Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Minzuyuan

No.3 Building, No.2 Minzuyuan Road, Chaoyang District , Beijing, 100101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1785 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    563
  • 3 Stars
    193
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    66

good experience

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Would like to stay here again. The clerks at front desk are super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, and there are many choices.

Read More
Read Less

设施太旧了,房间桌子上到处都是裂痕已经破败痕迹

By

April 23, 2021

可以考虑重新装修了,桌子,沙发,房间内的设施都太旧了,进房间的感受非常差

Read More
Read Less

Really good experience

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel, and will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Okay choise

By

March 21, 2021

club

Convenient location: right at intersections of two Beijing Subway lines

However, during winter, the room's A/C is off (no way to cool your room) while the centralized heating is way high at 29C/85F. And there's no way to cool yourself down.

Limited TV channel choices. No English channels or foreign channels. Not even CGTN.

Furniture is a bit worn out, tables on those smaller rooms are not very comfortable to write on.

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

January 14, 2021

platinumelite

这是我住过的最好的假日智选,酒店设施,员工服务全部一流

Read More
Read Less

推荐该住宿酒店

By

December 28, 2020

club

地点非常不错,离地铁口以及中科院非常近。
服务人员态度很好,问题反应,回应速度很快,并且解决。
唯有早餐的菜色过于少而且单调,跟酒店的定位有很大的差距。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务态度好

By

November 12, 2020

club

酒店设施稍显老旧,冬天空调只提供暖气没有送风功能,不开窗会很闷。有提供加湿器。

Read More
Read Less

民族园体验不错

By

November 10, 2020

1 前台jay帮我升级了房间,感谢
2 房间干净整洁
3 早餐如果更丰盛,多几个热菜就好了
4 环境好,就在民族园旁边

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

服务一流,早餐还可以,但是自助午餐有待提高。酒店真题来说装修不是很新,但是很温馨。前台和热情,订房很快。

Read More
Read Less

目前为止IHG内最差的一次入住

By

October 22, 2020

标题无关人员服务方面,都是指硬件。因地理环境优越,所以选了这间,但是酒店真的是太老旧了,房间中的所有都没有认知中的干净卫生,寝具体感湿度偏高(可能是床比较老旧的关系造成的心理不适),以后应该不会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

great view, big and comfort room

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

A nice location and continent to a lot places in breaking.

Read More
Read Less

A few minor issues

By

January 24, 2020

It’s a pretty standard hotel and had what I expected. The first issue I had was the knocking noise coming from the air duct. This went on during my entire stay. The noise coming from the hallway was also significant. People in China have loud voices and they use them regardless of the time, so ask for a corner (quiet) room if available. The breakfast was substantial, but most hot foods were barely warm and pretty oily. Some more freshly prepared items would be a big plus. Use your cooks wisely. As there are many choices in Beijing, I will probably stay elsewhere next time and try my luck with a new company.

Read More
Read Less