Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly and Clean

By

October 13, 2017

club

We decided to stay here while on a road trip. The staff at the front desk were so nice and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern facility

By

October 12, 2017

club

The motel was clean and inviting. The staff were very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Expierence

By

October 11, 2017

The hotel exceeded our expectations from the room to staff, location and the variety of breakfast items provided. We will definitely stay at this location again and recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nila; front desk

By

October 08, 2017

club

Welcoming, and very helpful with our issues.

Still would like to see IHG Priority members welcomed a little more specially. It IS a loyalty program, after all.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

October 02, 2017

club

there were not enough spots in the front it was hard to navigate the back parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Clean but needs some room updates

By

September 29, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and staff were receptive. Upon checkin, we were assigned a room with 2 beds. I usually make a reservation for 1 king, but for this short stay it was alright. The bathroom was a disappointment. The floor tiles were loose and missing or no grout, the sink was slow to drain, the water spigot in the tub was not attached to the wall, and the overall grout needed to be redone.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

September 20, 2017

club

Great value, great location and great accommodations. Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 17, 2017

I stay at this hotel a lot and I am always greeted by the staff with a smile. They know me by my first name and do what they can to make my stay enjoyable. The breakfast is always the same and could be switched up every now and then. Rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. I always recommend this hotel to my associates whenever they travel to this destination.

Read More
Read Less

Best!

By

September 15, 2017

club

Quick to accomodate.
Very friendly staff
Had breakfast for us before 5am because we had to leave early!
Best quality for money!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!!

By

September 13, 2017

club

Nice very clean room. Staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfasr was superb!! Will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Been a while

By

September 13, 2017

It's been almost two years since I was there and it was like coming home. The hotel looks great and staff are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and conveniently located

By

September 10, 2017

club

For the price, this hotel provided a quiet and well appointed room. Breakfast is satisfactory. Front desk associates were incredibly courteous and responsive to every need.

Read More
Read Less