Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Stay here, its easy and nice, great location

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is clean, its in a good location and seems to be a fair price. The rooms are spacious....its close to the Newport fun.

Read More
Read Less

Worn out and gross

By

August 05, 2016

Place needs a bomb.....dirty bathroom.....too expensive.....not a good property at all, don't stay there, drive to a better location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Reasonably Priced

By

July 29, 2016

Clean room and facility. Their pool was out of commission and they offered me a credit towards my bill for the inconvenience. It is convenient to interstates, downtown, and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear DesignatedDriver, Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the pool being out of commission during your stay due to an unfortunate situation. Our pro-active focus was to contact all of our guest and make them aware of the situation with the pool. I hope that you will come back and see us again the next time you are in area. Best Regards, Sandi Dressman Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not for Family Travel

By

July 26, 2016

Had I been traveling alone for work, this hotel would most likely receive a much higher review. However, we had our 13-year-old with us. Who ended up sleeping in the bed with us because the pull out couch was that bad. It was broken, most of the springs were not connected to the frame and the bars stuck through the bed. Not only that but it was not made. We had to call the front desk and instead of being treated like we were at a nice hotel, they handed us a wad of sheets - we had to call again for a comforter. Then we had to call for pillows. Turns out they didn't have any extra pillows. A hotel - had no extra pillows - for a pull out bed they had. Not to mention the hotel was almost empty, found it interesting they couldn't go into an empty room to get our son a pillow. So we had to share pillows - and the bed too. Good thing we love each other. Couldn't get me out of that hotel fast enough.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear VeronicaLynn99, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to see that you highlighted our amenities and room cleanliness as good points of your stay. However, we regret to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the sofa bed. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take light of your comments. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem in Newport

By

July 22, 2016

club

Outstanding value. Updated suites. Very clean. Easy access to all local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty great stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly and hooked us up with tickets to the aquarium with ease. They really worked hard to keep everything clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Nice staff, clean, convenient!
Breakfast is simple but offers options, never used pool or business center. Staff is always kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2016

This was a very affordable, clean, and convenient hotel for my family's recent trip to Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 11, 2016

very nice rooms. the staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

NIce sized room Great Breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

club

Space of room was nice. plenty of room for my family. Was told the hotel would be remodeled before our visit, it was not. Don't expect extra blankets even when asked for them.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

Our stay was great with a couple exceptions, the pop machines were empty, the room had an odor coming from the A/C had to spray perfume and the pillows caused neck pain. Staff was excellent but think the cost was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My family and I stayed here while visiting the area. We enjoyed the closeness of Newport Levee as well as Cincinnati without the busyness of being in a downtown area.
The hotel staff was polite. The rooms were nice and comfortable, especially the pillows. The kids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less