Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and efficient. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. Free parking is always a plus and the breakfast spread was varied and plentiful. 30 minutes outside of SF is a tiny price to pay for a no hassle, quiet and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

great stay
really like the price and the service
would recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff that went out of their way!

By

April 18, 2017

So here's the thing... upon checking in "Anita" was incredible. She let us know the hotel was booked with what was going to be a large party that would probably be quite loud, but she was going to ensure we were as far as we could get from the ruckus.... Sure enough a massive party had booked a grundle of rooms for some sort of family party... we are talking music, catering, etc... I was worried but as we got to our room and shut the door - silence! Sure breakfast was crowded but it was so nice to have had the staff exercise their judgement and watch out for us! We had a great weekend and were always greated with smiles from the staff, who genuinely appreciated their guests. I would highly recommend this location! Anita and the rest of the front desk staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, esae of access, spacious rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel is a bot wonky for parking and entry. After that its all HIE at its best. Clean rooms, fast check in, adequate breakfast if in a hurry, and great room service

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for the Area

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

HIE is one of our go-to brands. This location delivered. While there are small things that may be out of the hotel's control, they are are spot on within the HIE brand. The room was noisy - it DOES sit next to the railway and the room temp is wild - it is too hot or cold...you just kinda give up when you get it close. They really need to learn what Firm pillows are - but the whole chain does, so it is not specific to this locale.

As a whole, it was what I expected from HEI. I would stay again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast menu

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good expedient check out and attentive staff for guest needs.

Read More
Read Less

快適な一夜

By

April 12, 2017

club

仕事の関係で、家族でサンフランシスコにネバダ州リノより観光サンフランシスコより騒々しさがなくゆっくり過ごせた。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel and will definitely be back when we're in the area. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Exactly what we look for in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

It is a short stay. Very satisfied with the service, room. The breakfast is also good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room in clean, convenient hotel

By

April 01, 2017

club

I was looking for an alternative to a nearby hotel which I had used for years, but had recently become dissatisfied with. I was thrilled to find this location, as it fits my needs. I was pleased with all aspects of my stay. The hotel was clean, the staff welcoming, the room was very spacious and nice. Parking was more than adequate, as I had two vehicles. All in all, a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great location, close to San Francisco. Easy in and out with parking available.

Read More
Read Less