Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay at the HI Express Belleville

By

May 20, 2017

club

We had an excellent time while staying at the HI Express in Belleville, Ontario. Hotel is ideally located near everything. Staff is super friendly and our room was well appointed. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

May 19, 2017

The staff here are amazing. They welcome you each time you come in. There is always someone at the front desk to meet you. Great job to all!!!

Read More
Read Less

A Clean and Friendly Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

While we had never been in this hotel before we were greeted as if we were among their favorite customers. The staff gave good advice on where to go for supper after making sure they understood what we were looking for. The rooms were clean, modern, and the beds were comfortable. Our key criterion - how clean is it behind the bathroom door when the door is shut? It was spotless! We drive a big SUV and the parking spaces seems larger than normal. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

had a great time

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff great room and service .. enjoyed our stay and will be back again to this hotel .. very clean and comfortable. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for many reasons

By

May 15, 2017

club

The family was in Belleville to visit a family member in the hospital. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, and they were genuine, even remembering us and asking how the family member was doing.

We were able to use the Great Room in the evening for the family to eat together (ordered in) and watch hockey.

Rooms are clean and comfortable and a good size.

The complimentary breakfast is excellent - most places only provide muffins, juice and coffee. The Holiday Inn Express has so much more, including eggs, sausages, and pancakes.

We will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when in Belleville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and clean.

By

May 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location twice this year and have been extremely happy with each experience. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. A nice quiet place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 15, 2017

club

All staff members were very welcoming and helpful. Clean room, very comfortable bed. In my room I could hear when neighbour was in their bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, clean room

By

May 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Was business for one night but it was comfortable. the only issue I had was connecting onto the internet. I could have called room service for help but decided not to bother. The TV channels were limited and there was no guide. Other than that, the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quiet location

By

May 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was quite large with two queens and space to move around. The property is set back from the road and has free parking. It is near a couple of restaurants and several fast food places. Breakfast was adequate but not fancy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 10, 2017

Very nice clean hotel good breakfast and great staff

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

May 06, 2017

club

It was excellent we will be
doing this more often thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant, breakfast was a little week but ok.

Read More
Read Less