Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 437 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

服务一流

By

February 21, 2017

club

早餐很好,品种多样,服务很好,房间卫生做的很到位!
前台态度温和有礼貌。早餐很好,品种多样,服务很好,房间卫生做的很到位!
前台态度温和有礼貌。

Read More
Read Less

房间较小,出行较方便

By

February 20, 2017

酒店空间小,感觉压抑且早餐可选择性少,整体性价比不高,隔音也不太好,与酒店前台沟通房间太干燥增加加湿器后依旧效果不明显,且金卡会员的赠送果盘只有3个不新鲜的水果,相比其他同类HolidayInn感受很差。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度好 客房舒适

By

February 19, 2017

club

前台服务人员非常热情 早餐选择多样化 下次来北京的话还会选择这里 并且我很乐意将酒店推荐给我的朋友

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的快捷酒店

By

February 15, 2017

因为定位就是Express级别的,谈不上好,也谈不上坏,一切都是中规中矩。那天是凌晨的飞机,出了机场找住宿。酒店设施有些旧,尤其淋雨器没有热水。不知道是不是凌晨2点多就不提供热水了,而且水流很小。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们北京望京智选假日酒店,并且分享您在我们酒店的经历。我们目前也注意到客人对于酒店环境方面的反馈,我们也在不断的将酒店内的设施设备进行维护和更换,希望能够以更加崭新的面貌来迎接五湖四海的朋友。如果您在入住我们酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。我们诚挚地期待您有机会能够再次光临我们酒店,让我们为您服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Young

By

February 13, 2017

Good experiences. Nice location to get to airport and shipping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for staying at our hotel and taking your time for reviewing.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.Our hotel is well-located,As one of IHG Holiday Inn Express ,we strictly followed standards of Holiday Inn Express,we believe we share the same hotel quality worldwide. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

价格便宜,性价比高

By

February 11, 2017

club

价格不贵,预定方便,服务也还不错,比如家这些快捷酒店好一些,但整体环境一般,比皇冠假日相差太多了,早餐不太好,餐厅小,品种少,没什么可吃的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并与我们分享您的入住感受。免费可口的早餐是我们酒店的特色之一,我们向来重视,关于您提到的情况,我们也会和相关部门联系,在之后的工作中我们也会不断丰富餐桌,将早餐做的更加美味精致。如果您对早餐还有任何的意见与建议,我们欢迎您与我们联系,我们会记录您的意见,还希望您能继续支持我们。再次感谢您的点评,我们会继续努力,期待您的再次光临,祝您元宵快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务挺好的

By

February 10, 2017

club

人员服务到位 细心 总之这次入住我挺满意 有机会还会选择你们酒店。嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
尊敬的客人, 首先非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。同时我们也很高兴在您入住的过程中,能给您提供满意的入住环境。为客人提供舒适安逸的入住环境一直都是我们酒店努力的目标。再次感谢您的厚爱,我们期待您的再次惠顾,祝您与您的家人事业顺利,开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

隔音效果好

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

虽然酒店经常都是满客,订不到房间。但是基本上听不到隔壁屋子的声响,屋子非常的安静,隔音效果好,适合休息。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您下榻我们酒店并给予我们好评,很高兴您此次的入住给您带来满意的睡眠环境。我们会继续努力,从一切细节服务出发,用更好的服务回报每一位支持我们的客人。此外我们也十分建议您在确定好行程之后,提前预定酒店的房间,以便享受更多优惠。再次感谢您的支持与厚爱,衷心期待您的再次惠顾,祝您元宵快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 09, 2017

good hotel
nice reception
comfortable room
why must be 50 characters?
is this enough?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We hope that you can enjoyed your stay with us.If there is anything wrong during your stay please don't hesitate to contact our front desk, we will try our best to help.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

早航班前夜的栖息地

By

February 09, 2017

赶首都机场早航班经常会在望京住,这家位置不错,边上就是各种吃食店,午夜也不会少了吃食。

望京两家智选假日,个人认为这家好于华彩。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择下榻我们酒店并给予我们的认可。我们酒店以优越的地理位置、完善的设施设备及周到的服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸您能满意我们为您准备的一切。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向,我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验! 再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住,祝您元宵节快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店还好,性价比高

By

February 09, 2017

酒店性价比还行,但是不建议开车前往,停车位太少,如果需要停车要去旁边的付费停车场。前台服务一般,整体还是性价比较高的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您入住我们酒店,非常高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验,我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供给您完美的入住享受。同时我们也从您的评论中了解到酒店服务方面存在的不足,我们会在之后的工作中加强员工的培训。此外,十分欢迎您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的建议或是意见,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定牢记于心。客人的期望就是我们用心的方向,我们一定努力将更加优质的服务提供给更多入住酒店的客人。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待再次看到您的身影,祝您元宵节快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间太差

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

房间不好,卫生做得不够好,卫生间的洗手池里面有好几个长头发抱过床上的枕头上也是有头发,卫生间的地面也是。前台的工作人员态度也不好。和北京的天气一样寒冷。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店并给予我们点评,很抱歉您此次的入住,酒店的卫生服务未能足够令您满意。关于您提到的情况,我们也会做好相关记录,在之后的工作中做好整改工作。同时我们也十分建议您在入住的过程中有任何的问题,您可以与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的支持,我们期待在不久的将来再次为您服务,祝您新春愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less