Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location and value for money

By

May 17, 2017

club

Centrally located close to city and restaurants. This property is great value for money. Our room was well presented and spacious. We would highly recommend this to fellow travellers wanting to stay in reasonably priced accommodation close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express Belfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

I needed one night's accommodation in Belfast near the City centre. Holiday Inn provided this, everything was just right; good accommodation; good service, good food

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the location good. The hotel is adding around 60 rooms so the car park was closed and the rear was a building site.

Apart from having to park in the street and daytime building work noise I had a great stay with really friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Early morning wake up call NOT requested!

By

May 13, 2017

club

We booked the hotel for 1 night, it was my 7 year olds 1st time staying at a hotel and he was really looking forward to it. The room was clean and comfortable to average standards. There was make-up on the pillow case although they had been washed and a hole in the duvet cover. We were wakened by the cleaners knocking on the door and trying the handle at 8am which I was not impressed with as it had been a very late night for a 7 year old. The car park was being refurbished so was not available although this was not easy to see when booking. We had to leave the car parked outside the hotel and 100 yards down the road. It appeared to be a rough area and I was not impressed with this. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

We had interconnecting rooms with our friends, spacious clean rooms comfy beds, hotel in great location just a wee walk to anything needed. Breakfast lovely although veggie sausages would have been a nice extra touch, food was delicious though and there was an older man waiter at breakfast time who was lovely so friendly and informative and would help in anyway possible really makes a massive difference when staff are so lovely! I would recommend this hotel and will probably be back to stay whenever I get a chance.

Read More
Read Less

Let down overall by very poor WiFi

By

May 10, 2017

club

WiFi connection kept being lost. Whilst we were only on leisure we found it extremely annoying so if you were on business it could be critical.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Relaxing hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel was great. The breakfast was brilliant there was a massive selection and the fried breakfast was hot!! The room was comfortable and shower had plenty of hot water, bed was comfortable and heat in room was comfortable. The reception staff was kind and answered all questions I had. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Good Breakstaff

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room Size was small , when compared with other hotels and the Bed provided to my Kids were not good.

Otherwise all the other facilities were good. Friendly staff , Very Good Breakfast , Convenient Location, Internet facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

As there were a group of us staying at the hotel, the reception staff were first class and processed us very quickly. Breakfast was excellent and the bar in the evening was great. Rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

May 04, 2017

I was in Belfast for a visit to the US consulate. This hotel is about 10 minutes by taxi or a 35 minute walk away so it was very convenient. The hotel was very clean and comfortablethe staff were very efficient and the breakfast was very good. There are a number of restaurants and bars within a 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel. All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, welcoming staff

By

May 02, 2017

club

Ideal location for University, Ulster Museum and Botanic Garden. 20 minute walk from Europa Bus Station. Albeit hotel is in progress of being extended, did not cause any problem. Hotel Staff exceptionally helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in good location.

By

May 01, 2017

club

Great location - easy walk into town centre. Clean and comfortable room. Nice shower and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less