Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 610 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great rooms

By

July 26, 2017

The room I stayed in really wowed us when we walked in. It was very new and modern. The bed was great, wonderful night of sleep! Cold a/c, nice shower, and a nice flat screen. Only complaints was my mini fridge was not working but wasn't a huge deal we was only staying for the night. Also the breakfast wasn't the greatest (pancake machine is horrible!) But all in all the hotel has earned my business in the future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 26, 2017

club

Comfortable but guest above us were load and noisy

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a baseball game

By

July 26, 2017

club

The beds were high but slept great. The breakfast was a very nice. The shuttle to downtown was great. But that's about it. For the rate we paid I expected better quality rooms, the doors had gouges all over them, no bath mats, the toilet handle got stuck whenever you flushed it and ran all night if you didn't fix it, the cable didn't work because of rain, there were only 2 chairs by the swimming pool and there were lights out on our floor for I don't know what reason. So it was fine for one night but for that price I wish I would have just stayed downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

This was a clean enjoyable stay. the staff were friendly and extremely professional.

Read More
Read Less

Botched Family Trip

By

July 17, 2017

I am not a regular to posting negative reviews, but after several contacts with the hotel and IHG customer support I still feel like my family was mistreated by this hotel. Let me explain the situation. My whole family planned this trip to treat my dad to a ballgame in Cincinnati as a father’s day gift. Our group included, my parents, my family of four and my sister’s families of four & three. Thirteen of us all together. We live in three different states, so it’s pretty special when we can all be together. I took care of all the hotel reservations for this trip. I initially booked mine and my parents together for 2 rooms (we were treating my parents, so I would pay for their room). My sisters were OK with me doing the same for them, so I booked 2 additional reservations for single rooms.

We arrived in Cincinnati early in the day, but it was too early for check in and since the game was at 4pm, we decided check in would need to wait until after the game. Upon arrival at the hotel, the desk clerk working indicated she only showed 3 rooms for us and 2 of them had just a king bed. Being very confused as to what happened to the other room I booked, my husband noticed he had a voicemail. While we were at the ballgame, the hotel had called to let us know they assumed we had made a mistake on our reservation and didn’t need the 2 rooms that were booked on the same reservation. Had we answered this call maybe things would be different, but we were at a BALLGAME as a family. Paying attention to the cell phone wasn’t priority. None the less, it was obvious the hotel had overbooked and my family lost. The clerk on duty got frustrated with the situation with my family group and another couple that was also trying to check in with a “missing” reservation and stormed off. At that point I was trying to work with the hotel manager on the phone as to what could be done for my family. Another clerk came on duty while the first clerk was still away. She helped get my family checked into the three rooms we still had and we got the sisters and parents settled in for the night. The hotel tried to locate another room in Cincinnati for my family of four, but nothing was available within 40 miles. My family opted to just book another room in Indianapolis and head 80 miles back toward home.

If all of this wasn’t enough, we had further situations with this hotel. When my sisters got their room charges the next morning they were different even though they were identical room types, and neither amount was the rate quoted on the reservation. Also, my nephews used the pool while there, and ended up with blue paint all over their legs and feet. A maintenance worker noticed this and said he had told (I assume management) someone that the new pool paint needed 48 hours to dry before it was refilled. This obviously didn’t happen.

I have made repeated attempts at working with IHG and the hotel, but the most I have gotten (and this is after a week’s worth of phone calls and emails) is the 40,000 rewards points the clerk told me I would get for the inconvenience to begin with. No one has reviewed the discrepancy in the room charges, or the paint issues, or APOLOGIZED for the situation they caused my family. The hotel manager continually just sends me one line emails with rewards points. What I’d like is for her to really acknowledge how her hotel was lacking and apologize for it. All businesses/people make mistakes, it’s how you handle them and the people you’ve effected that really counts. So, stop throwing points at me and start treating me like a person. A person who’s more upset about the time missed with family then the money spent at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

July 17, 2017

club

My title says it all. The hotel was being renovated, which I wasn't told about when booking my reservation. The second floor hallway and stairwell were still in the middle of renovation and filthy with construction dirt and dust. The curtain was dirty when and had to be changed, and AC vent was full of dirt and what looked like plaster dust. I informed the front desk clerk who apologized and said she would give me extra reward points. I should have been comped for the stay. The pool was closed for renovation, too, which I hadn't been informed about in advance, which was a disappointment, because we had planned to swim. Overall, a very disappointing stay given that I've always liked Holiday Inn Express hotels for their cleanliness and consistency.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We arrived early and the housekeeping and front desk staff went above and beyond to prepare our two rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Kentucky stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean but the walls seemed to be fairly thin. There were guests in the room above me that sounded like they were engaged in a WWE cage match that extended past Midnight. Fortunately, I can sleep through anything but I know friends that stayed in nearby rooms had a difficult time sleeping. Calls to the front desk proved fruitless.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had no issues whatsoever. Room was completely updated, staff was so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2017

Upon arrival, the front desk was attending to my party consisting of 5 rooms and also checking in a large wedding party. Check in was exceptionally swift, through, and accurate.

Returning to the hotel after dinner a severe storm had resulted in no power throughout the hotel and several surrounding blocks. The staff was calming and comforting (especially to the very worried bride to be).. . The staff had flashlights and were cheerful in assisting us to our rooms.

Overall, despite the renovations in progress, the pool being closed, and a night without power the staff made our stay very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Cincinnati

By

July 12, 2017

Comfortable new bed. Breakfast and service was good. Location of hotel was close proximity to downtown attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, comfortable room.

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff was great and always helpful. The hotel is undergoing renovations and it's obvious the staff wants it to be successful. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less