Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 479 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Best sleep ever. Close to everything and to the highway for travellers

Read More
Read Less

excellent service in a clean quiet room

By

January 14, 2017

club

Definitely willl be back. A great hotel in a great location. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Stress-Free

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel was beautifully cleaned, the staff was friendly and helpful (and tolerant of small children!) The breakfast choices were wonderful and my kids and I enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. It felt like we were at a spa! The room was adequate for our family of five and the microwave and refrigerator were a bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am always glad to hear our staff exceeded our guests expectations! We recently refinished our pool area, it is nice to see that you enjoyed it. We will see you next time. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable for work

By

January 06, 2017

The fitness centre was upgraded and clean, the rooms are comfortable and the staff are friendly, perfect for business stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! Glad you noticed we upgraded our fitness equipment. We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

My stay was excellent and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The room was very clean .

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Stay

By

December 30, 2016

I felt the need to review the HIE Belleville to explain just how great the stay was. The staff were the most courteous we have ever dealt with. They helped us with a few thing we had forgotten to bring, and did it with a big smile on their face.
We were in Belleville for a hockey tournament, and the staff remembered that as we left for it in the morning, wishing my son the best of luck. It's those little things that matter so much. The room was clean and spacious, the pool was beautiful, as was the gym. Would not hesitate to stay here again in the future. Great value too - so nice to have a hotel not charge us $20/day for wifi. Thank you to the entire staff on behalf of our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very happy to read your comments and will be relaying this on to our entire staff. They work very hard to make sure all guests have a positive experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and thank you again for providing your feedback. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay...included breakfast was better than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. I am glad we exceeded your expectations with the complimentary breakfast! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully, simple and spotless place to stay.

By

December 26, 2016

I picked this hotel to stay one night while travelling between Toronto and Ottawa with my family (2 adults and 4 kids) in deep winter weather. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment we entered the hotel, the staff were all so pleasant and helpful and nothing was a bother to them. The room was spotlessly clean as was the rest of the hotel. The pool area would put many 5 star hotels to shame with not a glimpse of mould visible anywhere. We travel a lot as a family and this was as good an experience as we have had anywhere.
In addition the location just off the motorway is excellent with a raft of restaurants on the doorstep. Keep up the good work - doing the simple things well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi Dave and Joan, Thank you for your shinning review! It is always nice to hear that we exceeded our guests expectations. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff and facilities to your liking. Next time you are in a storm we will be here to help you out! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2016

Same HI Express standard for Room and Breakfast selection. Friendly and attentive staff.
Pool was closed for maintenance

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

clean, comfortable room in a good location. good choice in belleville. nice breakfast room and exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Happy Holidays Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and curtious staff

By

December 18, 2016

club

Overall my safe at the Holiday Inn Express was very fine.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 17, 2016

club

The selection of foods for the breakfast was not very good. They need more Hot Foods.

Also, when I check into a Hotel I am usually given a free bottle (s) of water. Not at this hotel

Read More
Read Less