Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place to Stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is one of the best hotels that I stay when traveling for business. They anticipate your every need and provide a welcoming smile each and every time I stay here. Their shuttle drivers are great and the front desk staff goes the extra mile to make your stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to DTW

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great hotel close to DTW without all of the airport noise.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

For the most part it's a nice place to stay. Quiet and relaxing. The Pool is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I'm pleased to hear you had a nice, relaxing stay with us! Our team takes great pride in providing a pleasant experience, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Airport travel

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only complaint was we had to wait about 40 minutes to get the shuttle for pick up after our flight. There was no delay, however, getting to the airport at the start of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear jbs49, I'm delighted you were comfortable throughout your stay. Thank you for bringing the 40 minute shuttle delay to our attention. I do apologize and will look into this matter further. We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I hope this does not deter you from future visits. Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great experience. My family enjoyed the hotel immensely

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear KB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased you and your family has a great experience during your stay with us. We can't wait for your next visit! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

January 04, 2017

I liked the staff the most. The room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked to have tried a few other things like the pool if my stay had been longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Jtrio, I'm so pleased you were able to enjoy your stay with us! Our team here appreciates your kind words. I do hope you are able to enjoy our other amenities during your next visit. We hope to see you soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

January 03, 2017

People above us were very noisy till 10pm ,had to get up early for plane,got very little sleep.We complained, but noise continued for several hours. ..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Smears, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I do hope you choose to stay with us again, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 03, 2017

club

While room met our expectations - lack of adequate parking and confusing entry from back lot did not make us happy.

I stay in hotels over 125 nights a year for business and another 20 for leisure - so my comparison of other properties is from that experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 11, 2016

I had a very relaxing stay at the Belleville , Michigan (Holiday Inn Express)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear therelaxedwriter2017, Thank you for leaving our hotel a review! We love hearing about our guest's positive experiences. I'm delighted you were able to relax throughout your stay and hope the rest of your trip went accordingly. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We can't wait for your next visit! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

great staff, used the shuttle service to DTW, also, used the extended stay long term parking...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Keith 2016, We appreciate you taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us! I'm delighted you were able to use our shuttle and extended parking, and hope you had a safe trip. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we can't wait for your next visit! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

December 06, 2016

We decided to book a room the night before a convention so we could be well rested and relaxed ready to enjoy a spiritual gathering in the morning. The hotel is close to restaurants and fast food. Also close to walmart and meijer. The room had a microwave and mini fridge. Clean and cozy. The kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Mizz.Jacqi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad our location was convenient and met your expectations! It's awesome you were able to enjoy our room amenities and our swimming pool during your stay with us! I'm delighted to hear you were able to rest and relax and we hope to see you soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and a friendly helpful staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

I was very pleased when I checked in. The hotel was very pleasant and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They even called my room just to make sure everything was to my liking. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear tyleem9700, I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words. Our team here takes pride in ensuring our guests have a pleasant experience, and they will be happy to hear they did a good job! Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less