Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great experience, staff greeted us everywhere we went. Great breakfast variety, cleanly room, overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

Good enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good wifi. Friendly staff. Plan on returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

February 22, 2017

club

CLEAN AND FRIENDLY. WE WILL RETURN AGAIN.
UNFORTUNATELY WE DID NOT GET TO USE THE POOL DUE TO THE TIMIMG OF OUR SCHEDULE. BUT I DID LOOK IN AND IT WAS KEPT CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but watch your credit card!

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel managed to freeze our accounts 3 times in a matter of 7 days. The stay was suppose to be for about 14days. That's a lot of money to be frozen because of the computer glitch!

Asked the manager to write a letter for my bank to unfreeze my funds. The Manager put only one date when I asked her to add the other date she never responded and I had to wait 14 days for the money to come back in my account.

So be careful when you stay at this hotel! Keep an eye on your accounts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Mixed

By

January 28, 2017

club

Noticeable details would rather discuss..I remember one thing..Amy was awesome at check out! Ty for for directions back to PA airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are glad Amy was able to provide you with directions back to the airport. Come stay with us again the next time you are in Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

Warm greeting from friendly staff. Nice room on the first floor. Nice shower head. Warm bed. Great breakfast. Will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Belle Vernon. Only downside is I think the price is a little steep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are proud that we were able to provide you with excellent accommodations and customer service. We will be waiting to greet you upon your next visit to Belle Vernon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice rooms great staff breakfast could be better will be staying anytime I come to the area for work

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
It's nice to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations here at the hotel while you were in town on business. We will see you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Belle Vernon Holiday Inn Express

By

January 24, 2017

club

Visited the property with many family members. Size of the suite rooms and the common areas made impromptou gatherings easy. The food and coffee at breakfast were very good and the attendant was fabulous in keeping all the stations provisioned and guiding guests to the various selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
The staff appreciates your kind comments. We appreciate that you and your family members stayed with us and look forward to seeing you again the next time you all are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable

By

January 24, 2017

I cannot say enough about the hospitality of the staff. The room was clean and comfortable. I will not stay at any other brand hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Our staff takes pride in accommodating our guests at our hotel by providing excellent service and a clean, comfortable environment. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Larry Winter

By

January 22, 2017

Everything was terrific!! Amy went out of her way to be extremely helpful in assisting me with an issue. She was the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are proud that Amy was so very helpful is assisting with your issue. Stay with us again the next time you visit Belle Vernon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotek

By

January 16, 2017

club

This is a really nice holiday inn off I-70. Really nice hotel room, clean and spacious. The only issue I had was with the food choice. It was a lot of bread and heavy food. Also, there werent any milk alternatives. But overall, really nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed the accommodations here at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Belle Vernon, PA.
Read More
Read Less