Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

We stayed here for our daughter's graduation from NM Tech. The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Belen is always our "go to" place to stay when we are visiting in the Albuquerque area. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the lobby/breakfast room is inviting and a great place for us to visit with friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 15, 2017

Clean, Comfortable and enjoyed our stay very much!
Beds were great!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient to I-25 easy on and off of interstate. Hotel is nice and stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Linens and comfort of bed was terrific.

By

May 11, 2017

We would stay in this Holiday Inn on all stays in Belen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, noisy at night

By

May 08, 2017

Comfortable room, nice suite. Night check in clerk didn't appear to know what she was doing and had no confidence. She asked questions like "Do you want points credit for your stay or a chocolate chip cookie?" Never have been asked that before --- odd choice. Also, the staff sat on bench in front of property, which was right under our window, and smoked and talked loudly both nights of our stay. Had our window open for fresh air and the smell of smoke and the talking woke us up at 3:30 a.m. and went on for more than 30 minutes.

Very few places to eat in area.
Good breakfast at hotel and we were pleased to see that it was available 1/2 hour before stated time as we were leaving early and didn't expect to get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast variety was only fair

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stay was short. Breakfast selections were only fair. Overall, good property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great place to spend a night. Highly recommend to those that don't want to deal with the traffic in ALBQ.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean,modern amenities

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay with friendly staff. Modern amenities and extremely clean. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows and comfortable bedding. The breakfast exceeded my expectations, with lots of choices. Travel alot in this area for business, wish my company would let me stay here every time I come through. By far nicest place in Belen, New Mexico to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, and pleasant surroundings

By

April 28, 2017

very convenient to get to, calm and quiet surroundings.
Staff was excellent, Breakfast had all of the normal choices and staff was excellent again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was excellent for our purposes in all aspects. Hotel, room and breakfast all exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The HI Express was convenient, Clean, Quiet, and the staff was helpful and courteous. We would stay again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less