Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

great breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

we stayed here due to baseball tournaments in the area. the hotel was nice, clean room except for the cracks and worn out tub. The breakfast had lots of nice choices on it and was hot , fresh and area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms and all common areas were kept clean and the staff we came in contact were all very professional and nice. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was tasty as they offer a good variety. We had to take shelter in their laundry room (very clean by the way) due to a tornado warning and the front desk gal was very calm and knew exactly what we needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bellevue. It was clean and fresh. Friendly staff. Close proximity to all the ballparks we played. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Flowers

By

June 18, 2017

By far this has been the best Holiday Inn Suite Express I have been to. The staff nothing short of true professionals who went out their way to ensure we were happy, all the amenities in the hotel were Superior the only question I have what's the price which I pay for it.
However I would recommend this particular Holiday Inn Suite to any of my friends excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Bad experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean and Front desk staff were friendly.
We just had a bit of a bad experience with the pool. Not really the fault of the hotel or the staff.
Fire alarm went off (No Fire) early in the morning and woke us.
Staff at breakfast were not very accommodating for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable for family

By

June 12, 2017

Stayed in hotel for 1 night. It was excellent, clean room. Staff was courteous and responded quickly when requesting additional items.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Thank you to the breakfast attendant who made sure all customers had everything they needed. She asked if people need help, needed more, how their stay was etc. nice nice gal.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

June 08, 2017

Very nice place and super clean. The staff was always smiling and concerned with our comfort. No mater who it was, front desk or housekeeping to even maintenance. The smiles were there and the questions if if we needed anything offered. The beds were super cozy as well. Loved the pillows! Want to buy some for my bed at home!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

We regularly stay at IHG properties. This one is one of the finest.

Read More
Read Less

how we liked our stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Other than checking in and out there was no contact with staff. Considering the price we paid per night I thought the room was kind of small and we were very disappointed in breakfast. On one occasion the pancake machine didn't work. There just wasn't a very good selection for breakfast. I guess I'm just used to the bigger breakfast buffet at other hotels. Very boring choices.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled Beautiful Property

By

June 07, 2017

Above and beyond our expectations. Would recommend to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, pool was great and breakfast was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less