Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

My kids were so excited to go to the pool only to break out in a rash in about 5 minutes from what ever was in the pool. The pool floor was extremely slippery like it had been cleaned for a while. The hot tub was foaming and seemed dirty as wel. The room itself was nice and fit 2 adults and 3 kids comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

room furnishings

By

March 21, 2017

I had work to do during the evening and was expecting a full sized, rectangular desk or table like I see in most Holiday Inns. My room had a square coffee table which was high enough to sit at and it served as a desk. It just wasn't quite a big as I had hoped. Also, there was no adjustable office-type chair. The regular chair worked fine, but, again, it was not the furniture I am used to seeing at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Belleville Holiday Inn Express was an excellent, up-to-date hotel to stay in for our 3 night stay in Belleville Ontario for the OFSAA Girls AA Volleyball Competition. They were very accommodating to our team's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay....

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff was polite and very attentive and helpful. The facilities were clean and bright and well maintained. Our room was great and included a fridge and microwave. The king bed, pillows and linens were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast and lots of fun at the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Well situated

By

March 14, 2017

club

Was greeted by the staff every time I entered the lobby, nice touch. Always hot coffee waiting if your need it. My only complaint was that the heating is the typical near the window, noisy fan type furnace. It makes finding the proper setting difficult. You get hot during the night and have to get up to try and set it correctly. After a few night finally got it dialed in. Again this is typical and would not stop me from going there again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit in Belleville

By

March 14, 2017

Members of my team typically stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel. This stay exceeded our expectations for HIEX in appearance, cleanliness, and hospitality of staff. We will choose to stay here on any future visits and recommend others do also. BTW, there's a Starbucks in the parking lot for an extra incentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, good water pressure and good service. No problems with the Wifi. Close to good Restaurants. Starbucks on the way out of parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Service

By

March 07, 2017

It is evident that the staff are there to serve the customer, without hassle. They do go the extra mile!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 06, 2017

club

All is excellent. Only issue is a separate access card is needed for the fitness room and the fitness room floor is finished with carpet which to me is not sanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 05, 2017

club

Traditional Holiday Inn Express room. Desk in the room was too small to do business. Not enough channels on the TV for variety compared to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements needed

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

When a front desk manager promises keys will work up to a late check out time, they should work. They did not.

When a front desk manager agrees to arrange a wake up call, the call should be once or twice. Instead the call went into a loop with non stop calls each time the phone was put back into the receiver.

The front desk manager informed that status had reduced from Spire elite to Platinum. However, no indication of the precise way to return to Spire elite was given. Only a few weeks ago we checked in as Spire elite, so useful to know exactly how many stays are needed, from which date to which date etc. No information was provided, nor on website personal login space.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. First and foremost I want to apologize. We pride ourselves in being one of the best Holiday Inn Express's in the world and I am sorry you had such a negative experience. The desk agent that was helping you is not our front desk manager. I am not sure how you got that impression however I assure you that is not the case. He is fairly new and it still learning the system. This is not an excuse however and we will continue to work with him to improve his skills and knowledge. I checked the wake up call system and it shows 3 attempts where the phone was not answered. 9:15:23, 9:16:20, and 9:17:23. This is why it again called for the 4th time at 9:18:16 when it was answered. If you did in fact pick up the phone for the first three times I can see your frustration and either way we will have the system looked at. As for your status of Spire or Platinum this is all controlled by IHG Rewards. The Spire Elite level within IHG® Rewards Club will be awarded to you if you have a minimum of 75 nights at qualifying rates; earn at least 75,000 Elite Qualifying points during a calendar year. Once you have earned the newest membership status in any calendar year, you will maintain such status until the end of the following calendar year. Again this is information that the agent should have been able to give to you or at least directed you to proper website to access this information. I apologize that you had such a bad experience and assure you that I will make every effort to fix the issues that you have brought to our attention. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to make a positive impression. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less