Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 541 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

fab staff

By

March 28, 2017

We came here for my birthday and had a great time the staff were great sorted our trips out booked our bus collections help us find things. My partner asked for extra quilts, milk in room and crispy bacon and got everything no problems .The staff asked us if had enjoyed our trips and also wished me happy birthday

my only issue was that we were here for 4 days and had no drawers to put our clothes.

I would recommend this hotel no problem thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

March 23, 2017

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and tidy, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds / pillows

By

March 22, 2017

club

Terrible stay with a terrible nights sleep. Beds and pillows were rock hard and springs were in ur backs all night. Jackhammering began at 8am, disrupting an already awful nights sleep.

Temperature in the room was far too hot, causing an even worse nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Regarding bedding , we are installing new mattresses and have recently upgraded all duvets and bedding . We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wrongfully charged

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was charged for a room on a different date than I had reserved, in addition to the rooms I did reserve and pay for. Even though I brought this problem to the attention of the desk clerk, my credit card was still charged.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay - great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Belfast for 1 night and overall would recommend this hotel. It is good value for money and the breakfast had all you wanted with full self service. My only complaint is that the family room was quite small and had just 1 double bed and 1 pull-out bed. The hotel is modern in style and is quite basic but for the price we paid, I would recommend and would stay again. It;s a pity there is no car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.All our rooms are designed to Holiday Inn Express standards. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Read More
Read Less

Express service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Apart from "frozen "bread at breakfast our stay was fantastic .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff, good value.

By

March 17, 2017

Had a great time over the weekend, plenty to see, plenty to do, well located to for all of the main restaurants/pubs/clubs, whatever takes your fancy.
The staff were always to hand and willing to attend, even if it was for a glass of water early on a Sunday morning!
Couldn't have asked for much more, will be staying there again whenever we're next heading back that way - which will be soon!

Adam

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

poor food

By

March 13, 2017

club

Couldn't or shall I say wouldn't do fried eggs or poached told it was a new Chef(really couldn't cook an egg?)

Read More
Read Less

Alison

By

March 09, 2017

club

Fab location, good secure car park, spotless clean facilities, breakfast and bar are average, room for improvement, overall great place to stay and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel well located -breakfast was very pleasant - sofa bed was a little uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 05, 2017

club

Short stay.
Staff really helpful and friendly - very keen to help me find my way around Belfast.
Clean and convenient room.
Nice little shower room.
Breakfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Telco Traveller It was great to read your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to post them. Our accommodation manager Iveta and her team were thrilled to hear you found the hotel clean. Our traditional Northern Irish breakfast is inclusive. See you next time Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

one of the better expresses

By

March 05, 2017

Hi Ex are 3 star hotels and every room is much the same throughout the UK.

This HiEx is one of the better ones.

The breakfast is one of the best I've had at an HiEx, pretty basic but still a good choice on offer.

Great restaurants just around the corner so the best of both worlds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear gms144 Thank you for sharing your comments with us and its great to read that you rated us with a five star rating and as one of the better Expresses ! Im glad you enjoyed our traditional Northern Irish breakfast . Hope to see you back soon ! Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less