Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 282 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awsome place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Awsome place to stay ,close to all the attractions,very clean ,comfortable, breakfast was very good,good verity

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had no problems other than the mattress and pillows weren't comfortable for me.

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel was great. Staff very friendly and helpful! Rooms were updated and nice, and very comfortable. Breakfast was standard HIE which is fine for a couple of days. Rooms have compact fridge/freezer and microwave for other foods. Manager's reception is nice for a snack and drink in the common area. Gym and pool looked fine but did not use.
The only problem I had was the 'closet', which is a European-style, stand-alone enclosure, which was small. The iron and ironing board hang in the closet and take up space so I when I finished using them I left them out so I could use the closet. The water pressure was a little low, but other than that no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Everyone knew we were there for a funeral. The staff was wonderful. You can always tell when someone enjoys their job and everyone we spoke to had a willingness to help. There was always a smile with their greeting. It felt like home!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms. Incredible breakfast.

By

March 09, 2017

Hotel was just finishing renovations and they are excellent. Pool was down at the time but it was not the hotels fault. That was the only issue we had. The breakfast was amazing. For this style of breakfast I have never had better.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good experience. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and the managers special is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel needs to get the construction completed as quickly as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good price

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed for volleyball tournament. Easy access to hotel and all the tournament sites. Not super busy. Plenty of eating establishments in area, walmart,gas stations, some shopping.. hotel was clean considering they were finishing up construction.

Read More
Read Less

Updated decor

By

February 22, 2017

club

Pleasurable experience, in the middle of construction so area of breakfast and lobby are dusty

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Variety

By

February 21, 2017

Breakfast options were excellent from fresh made egg white omelletes to cereal and milk.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated. The rooms were very nice. Staff was great. Will be a very nice hotel when breakfast area and lobby are completed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. Great staff

By

February 15, 2017

The rooms are really nice and comfy. Spacious enough for 2 adults and 2-3 kids.

Read More
Read Less