Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and comfortable. Good staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The only complaint I have was the selection of channels on the TV. Internet was a bit slow too but that’s to be expected when a lot of people are using it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Always enjoy our stay here. Very clean and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Belleville

By

October 16, 2017

club

It was nice stay at this hotel. Quality of food excellent and services marvellous at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff clean and comfortable room

By

October 14, 2017

club

We were met by extremely pleasant staff. We were told that there may be an increase in noise because of a hockey contest and to contact them if it was a problem, but there wasn't. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Check out was fast and easy. It is always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

No place to go.

By

October 14, 2017

Over priced. Took advantage of the weary travellers caught in long weekend traffic. It's a truck stop not a vacation destination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

October 09, 2017

club

We came to Belleville to enjoy the warm September weather at Sandbanks Provincial park.
We've had good experiences in the past with Holiday Inn Express hotels so it was an easy choice.
This Holiday Inn lived up to all our expectations.
The pool was especially nice and clean which I appreciate. We requested the 4th floor and got to enjoy a very nice sunset view.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Best sleep I have had traveling! Staff was friendly and helpful. Didn't hear my neighbor, room temperature was comfortable and not noisy!

Only down fall was the vending machines limited and cost, but there are plenty of stores close by if you had a craving.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, super staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great hotel. As said above, super and really efficient staff. Hotel lobby modern, nice and inviting.

Only damper was that windows can't be opened. And, lack of HD channels.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive with mixed experience with staff

By

October 07, 2017

This hotel is overpriced. Nice room, apart from the unstable toilet. But Belleville's accommodation prices are, on average, higher than other Ontario cities. There are cheaper places to stay in Belleville, however, without a significant loss of quality of room. The buffet breakfast is good: apparently real, non-runny scrambled eggs; a pancake machine; sugar-free syrup, very appreciated by the diabetic in the family; decent muffins and yogurt. Could always be better but the best breakfast in this style that we've seen in a while in terms of variety and quality. Ground-floor room not recommended; sleep disturbed by noisy patrons outside window. Terrible experience with one staff member who was abrupt and inflexible. Excellent dealings with two other friendly, helpful, efficient staffers. Excluding the rude staff member, it was generally a good stay, but the price will keep us from returning. Better to get a cheaper, comparable room elsewhere and pay for breakfast.
And the feedback process forces users to review the property without saying how it will be used or displayed - and to submit a photo! We didn't take any.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid dependable quality

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great customer oriented staff. Quiet and good value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 06, 2017

club

Wonderful stay at a great hotel. Excellent location with a lot of amenities around.The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

October 05, 2017

Nice, Clean Hotel, Rooms are clean, large, and comfortable. Beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less