Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Confident that all would be OK!

By

June 22, 2017

club

That's why I keep returning every time I visit here

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 18, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast should have more variety

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and clean rooms

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was great and the rooms were clean. We were disappointed that there was no pool.

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

June 12, 2017

club

well located hotel, clean bathroom, friendly staff, free parking. Neighborhood not so great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great stay at HI. Pleasant staff, very clean and room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

May 30, 2017

club

The drawback to this hotel is it's lack of pool/hot tub and fitness center. If either of these were available, they were so obscure, that I never even knew they were there and wasn't able to use them. That is the only reason I wouldn't stay in this particular location again.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and updated furniture and bedding

By

May 30, 2017

I met with staff prior to accepting a room for future business stays and my request to see the room first was met in positive light. The room shown was very clean with updated furniture, television and bedding.

My stay overall exceeded expectations. I plan to make future reservations in this area of northern California my designated executive corporate base.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

May 27, 2017

This is a great Holiday Inn Express in a very convenient location. I was here for work and stayed two nights. The staff and general manager were excellent and made our stay very pleasant. They did above and beyond to make sure we knew the best places to eat and find nearby entertainment. The manager, D, even went so far as to drive us to a great area for dining. You don't always get this level of service at most Holiday Inn Express locations and this was a pleasant surprise!

Read More
Read Less

THIS ONE IS A WINNER

By

May 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location a few times. The staff is outstanding, and they seem to keep the same help over time. It has been consistent and has become a favorite for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They were very busy but still had a smile and time to chat. Breakfast was great. Thank you all. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well kept. The rooms had modern accommodations. The TV was slow to respond to the remote which made it difficult to change channels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 18, 2017

I stay at this location often and the staff are extremely friendly.One of the nicer HI Express locations in the area.

Read More
Read Less