Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 706 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable room , breakfast and polite service

By

June 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, and was treated well with friendly service. The hot tub and pool helped to relax me after a long day on the road, and was on the road for 12 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had more options than a typical hotel. Nice area to walk my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and clean bathroom.

By

June 21, 2017

All and all the hotel was very clean and the staff was nice. Amenities were all there, the rooms were in excellent condition and the continental breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. I would stay here again. Close to restaurants and lots of shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Nice terrace off breakfast room.
Helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bathroom and comfy beds

By

June 18, 2017

Rooms here are very clean, the beds are very comfortable, the service was friendly, parking was convenient, and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Experience at this Hotel.

By

June 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel periodically for the past number of years, quite a few actually. And it is so nice to come through the door and have the Front Desk Manager say, "Hi, nice to see you, it has been awhile"...which was true. But it was like coming home.

One already feels 'wanted, and special'. Over the years the hotel had got older and older, and now they have done a major renovation and it is like new...such a nice, clean, fresh place to stay.

And those yummy cookies to greet you when you come in from a day of shopping are so welcoming.

If you are family the kids seem to always really like the pool.

It is a very convenient, and nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean hotel and convenient. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

June 15, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Kind and helpful staff. The room was very clean....actually, the whole place was. All four of us thought the beds and pillows were very comfortable....we slept great, never heard ANY noise outside OR in the hallway! The pool hours were so accommodating.....open early, and stayed open late. The breakfast selection was good, but the hot food could have been hotter....wish there was a microwave in the breakfast area. We enjoyed our stay and felt that the price was right. Thanks for a great stay...we'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Bed was very comfy. I like the outlet in the base of the lamp next to the bed. Very handy ( ha ha ) for my phone.

Really like the breakfast. There were a couple of gals running fresh stuff out all the time. They were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good location. Clean and quite. Lots of choices for pillows. Would recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

With son at WWU, we stay nowhere else in Bellingham. Just 10 minutes from campus, a nice size kitchenette option, a clean comfortable hotel, and very nice staff... it's a good value!

Read More
Read Less

Travel for training

By

June 10, 2017

club

Good experience all together, could relax and sleep very well, ready to work next day.

Read More
Read Less