Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 564 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Convenient location

By

May 27, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express when we visit Cincinnati. Very nice, clean hotel and so convenient to Newport, Covington, and downtown Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good stay and great location, room clean and breakfast nice

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Sour smell to room , great friendly staff and was greeted with kindness the only issues was room was not to clean and had bad smell coming from AC unit that was unbearable to leave unit running

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent getaway place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Imenities and location near entertainment district were key to selection for a romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room cleanliness, staff not aware of existing facility/offerings/Billing procedures.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was surprised to find the hotel tucked away but this helped with the quiet desired for my stay. The staff was welcoming and my room exceeded my expectation. Coming from overseas the bed was very comfortable and worked well helping me to overcome jet lag. The breakfast was satisfactory but it did not change daily; the same menu was available every day. As I do not eat pork sausage, I would have liked other meat choices besides turkey sausage. The stay itself was great and there were several restaurants and a grocery store in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights and always had the best front desk and breakfast service staff.
Hotel was under a renovation so couldn't use the fitness room, but otherwise didn't even really notice that was going on.

Read More
Read Less

Newport

By

May 14, 2017

Nice hotel Clean rooms nice staff convient location close to river restaurants and the aquarium

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk and breakfast bar staff. Poor house keeping

By

May 11, 2017

The front desk and breakfast bar staff are very friendly and accommodating. I only have good things to say about this group.

Unfortunately housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired. One visit my room was not cleaned, another visit, this one, there were long hairs all over the bathroom floor, left from a previous guest. Two different days the cleaning staff left dirty laundry bags and garbage bags in the hall way.

Read More
Read Less

OKAY

By

May 05, 2017

club

It was an okay stay. Renovations being done. i would have been okay with this if they would have disclosed this when we made renovations . That way we could have expected it.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 03, 2017

club

The woman in the breakfast area the morning we checked out was GREAT. She made up for the sofa having stains. She was very nice and help my daughter with her food. Putting fruit loops in a baggy for her. Although we did encounter a flat tire on the highway shortly after leaving the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff was excellent when we stayed and all of the new improvements were great, the only complaint would be the pool area , there was a lot of gunk at the bottom of the pool and was really dirty , also there was a couple there that was acting really inappropriate while me and my two boys were in the water, mentioned it to the staff but nothing was done, so we basically called it an early night at the pool. But overall the staff was friendly and the room was great .

Read More
Read Less