Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 153 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

This hotel had a friendly staff, clean rooms, and an excellent breakfast. The dining area was spacious. We were there with many many other family members for a family reunion and had no problem with the dining area accommodating all of our family as well as other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We enjoyed having all your family stay with us. We hope to have you all back for the next reunion.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

The room was easy to relax in. It could use more counter space in the bathroom and outlets in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 30, 2016

This is absolutely the cleanest, and best customer service we have experienced in a long while

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us. We hope to see you all again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Belen Holiday Inn Express among the Excellent

By

July 27, 2016

club

24 days at the Belen Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable, clean, quality experience overall. Excellent facility, excellent staff, excellent breakfast, close to the freeway. I will stay there again if I have lodging needs in the area as my first choice. Excellent accommodations for an excellent price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We enjoyed having you with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great experience, nice staff, great value for the price we paid

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind comments. We truly appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property-Great Staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The property was very clean and the entire staff was really great. Monica at the front desk made my wife and I feel like the hotel really wanted to make our stay as pleasant as possible. I travel all over the country and have stayed at multiple hotels when in Albuquerque and surrounding areas. But the Belin Holiday Inn is where we will be staying in all future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service and internet

By

June 16, 2016

club

Easy to reserve rooms,ready when we arrive early.Son needs internet to do college homework.The internet works quite well for his needs.Clean rooms that don't smell of smoke.Friendly clerk at front desk and very helpful.Thanks for making stay pleasant and warm to the people who is away from their homes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 08, 2016

club

Everything was great, didn't have a problem with anything during my stay. Had a restful night and all was very enjoyable. Will be visiting again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed a wonderful stay. No pool, maybe due to drought awareness....

By

June 07, 2016

Staff were friendly & room was comfortable & clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. When we took the cover off the pool we had a huge crack down the middle, we had to have it replastered and it will be open by the end of the week. Thank you for your understanding
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, efficient

By

May 27, 2016

club

Very easy to find at night.. Convenient diner across the street from the hotel. Good parking , good lighting.
Clean, modern and efficient. Good staffing.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very pleased that you had such nice things to say about us. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Over Charge

By

May 20, 2016

The morning of my checkout, the front desk (Jennifer) placed a early checkout invoice under my door, so I reviewed the bill and notice that I was over charged by at $40.00 per night.

I took the invoice back to Jennifer and asked her "why was I being charged this much per night?", she gave me a dirty looked, so I pulled up my original reservation on my cell phone and showed her the actual price per night that was confirmed originally. However, Jennifer never even offered an explanation or an apology, even worse she didn't even acknowledge my presence. Jennifer took my cell phone looked at the rate that was quoted and credit my account, then hand me a new invoice and walked away, without any greeting of the day or apology.

I am an Elite Gold member and have never been treated with such disrespect before, the staff did not even acknowledge that I was a Elite Gold member at check in.

My worse experience!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

trip to Belen

By

May 18, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, modern. Excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less