Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Friendly staff and fabulous pillows

By

March 30, 2017

club

Hotel is going through some renovations, however we never heard a sound. We hesitated at first over the looks, then realized it was renovations, glad we decided to stay. Staff was great, very helpful with our room, re: I'm in a wheelchair. We'll be sure to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

10 service

By

March 28, 2017

10 service
Outstanding service thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

trip to aquarium

By

March 27, 2017

club

building was under construction. arrived late, traveling with three small children so pool was closed by 10. we were on a trip to the aquarium, hotel was close to a lot of the local attractions. youngest son left stuffed animal in room, staff was awesome about contacting me and leaving it at front desk so after tour we returned and it was waiting on us.

Read More
Read Less

Finished

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good to sleep loved the king bed and was clean was convenient place bc everything was a rounds us.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Training and Audit

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Please review website before visiting . not pleased with cleanliness and service through out. Business center no privacy. Fitness room doesn't exist and Breafast area and rooms smelly and dirty.

Not a location I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and services

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thr staff here has always fulfilled my every need. I enjoyed my staff and my staff all expressed the comfort they found here. Thank you all

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Great Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean great bed and pillows. The only negative I have to list is that they are remodeling at this time. It didn't really impact our stay, we were only there for one night but might be an inconvenience if you were there for several days. This hotel is very conveniently located to the aquarium and Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and close to DT newport.

By

March 12, 2017

club

About a 2 min drive from Downtown Newport. Lots to do. A great stay for work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Descent but slightly overpriced

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice room very clean. Pool was not heated as stated on the web site Breakfast buffet was ok but food was kinda stale. Should've gave a discount due to construction being done at the hotel and the pool not being heated. Staff really wasn't friendly not rude but not friendly. No entrance on one side of parking lot made it more difficult to enter. No vending machines also was told by the staff that the pool closed at 10pm when the sign on the entrance to the pool clearly stated closes at 11pm. Overall not a bad place to stay just a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Chlno, We appreciate the feedback about your experience with us. I would like to apologize about the inconveniences you came across during your stay. We've recently replaced all of our vending machines with the 24 hour snack shop, which is placed right next to the front desk. The staff has also been spoken to about your interactions with them and I can assure you, if you allow us the chance to make it right, you won't be disappointed! Elisabeth P. Loyalty Champion.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and spacious. The bed was a little uncomfortable but my 1 year old son slept through the night. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
DeAnha, Thank you for the great review! We are always pleased to hear when a guest would recommend our location to others. We are happy to know that your son slept so well during your stay! We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future! Elisabeth P Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Moldy Pool deck

By

March 05, 2017

When I booked I used points and called and asked for a suite. They said they would put me in one. I was thankful because I had my wife and kids with me. When we showed up we were put in a normal two bedroom room. I asked about the suite they said they went ahead and gave that to someone else. I was a little confused due to the fact I have been a spire elete member for years. They said they would give me 10k points. That never happened. I also was not happy having my kids swim in a sweaty moldy pool area. It was so bad there was water beads on the ceiling like stalagtights. Really gross. The staff was excellent and the beds we're amazing. Just the pool and the room change and promise of 10k points that's didn't happen we're not good.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 01, 2017

club

Other than the construction going on and the pool being disgusting the stay wasn't too terrible. I would have rather had a better room after seeing the one we got but didn't want to have to go through the hassle of asking to switch.

Read More
Read Less