Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 511 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    31

Potential

By

February 25, 2017

Great location with great staff

The hotel was being updated so had a few holes.

The rooms were clean and staff great.
Just need to finish upgrades to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Newport HIE

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean, large rooms. Very noisy though, could hear people talking outside (my room faced the parking lot) as well as people walking upstairs.

Read More
Read Less

mrs

By

February 19, 2017

club

bed uncomfortable for myself, ok for spouse..adjoining room had very noisy guests who talked loud until 12:30AM. Breakfast was ok, biscuits were cold to go with gravy, cinnamon rolls were hard on outside, had not been rotated, was well supplied otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and breakfast is nice. The only negative is that the hotel is STILL under construction. It is now February and it was supposed to be completed in November.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, comfortable. Room had enough amenities to make a several day stay easy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Quiet room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean room is a must. Check. Quiet is appreciated. Check. There was a baby in the next room and I had no idea until we were in the hallway and heard the baby cry. I love children and am glad I'm a grandmother to love on them and send them home! I like peace and quiet now. Lol

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful from the staff at the front desk to the lady working when we ate breakfast. The hotel was clean from top to bottom. The location was right where we wanted to be. The beds where very comfortable and plenty of pillows to choose from. It has been along time staying in a hotel that I was this impressed.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

February 14, 2017

Undergoing some remodel so the appearance was not up to par - has to happen sometimes. Do not expect to exercise when staying as there is a VERY limited amount of equipment - a single piece. Walking distance to places to eat and get a good beer.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

I've stay in many Holiday Inn hotel monthly but this one gas the worst breakfast ever. Hockey, cook sausage patties every single day

Read More
Read Less

Weathered

By

February 08, 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is in a great location with everything close by. The hotel is under renovation and being upgraded as it is a little weathered. The staff was fantastic and took care of all of our needs and directed us to what we were looking for. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great room very roomy would have got 5 stars but right now they going through a remodeling and I hope the pool will be remodeled as well ,pool needs slot of work. Staff was great breakfast great will go back after the remodeling is complete this should be 5 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for upgrading......but

By

January 23, 2017

I appreciate the desire to upgrade the décor of your hotels, but I was a little miffed at the lack of signage telling any of the guests what was going on. It looked like the hotel had opened without being completed. Just a little paper sign saying where the breakfast would be held during renovations, and the staff only told me the name of the room for breakfast, didn't offer to point it out to me.

Read More
Read Less