Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Friendly, recently renovated, excellent breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great condition, comfortable mattress

By

July 19, 2017

club

Met or exceeded my expectations. Great staff, reasonable price, decent food, great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Bellingham is a beautiful area. Enjoyed the stay and our kids liked the pool as well at this location. Room was a good size, quiet, and new and up to date. Check in took a bit because there was only one staff member and he was on the phone helping someone. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham

By

July 18, 2017

Very nice hotel. Friendly Staff, beautiful clean room.
Excellent breakfast.
Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room was great and very clean. Bed was wonderful, good mattress and pillows. Bathroom was great.

Read More
Read Less

The great northwest

By

July 17, 2017

club

My total experience was amazing. I have never been to the northwest of the United States. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express and not having to be concerned with my accommodations made the stay even better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel a few nights every year and always enjoy the service and the comfort of the beds. The breakfast is quite tasty and has lots of choices. The hotel is situated near good shopping and restaurants.I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 17, 2017

club

would not hesitate to stay here again. Room was a nice, comfortable size. All furnishings were new as the hotel also appears to have been built recently.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 14, 2017

We stay here often. Rooms are clean and priced well. Location is great. Can walk to mall and many restaurants. Staff is always very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Alright Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Alright hotel-- new, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We have stayed several times at the Holiday Inn Express in Bellingham. It is a great place to stay for relaxation and great service. We recommend it to anyone coming to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

We were very pleased to find such a nice hotel at this modest price. Very clean, bed comfortable, nice patio area. Impressed by how quiet, given closeness to freeway and busy street. Breakfast was good compared to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less