Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing

No.6 Building, No.6 Yard, Fu Tong East Street, Wanjing Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100102

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1021 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    51

Чисто, но неухожено

By

January 20, 2020

Упрощенное решение за упрощенные деньги. Однако отклеившихся обоев в общем-то быть не должно. Номер с окнами на юг брать не рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧,性价比低

By

December 09, 2019

每次出差都住这家,原因望京其他几家IHG旗下酒店要不太贵、要不离公司太远。整体来讲酒店还算过得去,但是比起价格非常不值。设施老旧是一方面,服务质量也有待提高。每次日用品都会少放一样(香皂或润肤乳),早餐永远是这几样东西,淋浴房经常性有问题。不管如何,希望以后能改善吧。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Wanging Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2019

Nice location. Good value. The room arrangement can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Value for the Money

By

November 27, 2019

For business travelers to this part of Beijing, great value and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Good HI Express experience

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Good experience with an HI Express.
Bed is comfortable but I found the aircon too cold as Beijing was entering into deep autumn temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Live up to a HI Express standard

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

On the north eastern part of Beijing. A bit out of town but easy to get to the airport too. Attached to the Fang Heng (Focus Sqaure) shopping mall so food and shopping are not a problem. Roughly CNY 50 without the toll (another CNY 10)
The breakfast area is nicely deco. Food is decent by a HI Express standard.
When I check-out, the front desk lady helped me to hail a cab through the local DiDi app. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 17, 2019

空调可调范围小,大堂空间较小,插座设置不太合理,其他都很满意

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

October 14, 2019

会员体验不好,没有问候,没有升级,房间太小。
很安静,休息的不错,商务中心没有。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员非常热情

By

September 22, 2019

很不错。特别是有洗衣房,长时间出差很方便。床品和热水很赞。

Read More
Read Less

位置优秀,热情服务

By

September 18, 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置非常方便,离地铁望京南站大约15分钟的步行时间,前台工作人员态度亲切并给了高楼层的房间,每次进出酒店大堂都会热情问候,是一周之内住的五家北京IHG酒店里服务态度最好的一家。
缺点就是房间里有烟味,估计是前一个房客在房间内抽烟,客房内没有明显的禁烟标志,只有小卡片提醒不要躺在床上抽烟。

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

September 14, 2019

platinumelite

No concierge people at all but only front desk people.

Read More
Read Less

浴室设计

By

September 13, 2019

club

浴室的门不能全部关闭。 淋浴时,少量水会自淋浴间流到卫生间地面上。 同样的问题在一周后入住天津和平智选假日酒店时也遇到了。

Read More
Read Less