Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 654 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

One Night Stay

By

March 23, 2017

I had to travel to Seattle for business and thought I would take my two daughters for some shopping. Having stayed at the HIE before I always try to stay as the amenities are standard throughout the US. However, I do feel it is important to comment on how quiet the rooms were. - Yes there were other people in the hotel! The rooms were very quiet even the girls commented on the noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn's, usually for business. This time I was in town for a funeral and me and my entire extended family stayed at this location. This is probably the nicest of the Holiday Inn Express's I have ever stayed in. I would definitely book this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Whole Family had a wonderful stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Family Friendly with excellent staff. The swimming pool was perfect temperature. Had firm and soft pillows to choose from with very comfortable mattresses. The website says it has a omelet station. Just normal complimentary breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The pool is a real bonus, especially if you have children. They tire themselves out and sleep well as a result!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

The overall cleanliness of lobby and room definitely met my needs. A smiling front desk reception was very inviting. The room was clean, modern and the pillows were nice and cozy which is a pet peeve of mine. I especially enjoyed the breakfast layout and quality...very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Stay close to WWU

By

March 19, 2017

Have had three experiences staying at this particular hotel and all have been excellent in every way imaginable. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well-appointed and the staff is great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kpbl, Thank you so much for staying with us when visiting Western. We are glad our staff are accommodating and rooms are comfortable. We hope you will have plenty more experiences with our hotel. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Early breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff are very accommodating. They produced an early breakfast for us which was much appreciated. We had a very early flight with shuttle pickup before regular breakfast hours. The Hotel was updated recently. Is very clean, bright

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Bobo, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear our staff was accommodating and was able to get an early breakfast for you. Please stay with us again when visiting Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast choices. Pillows were surprisingly hard to work with. It was like sleeping on an air bag or a beach ball. Everyone working was very friendly and helpful! Pool was on the small side, but still glad they had one. The only issue we had was that there appears to be a rather large space under the doors. We could hear so many different people's conversations pouring into our room. All in all though, we were pretty happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the noise issues during your stay. Your feedback will help us fix that issue for any future stays and for other guests as well. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Please stay with us when you visit Bellingham in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay minus some minor issues, but I am sure upper management can easily fix it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Lyly, Thank you for stay at our hotel for your visit. Any minor issues we will definitely address to make future stay much better. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 12, 2017

Easy on/off the freeway.
Unique ability to use large exercise facility next to motel.
Heater was quiet.
Breakfast was well stocked including good selection of tea bags (had to give up coffee darn it...).
Good selections of restaurants few blocks away variety of stores if you need to buy something.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Lift gate guy Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Bellingham. As a Spire member we really do appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are glad you had time to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer at our hotel. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient check-in, close to airport

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Location is closest to airport, offers free (taxi) shuttle and "stay and fly" parking for an additional room charge.
Professional and cheerful reservation by phone, (Lucy) and check-in personnel, (Sheila).
Property is in the middle of a very busy business district and associated noise.
Would recommend to friends and family that need to fly, (until new Holiday Inn is open in April).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Manfromthe West Thank you for staying with us and reserving our stay and fly package. As a Platinum member we appreciate your loyalty with our brand. We will pass on the kind words for the two employees you have mention. We love to hear our customer service is above standard. We like to apologize for the noise issue due to our location, next time you visit us we can find a quieter room for you.
Read More
Read Less

A Clean and Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel, with friendly staff. Room is clean and comfortable. The fitness center is great! Would stay there again next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Ken731 Thank you for being a loyal Platinum member to IHG. We are glad you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Also glad you had time to enjoy the gym next door. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less