Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 445 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

I travel often in Belleville on a business trip and have always stayed in Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is very clean, staff is friendly, and good price. I would suggest to at least offer free water bottle to your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 21, 2016

club

Golf vacation with the boys, central location, very clean with all the required amenities made this an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. This is truly a great area to plan a golf trip! We look forward to having you back next year. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant August 2016 stay

By

September 16, 2016

Good hotel, great staff, liked the pool and breakfast, I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the Belleville area. Lots of restaurants and stores in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I will be sure to pass along your comment to our team. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over for a day trip

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

9 out of 10 for everything except the air con was a bit noisy in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for you feedback. We will have maintenance check out the room to see if there is anything we can do to fix the noise issue. We hope you will give us another chance to get 10 out of 10! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room slept well Great breakfast

By

September 15, 2016

club

This was a nice clean room and a comfortable bed.We were celebrating our anniversary so the fridge was handy for champagne. The breakfast offered is great.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. Happy Anniversary! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely long weekend

By

September 09, 2016

club

Great stay. Close to Prince Edwards County. Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed visiting us and I am sure we will see you again. The county is amazing, we are lucky to have it in our back yard. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of property

By

September 04, 2016

club

Very well maintained hotel, both the rooms(we had two) and the common areas. Great that for breakfast you had the choice of proper plates(not paper) and real utensils(not plastic). Unfortunately, I cannot remember her name but the lady assisting with breakfast was extremely efficient and courteous. She deserves a special mention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the amazing review of our property! I am really happy that your enjoyed your stay and noticed the small details. The breakfast ladies name is Lorrie and I will pass along that you found her efficient and courteous. Please come see us again. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN COMFORTABLE COURTEOUS

By

September 01, 2016

My stay at this hotel was extremely satisfactory I have no complaints, the hotel was clean the staff were courteous I absolutely loved it and I would return in a heart beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have a lot of guests from Quebec this time of year coming to take advantage of Sandbanks Park. I am very pleased that you found the hotel to your liking and we will see you next year! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Shining clean

By

August 31, 2016

club

I could not find a safe in the room, the bed was not to my liking and I found the thermostat behaviour strange. In the bathroom, the toilet tissue roll kept falling off the holder. And I would have appreciated a continental European bread for breakfast. Despite these shortcomings, I intend to return to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites on my next visit to Bellville and this time make use of the Wi-Fi, the pool and the fitness facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know next time if you find anything that you are not happy with and we will do our best to make it right! We have safety deposit boxes at the front desk that offer for guests. As for the bed I just replaced all mattresses in the hotel with top of the line Simmons pillow tops. I am sorry that you did not find them comfortable. Unfortunately we have to serve the brand specific breakfast and therefore I cannot accommodate your request for European breads. We look forward to your next stay and hope we can make it a better one for you! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 31, 2016

Love this place, so quiet and so relaxing.
Lots of places near here to eat and enjoy.
Friendly people and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We just opened a Mucho Burrito out front of the hotel and I am working on a new restaurant that will be open next summer. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 31, 2016

Very quiet and excellent stay. Great pool and exercise room . Will stay here anytime . Looking forward to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. It is so nice reading great reviews. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Quick and friendly check in, and possibly the cleanest rooms we have ever gotten.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your review! Our housekeeping staff will be happy to read this. See you next time! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less