Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 596 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Renovated, Clean and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night July 2017. Upon entering, hotel staff was friendly and efficient at check in. Hotel itself has newer hallway carpet (not worn out like some hotels), with an overall renovated, clean, bright look. Room was clean and up to date. Beds were listed as queen but they seemed slightly smaller. Pool area was nicely painted in blue and water was not too cold. Lots of variety of food at breakfast and cheese egg omelettes were nicely cooked (not dry). Kids loved the pancake machine that can make fresh pancakes in 1 minute flat! Check out was quick and easy. Would definitely return and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very clean, very good value, enjoyed ourselves. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 17, 2017

My usual go-to location when in the area. Typically pricier than most of the HIN Express properties I stay at throughout eastern and northern Ontario.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Upon arrival, there was clearly marked accessible parking. We were greeted with smiles and cookies (literally).
Our room was clean and quiet. The fridge and microwave was useful. In the greatroom, coffee and tea were always available. We used the free water cooler throughout our stay. The pool was clean and mats were placed around the edge to keep people from slipping.

Small things make a difference and the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville sets a high standard by making these small things count.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great but the pillows are too firm.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and greet you with welcome smiles. The rooms, including the bathrooms are good sized. Breakfast is adequate- I've had better and I've had worse. The location is convenient to several good restaurants by foot or by car. My only complaint was the pillows- they were too big and too firm for my liking. I will stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great property close to restaurants, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for weeken

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for July 1st celebration. We enjoyed our visit, room was clean, bed and sheets were clean and comfortable. We will likely come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was excellent overall. If I had to give cons it would be that it was pricey compared to other hotels in the area and the decor in the rooms is outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Bachelorette Weekend

By

July 11, 2017

The stay was excellent. They accomdated that we wanted rooms together and that we would all be arriving at varying times. They also arranged a later check out for us because we had activities planned during the day.

Christine provided us with excellent customer service while we were all trying to pay separately for our stays. She also was very friendly and explained everything. There was a bit of a hiccup with billing that she fixed for us and when I contacted later to ask about the charges being reversed she was friendly and patient.

The staff also found some items we left behind and kept them aside for us. They contacted us to let us know they were there and we were able to come back later in the day and pick them up!

Overall it was a great stay with super comfortable beds (I enjoyed that there were fluffy and firm pillow choices!!!!!) and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night

By

July 10, 2017

club

Having stayed at the Holiday Inn, Belleville, Ont. last year and knowing that it had just been renovated, we decided to go back this year. The beds are comfortable and the selection of pillows is amazing. For me the most important thing after a great night sleep was able to use the salt water pool at 6 am and the awesomest breakfast. The service was absolutely friendly and never too busy to stop you and ask how your day or night was going. Great experience twice in a year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Overall good stay, but a few things to improve upon....no fan in the bathroom, a/c was noisy and continued to wake us up during the night so we didn't feel well rested the next day, hallways smelled of body odour for some reason, so a regular shampoo of the carpets would be welcomed, and also the pool area smelled musty at times; mopping the floor more often would help. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. The price was a bit high, but not sure if this is common in the area at all hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

We are always pleased to stay at this hotel as the staff are friendly, efficient and helpful.

Read More
Read Less