Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 713 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

A great renovation

By

June 28, 2017

club

The hotel has a new modern feel, clean and new. The renovation has done wonders and the staff really seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 27, 2017

If we visit here again this is where we will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

June 27, 2017

We just spent the last weekend with our soccer team in Bellingham. The hotel, rooms, staff and breakfast were all great. Very accommodating for our parents and patient with our team of 11 year olds and their siblings.

We will recommend others to stay and stay again for next years tournament.

Read More
Read Less

attractive natural setting

By

June 27, 2017

It was quiet, with a lovely view of the landscape

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

June 26, 2017

We always check for Holiday Inn Express Hotels every time we travel. We seem to have great experiences. This particular hotel met our expectations, clean, comfortable, friendly, and easy check in. We will be back since it is where we stay when we visit our daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Right off the highway and good restaurant right next doo

Read More
Read Less

The MOST comfortable bed and GREAT service!!

By

June 24, 2017

I always stay with Holiday Inn Express when I need a hotel.
The service is great, the breakfast is exceptional and the beds are Unbelievable. I totally recommend the Bellingham, WA hotel. If they all match up with this one then you definitely can't go wrong by staying with Holoday Inn Express!! Look no further.....this is the hotel for you!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room , breakfast and polite service

By

June 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, and was treated well with friendly service. The hot tub and pool helped to relax me after a long day on the road, and was on the road for 12 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had more options than a typical hotel. Nice area to walk my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and clean bathroom.

By

June 21, 2017

All and all the hotel was very clean and the staff was nice. Amenities were all there, the rooms were in excellent condition and the continental breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. I would stay here again. Close to restaurants and lots of shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Nice terrace off breakfast room.
Helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bathroom and comfy beds

By

June 18, 2017

Rooms here are very clean, the beds are very comfortable, the service was friendly, parking was convenient, and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less