Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 601 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good bargain

By

June 22, 2017

Room was good size and desk staff were welcoming and helpful. We added a second room and it was easily done. Excellent buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not great if you want to sleep...

By

June 21, 2017

club

There are works going on next to the hotel that start at 7.30am. If it's warm and you need to open the windows, you'll definitely have an early wakeup call. The breakfast was fine - lots of hot food but the only fresh fruit was bananas which was a little disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 19, 2017

club

An overnight stay for a conference, very handy for the railway station and conference centre. Undemanding, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

club

Convenient, clean, good food, The staff were pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was glad to see a Holiday Inn Express so well situated for my needs in Belfast.

Read More
Read Less

Conference booking

By

June 14, 2017

We booked this hotel as a meeting venue for an event we were holding in the city.

I can't speak highly enough of Emer, our meeting coordinator. From start to finish she was so helpful and willing to accommodate our many requests. She was honestly fab!

The value for money of this venue was also great.

Onsite the staff were also very helpful, helping us with materials when one of our own crates didn't arrive.

If we are ever having an event in the city again I would certainly look to use this venue.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel but horrible experience with one front desk member

By

June 13, 2017

The location of the hotel is OK, but unfortunately the front desk woman was extremely rude and unhelpful. The worst experience in a IHG hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff very helpful, always pleasant and smiling
comfortable bed and good pillows. Great choices
at breakfast and dinner. would stay again at this
hotel in Belfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay average

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

The general hotel is fine, hotel rather busy with tourists, and breakfast needs to be improved, layout of breakfast, and lack of local produce, let this hotel down.

Try introducing a one-system in the breakfast layout, I lost count the amount of times people bumped into me.


There are no parking facilities just now, and parking in the street is a bit of hit or miss, and yes the car seems to get it also.

I will stay here again, but conference room prices are expensive, prepared to other local venue room providers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 09, 2017

club

Convenient location, efficient staff, good breakfast with several choices! Only street parking is available so depending on when you arrive could be a challenge... we were lucky!

Read More
Read Less

Able to check in early!

By

June 09, 2017

Very nice room and bath...Clean!! We arrived somewhat early but the room was ready and we were allowed to check in early. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

The holiday express experience.

By

June 08, 2017

club

My wife and I were very happy with the accommodation and the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The Breakfast was really good it was set out to make it easy to get the different items one wanted. We both are very happy with our stay at your Hotel and would have no problem with being a guest again at one of your holiday Inns. We have nothing negative to say about our stay . If there were things to improve on, well we did not stay long enough to find out. So, again we would like to thank you and your staff for contrebuting to make our stay in Belfast very pleasant .
Thanking you all again
Mr and Mrs Cronin

Read More
Read Less