Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 175 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome beds

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very nice place, awesome beds good breakfast better then most and plenty of room to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Is what it is, ain't what it used to be

By

January 14, 2017

club

HI Express, in general, seems to loosing ground on what used to be its competitors. Repair and maintenance issues (inside and out) in almost every location I've stayed in over the last year plus. This place was no exception. Cleaning lacking detail. Not a "bad" place to stay, but if/when given other options, I'd choose them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Belen, NM

By

January 12, 2017

This place is a great place to stay for us because it is near family and closer to Bosque del Apache(bird watching) than Albuquerque. It is clean and quite and well maintained. We have stayed there often and will continue to do so because of the overall "tranquil feel" of the Holiday Inn Express/Belen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. As always we appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 10, 2017

club

the staff is very helpful and attentive I did not have any issues with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate it. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Belen

By

January 01, 2017

club

Comfiortable,clean, easy access location.
Newest inn in area.
Uncomplicated trip, able to relax
Did have allergic reaction to laundry soap used fir sheets, pillowcases and tiwels though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. Sorry for any inconvenience you had due to the soap. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service needs to be improved

By

January 01, 2017

club

Clean the room when customers are staying more than one night. Room not cleaned or clean towels not replace, trash not collected then told all cleaning staff had already left the property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and very clean

By

December 14, 2016

club

Have been staying here for 10 years when I visit family in the area. I always find the staff to be friendly and helpful. The rooms and common areas are spotlessly clean. My only hesitation is about the doors which slam and many guests are not considerate and don't hold onto the door to prevent this.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly/helpful staff

By

December 04, 2016

club

A very clean and quiet hotel. The king bed was very comfortable and the towels so nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Belen, New Mexico

By

November 21, 2016

club

This is a quiet clean hotel that has very easy access to and from Interstate 40. We have stayed here before and will again anytime we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 10, 2016

club

Visited this location for the first time, I was impressed! I have stayed at many hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for the kind comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

convenient quality

By

October 30, 2016

club

We always plan to stay at this hotel when we make our annual trip to AZ. They have never let us down.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to your continued visits with us.
Read More
Read Less

One night in Belen, NM

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, Nice staff, Would Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less