Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Beautiful suite, shuttle service was very flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal

By

July 18, 2017

Fuer Amerika ist es ein gutes Hotel. Schwimmbecken und Fruehstueck sind relativ gut. Tolles Personal.

Read More
Read Less

I slept very well,bed was comfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

I'd recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area.The others in my party also enjoyed their stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Choice

By

July 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was very good. Location is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Old food in refrigerator when we arrived, slow elevator and only 1. Lots of noise from large group of younger group. Could not relax because of this. A bit expensive for the price. Would have like to see more and healthier options at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and great sleep

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly service. Didn't use the amenities due to time, but the pool and fitness center looked great.
Facilities looked modern and well kept. Carpeting in great shape. Coffee was hot and fresh.
Room temperature was very cold on checki in but rather that than an oven. :)
Love the park, sleep and fly feature. Will definitely do this again.

Read More
Read Less

DEM6313

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAY - QUIET - CLEAN ROOM - GOOD BREAKFAST - FRIENDLY STAFF - CONVENIENT SHUTTLE SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

return trip

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times and will also stay there in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great customer service for a last minute need for a room for overnight

Read More
Read Less

Good quality and proximity

By

July 05, 2017

club

Excellent location for airport goers. Located near several food options. Park and go along with shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Short Term Stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Excellent facility. Conveniently located right off the highway. Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room,pol area.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage zwischen detroit und Ann Arbor

By

June 30, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Express Beleville liegt zentral zwischen detroit und Ann Arbor mit guter Verkehrsanbing an den internationalen Flughafen und die I94 Richtung Chicago. Trotzdem ist es in den Zimmer leise, man hört praktisch nichts von der in der Nähe vorbeiführenden Autobahn.

Das Hotel ist sauber, hervorzuheben sind ein guter Indoor Pool und ein gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum.
Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, die Badezimmer sind gut ausgestattet und ebenfalls geräumig.

Leider waren die Programme auf unserem etwas unscharf, was allerdings nicht am Fernseher lag, da die Darstellung von der Bilder des angeschlossenen PCs deutlich waren. Wahrscheinlich handelte es sich um eine schwache Antennen- oder Kabelleistung.

Bemängelt werden muss das Frühstück. Plastikgeschirr und Plastikbesteck sollten der Vergangenheit angehören. Darüber hianus gabe es zu viel Fast Food, das nicht unbedingt Bestandteil einer gesunden Ernährung sein sollte. Vermisst wurde auch vollwertiger Joghurt (nur low fat) und gesundes Müsli sowie eine größere Auswahl an frischem Obst. Der Kaffee war ok.

Das Personal war sehr freundlcih und stets hilfsbereit. Die Probleme des zwei Mal fehlenden Zimmerservices wurden gut gelöst. Allerdings stellte sich mir die Frage, warum die Damen vom Zimmerservice ein Zimmer komplett vergessen können, ohne dass sie dafür eine eigens neu geschaffenes Qualitätsmanagment benötigen.

Read More
Read Less