Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 805 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

very happy

By

October 17, 2017

Both past and present experience have been great. It was the best bed I have had in a hotel in a very long time

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

October 15, 2017

Comfortable and great place to stay! Roomy, clean and quaint place for your business or personal stay. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Overnight Stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

I only stay at the Holiday Inn Express during my business trips to the Bellingham/Lynden area. The staff is friendly, the rooms are always very clean, location is close to restaurants and shopping, easy checkin and out check out process, and the price is reasonable.. I recently setup a corporate account at this location because the staff of our company enjoys the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Such a delight

By

October 11, 2017

I'm in town for a work trip and I just had the most delightful hotel experience. Everything was clean and I swear I took the best shower I've ever taken in this bathroom. I would definitely come back if ever in town again!

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable Stay

By

October 10, 2017

For the price it couldn't be beat.
Nice clean room and bathroom.
Bed was cozy and the pillows as well
Bathroom clean and had what you needed
Best thing was the room was dark in the morning and the grounds were quite.
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 09, 2017

club

THis is a very reliably clean and comfy hotel. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Always great!

By

October 08, 2017

club

I can always expect a clean room, a comfortable bed, and a good cup of coffee when I come to this hotel or any Holiday Inn Express. It’s why I consistently stay with them. This one does not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were in Bellingham for just one night and wanted comfort, quiet, and a quick and easy check -in and check-out. We got it all. If we return to Bellingham, we'll stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

The Bellingham, WA location is very inviting. It has friendly and helpful staff welcoming you every time you walk through the doors. The entire building is updated and clean. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. The other amenities available are sure to satisfy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about the hotel: it's clean and comfortable.

The others guests, however, are another matter: one lets their kid play in the open doorway for 10 mins at 8AM (oblivious to her loud voice), and another is a "loud talker" next door whose booming voice makes it through the wall.

Maybe at the hotel's price point (and the fact that this was a weekend stay), you get people in there that don't know hotel etiquette.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality at a reasonable price

By

October 03, 2017

club

We stay at this facility frequently on trips through Bellingham. Always reliable, but the price varies based upon events in the greater Bellingham area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience on a short notice trip

By

October 01, 2017

My wife and I had to make a last minute trip to Northern WA for a funeral. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the funeral. Upon arrival, we were both very pleased with the staff, the room, the amenities, and the gym next door. We definitely received more than we bargained for and were totally satisfied with out stay. This was a great choice!

Read More
Read Less