Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 442 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

客房设施陈旧,该换了。

By

February 26, 2017

这个评论是错位写的,因为我2月24日至26日的住宿还没有开放评论,不能写,所以写在这里。这次入住是我比较不满意的一次。我入住的1603客房,主要有两点问题:一是有一支咖啡勺明显没有清洗过上面还沾有污渍,二写字桌的桌面与墙体分离,倒了。所以我在舒适度和整洁度这两项打分较低。

Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐很棒

By

February 25, 2017

club

酒店早餐很棒 种类很多 中西式都有 而且服务员很专业 房间也很干净 下次来北京首选 . 50个字不合理嘛……

Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

February 23, 2017

club

和之前住的其他知轩一样,提供早餐,早餐种类是比较多的,可选的食物很多,而且餐厅的装修是非常用心的,我在其他知轩还真的没有见过。工作人员非常热情,无论是前台还是餐厅,都会微笑着跟我打招呼,感觉很舒服亲切。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,细心 很满意

By

February 22, 2017

club

地理位置不错,周边餐厅很多,选择丰富。酒店员工也非常热情,做事周到。地理位置不错,周边餐厅很多,选择丰富。酒店员工也非常热情,做事周到。

Read More
Read Less

体验很好

By

February 21, 2017

club

工作人员服务很好,态度温和,早餐品样齐全,味道很好,每次入住感觉都很好,工作人员服务很好,态度温和,早餐品样齐全,味道很好,每次入住感觉都很好

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 21, 2017

club

早餐很好,品种多样,服务很好,房间卫生做的很到位!
前台态度温和有礼貌。早餐很好,品种多样,服务很好,房间卫生做的很到位!
前台态度温和有礼貌。

Read More
Read Less

房间较小,出行较方便

By

February 20, 2017

酒店空间小,感觉压抑且早餐可选择性少,整体性价比不高,隔音也不太好,与酒店前台沟通房间太干燥增加加湿器后依旧效果不明显,且金卡会员的赠送果盘只有3个不新鲜的水果,相比其他同类HolidayInn感受很差。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住以及点评,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。关于您提到的早餐情况,我们也一直在努力贴合大部分客人的需求,在追求美味安全,中西结合的基础之上,我们在不断尝试翻新花式,稳中求变,相信以后我们早餐会越做越好。同时,我们是洲际酒店旗下的智选假日酒店品牌,一切都是按照品牌的标准为客人提供服务,如果您有其他的需求,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定尽心为您服务。此外,我们也非常建议您于入住前提前在我们的官网或是第三方网站上预订我们酒店的房间,以便您获享更优惠的价格。希望您再次下榻优享更超值的体验。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好 客房舒适

By

February 19, 2017

club

前台服务人员非常热情 早餐选择多样化 下次来北京的话还会选择这里 并且我很乐意将酒店推荐给我的朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
亲爱的住客, 我们十分感谢您入住我们酒店并留下您的评论,酒店干净整洁的客房,精致的沐浴设施,热情的服务广受许多客人的喜爱,酒店根据客人的核心需求, 提供特选服务, 是注重时效的商旅人士的精致选择 ,我们所做的一切,都是为了恰到好处的圆满您的旅途。希望您能够继续支持我们,期待您的再次莅临,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的快捷酒店

By

February 15, 2017

因为定位就是Express级别的,谈不上好,也谈不上坏,一切都是中规中矩。那天是凌晨的飞机,出了机场找住宿。酒店设施有些旧,尤其淋雨器没有热水。不知道是不是凌晨2点多就不提供热水了,而且水流很小。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们北京望京智选假日酒店,并且分享您在我们酒店的经历。我们目前也注意到客人对于酒店环境方面的反馈,我们也在不断的将酒店内的设施设备进行维护和更换,希望能够以更加崭新的面貌来迎接五湖四海的朋友。如果您在入住我们酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。我们诚挚地期待您有机会能够再次光临我们酒店,让我们为您服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Young

By

February 13, 2017

Good experiences. Nice location to get to airport and shipping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for staying at our hotel and taking your time for reviewing.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.Our hotel is well-located,As one of IHG Holiday Inn Express ,we strictly followed standards of Holiday Inn Express,we believe we share the same hotel quality worldwide. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

价格便宜,性价比高

By

February 11, 2017

club

价格不贵,预定方便,服务也还不错,比如家这些快捷酒店好一些,但整体环境一般,比皇冠假日相差太多了,早餐不太好,餐厅小,品种少,没什么可吃的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并与我们分享您的入住感受。免费可口的早餐是我们酒店的特色之一,我们向来重视,关于您提到的情况,我们也会和相关部门联系,在之后的工作中我们也会不断丰富餐桌,将早餐做的更加美味精致。如果您对早餐还有任何的意见与建议,我们欢迎您与我们联系,我们会记录您的意见,还希望您能继续支持我们。再次感谢您的点评,我们会继续努力,期待您的再次光临,祝您元宵快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务挺好的

By

February 10, 2017

club

人员服务到位 细心 总之这次入住我挺满意 有机会还会选择你们酒店。嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
尊敬的客人, 首先非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。同时我们也很高兴在您入住的过程中,能给您提供满意的入住环境。为客人提供舒适安逸的入住环境一直都是我们酒店努力的目标。再次感谢您的厚爱,我们期待您的再次惠顾,祝您与您的家人事业顺利,开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less