Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 616 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Gret beds

By

August 17, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were just right the room was quite and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend price hike

By

August 15, 2017

club

Supply and demand I understand. Room was over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

August 14, 2017

Front desk, breakfast and cleaning staff all very friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely quiet room... great for sleeping

By

August 13, 2017

club

We were visiting Belleville to visit our grandchildren. The hotel was primarily to serve as a place to rest and sleep. It was perfect for that purpose. The room was large, the beds and pillows exremely comfortable. The TV worked easily and was of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT GUESTROOMS

By

August 12, 2017

club

Large, comfortable guest rooms to meet your leisure and business needs.
Complimentary full breakfast to satisfy your personal or family needs.

We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

August 11, 2017

club

The Hotell is perfect , Nice , but I have little comments
1- No big Varity for Breakfast ( same chees - No cold cuts ... )
2- I wish their is availability for late check out ( at 6.00 pm)
3-Color is very high in the hot Jacuzzi , it affects our eyes .
4- Rooms has NO fresh air ?
5- a bit expensive ( 20% more expected )

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic pillows

By

August 10, 2017

Overall great experience. Enjoyed sitting outside on the patio.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night, really enjoyed our stay and found the room and rest of hotel to be very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2017

This place is clean and welcoming. Very nice staff.
Was booked by Jennifer what a professional lady. Good location and access to Prince Edward County

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Belleville - Highly Recommended

By

August 08, 2017

club

The booking staff recommended a Family Suite for the four of us and it was exactly what we needed for our stay. The queen beds were very comfortable, the bathroom was large and the extra sitting space with couch was great, especially when you have 2 teenagers.
Breakfast room was bright, clean and had a large assortment of nutritious hot and cold food items and a choice of sitting inside or outside on a lovely patio.
The staff were friendly and informative.
The entire hotel was very clean. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Seamless service

By

August 07, 2017

club

When travelling for business, efficiency is of essence. Quick check-in/check-out. The hotel is centrally located and easy to access. Excellent, friendly service from the staff and clean rooms. Good variety and fresh breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Large Room

By

August 01, 2017

club

Had a great room size with the' Shotgun' room
great for mixing business with leisure time.
Property needs to get some real glasses and bottle openers for the suites

Read More
Read Less