Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Attractive, clean and quiet hotel.

By

September 30, 2016

club

The exterior of the hotel had an attractive appearance upon arriving. The common spaces and our room were very clean and modern looking. Plenty of counter space in the bathroom. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The bed was very comfortable and the location of the room was quiet at night. Decent breakfast in the morning for an early start for the day.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 29, 2016

comfy bed and nice bathroom! very nice for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear hawaiiangolfclub, We appreciate the five star rating you gave us. Thank you for taking the extra time to let us know you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bellingham

By

September 28, 2016

club

I absolutely love this Holiday Inn. The people who work here are kind and caring.

The rooms are always so nice and clean. Because I am handicapped I usually get the handicap room - it's always very clean and meets all my requirements for a handicap friendly room.

One of my favourite places is the compliementary dining place. There are so many food choices and the food is excellent.

Many thanks to all the wonderful people working at the Holiday Inn in Bellingham WA.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for the sweet review. Hearing that you love our hotel really makes our day, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 27, 2016

there must have been an new owner, the toilet paper was just like what I used in Afghanistan and Iraq

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear topfloor44, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I apologize that you didn't find the toilet paper to meet your standards. We will be looking into other options for our guest. Thank you for the honest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Bellingham Holiday in due to friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Stram, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty. Hearing that our friendly and helpful staff made your staff wonderful is an amazing compliment, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 25, 2016

Staff very attentive and friendly. Breakfast was far better than at most other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear JBN1, Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy to hear that the staff was attentive and friendly!
Read More
Read Less

Not entirely handicapped accessible.

By

September 23, 2016

club

The bed unfortunately was too high to get into for a person with Parkinson's ( or probably many other conditions) This is the case with most hotel rooms these days. Only solution seems to be to rent a suite with a Hide-a-bed. Most of those are not handicap accessible. So it is a choice between sleeping and showering.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review and let us know about the bed situation in that handicap room. I will address that issue with upper management to see on a solution for that. We always value our guests feedback so we can make improvements for future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay in Bellingham

By

September 20, 2016

club

My family and I booked this hotel based on other reviews and were VERY happy with everything during our stay. The room and entire property was spotlessly clean and in great condition. The staff were all very happy, friendly and helpful. The hotel was well located for our vacation visit with shopping and restaurants nearby. We were traveling with our small dog for which we paid an additional fee but was welcomed with well lit pet potty areas which we found were rare or non existent at most every other hotel we stayed at. We most definatly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Yorkie Owners, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and are thrilled to hear your stay was fantastic. Hearing that we made your stay with your dogs welcomed makes us so happy, we love our pet guests! We hope you choose our hotel again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great bed!

By

September 19, 2016

club

great stay. nice and quite. easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear adfjjaosdijfoi, Thank you for letting us know you found our hotel to be nice and quiet with an easy check in and check out. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 19, 2016

This was a great hotel to stay at. Easy access to the Highway, local businesses, restaurants etc. Clean and newly remodeled hotel - room was clean. Breakfast area was clean and fresh. Hotel staff from front desk, to breakfast area to cleaning service crew always greeted you with a smile. Front desk staff were great throughout the whole trip.

I highly recommend staying here and will return on my next visit up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear JBVT, We appreciate the five star review. Hearing that you were always greeted with a smile, makes our day! We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

lPeaceful Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

September 18, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express review did not include the exact reason for my stay beginning on September 11, 2016 at the Holiday Inn Express in Bellingham. I was an outpatient for a surgery date on September 12. I stayed at the Holiday Inn to begin recuperation from a varicose vein surgery (at St. Joseph Hospital in Bellingham, WA. The Holiday Inn was peaceful and convenient. All of the staff were professional, friendly and helpful. I appreciated the room service--changing of sheets, clean towels and sheets everyday and excellent staff members. I appreciate very much the professional staff. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Rod8255, We are so happy to hear that you had a peaceful stay, especially after going in for a surgery. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and letting us know that the staff and service was excellent.
Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

Our visit to Bellingham and Whatcom County was definitely enhanced by our choice to spend several nights at this Holiday Inn Express. All personnel were very courteous, helpful and professional. And our room was outstanding: spacious, immaculate, beautifully decorated and exceptionally comfortable. The lobby was very well suited for meeting with friends and colleagues, and the complimentary breakfast was tasty and most convenient. The daily, baked-on-the-premises cookies were an especially nice touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Dorie K, Thanks for the five star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you found our location to be a perfect experience. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less