Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 537 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great property, my only complaint would be the parking. My room was great, bed was great, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rwalsh267, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We always appreciate honest reviews and will be looking into what we can do to improve our parking.
Read More
Read Less

toilet paper and towels

By

August 07, 2016

These items (toilet paper and towels) definitely need to be upgraded!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear ajgreene, Thank you for taking the extra time to tell us how your most recently stay with us went. We will now be looking into replacing the toilet paper and towels based on this review. Thanks again for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

We were here for a wedding and found the hotel comfortable and in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear ktb70 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

August 04, 2016

I ALWAYS STAY AT HOLIDAY INN WHEN POSSIBLE IT IS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE AND REASONABLE NICE POOL ALWAYS CLEAN GOOD SERVICE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Bamalam Thank you for your loyalty on staying with us. We appreciate the five star review and look forward to see you on your next visit to Bellingham.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 02, 2016

Easy check-in and room was clean, did have a little issue with AC unit but that was due to an energy saver plug the hotel was using, great access to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Seahawks31, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate the five star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep ,splash and grub

By

August 01, 2016

club

With the grandkids it is about a good nights sleep, a pool for fun and plenty of good food for breakfeast. As the grandparents who travel with their grandkids will tell you, if they are not having a good time, neither will you. Thanks, cheers for now.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Silver Walker, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that the grandkids enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

SME

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay ..............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear topfour44, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the five star rating!
Read More
Read Less

friendly manager

By

July 31, 2016

the manager always treats us like family.
will always return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear ERLYJ, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and being such a loyal guest. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay was wonderful

By

July 28, 2016

club

we love this Holiday inn Express. Everything was perfect. We come back year after year and get the same excellent service from friendly and professional staff all around. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Poor Farmer, We are so happy to hear that everything was perfect. Knowing that loyal IHG Rewards Club Members are having perfect stays really makes our day!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel on the coast. My Mother a HIG member, treated us to this wonderful vacation. We can't thank her enough. Only wish she could have been with us.
We would love to come here again in the future!
Thanks
Rosie and Jimi

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Rosie and Jimi, We are so happy that you got to enjoy your mini vacation at our hotel. We hope that next time your mom gets to join in on the fun!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. Nice modern looking rooms and breakfast facilities. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear xxxooo, Thank you for your loyalty and being a IHG Gold member. We appreciate the 5 star review and the kind words about our staff. Glad you liked our newly renovated rooms. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

July 15, 2016

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed at (and I've stayed at many around the world).
The room was big, very clean, and comfortable.
Not near enough to downtown Bellingham for walking, but I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Amsterdam Rocks, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear we were one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express you have stayed at. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less