Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quality of room decor and bed/comfort

By

February 21, 2017

The room had quality newer furnishings. Very clean and quality bedding. Bathroom was well appointed with all you may need. Modern fixtures as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Sun Seeker, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review. We are glad you liked all our updated features in your room. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Quality

By

February 20, 2017

This was our first stay at this property, though we stay with IHG all over the world. We have high expectations from IHG and the Bellingham Holiday Inn exceeded them!

Very clean rooms, modern facilities, updated amenities and a wonderful staff.

The pool was exceptional and the experience was top notch.

We will most certainly be staying in this gem of a hotel with our next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Douglasmm54 Thank you for being a spire member with our brand. Also thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad we met expectations for the first time staying at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

I don't recommend

By

February 19, 2017

Please know even if your do no disturb is on they will come in multiple times. You question them on it and they won't budge

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel was well kept and staff was great. My only concern was the gym not in the same building. Otherwise everything was more than I expected it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Timmy Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our staff. We are glad our beds were comfortable, giving you a good night sleep. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean, convenient and great value. Always appreciate Holiday Inn Express and the points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear PBoo We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The points are a really nice benefit for being an IHG member. Thank you for being a member and taking the time to review us.
Read More
Read Less

New Hotels Coming to Town

By

February 08, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for several weeks. The hotel was always friendly and helpful. The reasons for my low rating is due to the limited number of parking spots for the hotel; below average internet speed; very uncomfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Road Warrier We do apologize for the below average stay your last visit with us. We also apologize for not letting you know we have additional parking on the back side of the hotel. Currently our hotel is in the process of upgrading our internet service. This upgrade will make our internet above average in quality. And we will also look into the bed issue. Thank you for all the feedback, this will help us make our hotel better. And thank you for being a loyal IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Always use Holiday Inn

By

February 08, 2017

We always enjoy our experience at holiday Inn. The breakfast choices are great and the prices are usually competitive or unbeatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear IB604 We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast bar. We definitely give you plenty of options to choose from. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Same great experience as always

By

February 07, 2017

Having to be on the road for a living, staying here defiantly makes it easier to be away from home. Excellent staff who makes you feel like things matter and you are family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Travlin DP We are so glad you enjoy your experience staying at our hotel. Our goals is to make you feel comfortable away from home. My staff will love to hear these kind words you have said about them and the hotel. Thank you for being a loyal Spire member and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean quiet room reasonably priced. Holiday Inn never disappoints!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Thth Thank you for the positive review and staying with us. We are glad you were satisfied with the location and cleanliness of our room during your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

The holiday inn Express is a great hotel. We love how family friendly it is. Always clean. Great beds and linens. Best hotel to make your vacation relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Averygoodhotel We appreciate the compliment of being the best. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us every time your in town. Thank you for reviewing us and also staying with us. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Privacy means nothing at this place

By

February 06, 2017

Asked to not have my room cleaned, put up a privacy please sign on the door staff left at letter stating no matter what you say they will enter your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
I am sorry for this misunderstanding, We are trying to be upfront with the guests in letting them know that we enter each room every day. If you have a do not disturb sign on the door, we will not have housekeeping enter the rooms. We do have the head housekeeper check each room every day to make sure no one is hurt or needs help in the room. This is for the safety of all guests. Not all hotels tell you if they do this. Terri, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Gary, We apologize for disobeying the privacy sign on your door during your stay. We will look into the matter and we will also check our letter to see how it is worded. Thank you for your feedback and being a loyal member to the IHG brand.
Read More
Read Less

Bellinghams Best at Holiday Inn Express

By

February 02, 2017

club

You gotta sleep here. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the hospitality was awesome. Id recommend this to anyone travelling and staying in the Belingham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Jerseyking Thank you so much for the awesome referral. We are glad you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with Holiday Inn and thank you for being an IHG rewards club member. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less