Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 550 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Convenient Location and Comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located just across street from staging area for tram to downtown destinations providing easy access to downtown attractions and other destinations. Staff was very professional and very helpful and attentive sincerely making effort to ensure our stay was enjoyable. We will return to this hotel when making future trips to Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Everything you'll expect when renting a hotel room!

Read More
Read Less

See earlier comments

By

April 23, 2017

club

See earlier comments...I thought this was a 'small' survey, but it's getting frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Customers

By

April 21, 2017

club

Satisfied good location for me, places to eat, on trolley line

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff..Great Breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

From arrival, staff made us feel at home.
Room super clean and comfortable....no noise.
Plenty of bathroom towels and amenities.
A great assortment of goodies for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing !

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had an awesome stay , the hotel was very clean . We traveled 2 hours, and had looked it up online before traveling . It was everything they said it was gonna be . I definitely recommend this if you're going to the Aquarium it's really close .

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value

By

April 17, 2017

club

This location is so conveniently close to the Newport Aquarium and all the goings-on on the Levee. There's a Frisch's Big Boy across the parking lot and a shuttle (trolley) stop too. We did notice a few unsavory types hanging around outside. Two men were standing just in front of our car when we came out at one point and they obviously weren't guests. Just FYI.

The hotel is undergoing renovations at this time. We had a room that was still obviously in need of refurb. Maybe request a refurbished room if you're
booking any time soon. The morning we checked
out staff were wheeling in new mattresses.

We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast--warm cinnamon rolls, yogurts, cereal, pork sausage links, toast, apples

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great staff, good value.

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel provided good accommodations, especially for the nightly rate. The limited staff we encountered were courteous, respectful and friendly. Our guest room options (locations) left something to be desired (next to the pool or next to an exit) and the carpeting in our room needed replaced or a good cleaning. But the other accommodations were nice and clean. Breakfast was good and well stocked. And again, friendly staff kept it well stocked and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Overall opinion

By

April 12, 2017

club

HIE was always a wonderful place to stay when you first rebranded . Over the years quality of rooms has greatly declined . Rooms and hotel lobbies need freshened up and updated again and enough staff needs to be hired to have time to properly clean the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation with great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady at the front desk knew that I was an IHG member as soon as we got there to check in. Breakfast was great. .

Read More
Read Less

Glad the Front Desk Guy was Cool...

By

April 08, 2017

Stayed here on Business.... went out to dinner, came in late, went to shower... lifted the toilet seat cover... dried poop.. can I say poop on here??? either way, that's what it was... called the front desk guy, he was very nice, moved me rooms immediately w/o question... very gross & unsanitary

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

April 07, 2017

club

Got an early check in, had Reds tickets so that was a great plus getting in our room early.

Read More
Read Less