Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lovely comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The pool is a real bonus, especially if you have children. They tire themselves out and sleep well as a result!

Read More
Read Less

Stay close to WWU

By

March 19, 2017

Have had three experiences staying at this particular hotel and all have been excellent in every way imaginable. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well-appointed and the staff is great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kpbl, Thank you so much for staying with us when visiting Western. We are glad our staff are accommodating and rooms are comfortable. We hope you will have plenty more experiences with our hotel. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Early breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff are very accommodating. They produced an early breakfast for us which was much appreciated. We had a very early flight with shuttle pickup before regular breakfast hours. The Hotel was updated recently. Is very clean, bright

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Bobo, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear our staff was accommodating and was able to get an early breakfast for you. Please stay with us again when visiting Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast choices. Pillows were surprisingly hard to work with. It was like sleeping on an air bag or a beach ball. Everyone working was very friendly and helpful! Pool was on the small side, but still glad they had one. The only issue we had was that there appears to be a rather large space under the doors. We could hear so many different people's conversations pouring into our room. All in all though, we were pretty happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the noise issues during your stay. Your feedback will help us fix that issue for any future stays and for other guests as well. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Please stay with us when you visit Bellingham in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay minus some minor issues, but I am sure upper management can easily fix it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Lyly, Thank you for stay at our hotel for your visit. Any minor issues we will definitely address to make future stay much better. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 12, 2017

Easy on/off the freeway.
Unique ability to use large exercise facility next to motel.
Heater was quiet.
Breakfast was well stocked including good selection of tea bags (had to give up coffee darn it...).
Good selections of restaurants few blocks away variety of stores if you need to buy something.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Lift gate guy Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Bellingham. As a Spire member we really do appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are glad you had time to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer at our hotel. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient check-in, close to airport

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Location is closest to airport, offers free (taxi) shuttle and "stay and fly" parking for an additional room charge.
Professional and cheerful reservation by phone, (Lucy) and check-in personnel, (Sheila).
Property is in the middle of a very busy business district and associated noise.
Would recommend to friends and family that need to fly, (until new Holiday Inn is open in April).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Manfromthe West Thank you for staying with us and reserving our stay and fly package. As a Platinum member we appreciate your loyalty with our brand. We will pass on the kind words for the two employees you have mention. We love to hear our customer service is above standard. We like to apologize for the noise issue due to our location, next time you visit us we can find a quieter room for you.
Read More
Read Less

A Clean and Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel, with friendly staff. Room is clean and comfortable. The fitness center is great! Would stay there again next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Ken731 Thank you for being a loyal Platinum member to IHG. We are glad you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Also glad you had time to enjoy the gym next door. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 08, 2017

The staff went way over and above to do anything they could to make my stay as nice as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Sagebrushsteppe Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We love to hear how our staff goes above and beyond expectations. We hope to see you again next time you visit Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 07, 2017

When there were problems with my room they fixed them quickly in a way that was satisfactory to me. Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. We take pride on resolving problems that may arise during our guest's stay. We are glad we were able to take care of that issue quickly. Please visit us again when you visit Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

Clean, modern and comfortable. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Sandy Thank you for stay with us and recommending our hotel. We are happy our location and staff were accommodating. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good value comfortable space

By

March 05, 2017

Room was clean; furnishings were nice. The pool and hot tub clean and inviting. Staff could have been more helpful and friendlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the feedback. We apologize about our staff's lack of service, that is really unlike our staff. We will make improvements in that area. We are glad you had time to enjoy our pool and hot tub. Thank you for the review hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less