Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 406 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beograd Holiday inn express

By

September 29, 2021

Perfect in class HIE, excellent stuff, breakfest, location very good, close down town

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

The experience was not good. I won't say pathetic. But the staff was rude, high headed, arrogant. The service was bad. The room was not cleaned in 8 days. I was informed that every 4th day room will be cleaned but that didn't happen even after asking for on the 4th day.
Same breakfast everyday, stale food. I had inform the restaurant attendant that the bread has fungi and should be replaced. Many more issues, but I think that will all go in vain, even if I write about it, no one will look into it. I think it's a formality that IHG wants to comply with.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Settembre

By

September 19, 2021

Ho usufruito dell'hotel in diverse occasioni ed ho trovato sempre la struttura accogliente e piacevole. il personale è gentile e professionale le camere sono semplici pulite e funzionali. Purtroppo nell'ultimo soggiorno ho notato diversi arredi molto usurati, decisamente non bello da vedere ma sopratutto difficili da utilizzare.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice location

By

August 05, 2021

club

Nice hotel in a quiet neigbourhood, close to the center. Several restaurants near. Friendly staff, good breakfast, reasonable price. Excellent choise for Belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

August 02, 2021

I chose this hotel for its proximity to where I needed to be in Belgrade, which was just around the corner. The room was clean, the bed fantastic, and the bathroom modern and well maintained.

My staff interactions were limited, but everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The hotel and its staff took hygiene and safety (COVID) seriously, and were dedicated to cleanliness.

Overall, a great place to stay that is comfortable, and conveniently located in Belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2021

Room and everything inside the room is great quality

Read More
Read Less

Limited options for breakfast

By

June 19, 2021

Overpriced
Limited options available for breakfast
No cleaned regularly
Toiletries available only on demand

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 17, 2021

club

Had a nice stay at this hotel for couple of days. The receptionists were very responsive and were helpful in guiding us on places of interest in belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 13, 2021

club

First time staying in this hotel was good! Very clean, great staff, good breakfast for a Holiday Inn. My only negative is that they charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

November 15, 2020

The room is very clean, and homey, but not much space for luggage and our personal staff. Quite convenient location to go to any places for sightseeing, shopping, transportation, dinning. There are plenty convenient stores nearby, within walking distance, there are pizza, burger, Chinese, etc. variety food selections.

Read More
Read Less

Recepción de Primera

By

March 17, 2020

club

Estuvo muy bien el personal de recepción. El
Lobby y áreas comunes muy bien. La
habitación y su baño amplios y modernos. El desayuno agradable aunque un poco parco el personal ahí.

Read More
Read Less

really comfortable and convenience

By

March 16, 2020

really comfortable and walk distance to some of the scenery spot.

Read More
Read Less