything is good

Read More
Read Less

无法睡眠

By

March 01, 2017

每次住宿我一定要求非常安静,结果不知道是不是酒店不重视我的诉求,还是房间不隔音无法避免,还是故意的,每次都给我附近房间安排的感觉是多人住在一个房间里,而且不停的聊天,声音很大,到夜里3-4点,服务员根本无法制止,我也不知道为什么,一到我就会碰到这个事情,我神经衰弱,希望可以给我一个安静的空间!

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Room was good and spacious. Bathroom was a little tight but okay. Beds were clean and comfortable.
Reception staff was courteous.
Breakfast reasonably good

Read More
Read Less