Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service!

By

June 24, 2017

Staff is always helpful and rooms are always good to go!

Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS PLACE

By

June 20, 2017

club

Easy to find, easy check in and check out.
EXTREMELY comfortable and quiet rooms.
AC/Heat unit was not obnoxiously loud like most hotels. I barely heard it.
VERY clean.
LOVED THE SHOWER.
EXTREMELY comfortable bed.
VERY friendly staff.
Beautiful grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay!

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff is friendly and provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop Along the Way

By

June 18, 2017

club

Outstanding staff and comfortable beds to make our trip to Alabama manageable. Beds were comfortable and hotel was quiet. Great location and staff were so attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean the bathrooms and vents and fix the bathroom the whole falset came undone and the tiles were loose and the fans in the roof were nasty and the shower it self was tooo

Read More
Read Less

WOW!!!

By

June 17, 2017

I have NEVER stayed at a more comfortable hotel than this one! The SHOWER was to die for! I wish I had taken one at night, just so I could take a second one in the morning. The bed, holy moly, it was SUPER comfortable.! I plan on staying here every time I need to spend a night in Belmont!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, fantastic people, good location.

By

June 16, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the friendly staff the room was in good condition the location was convenient with easy on and off freeway access. I had a pleasant stay and would recommend this location. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

A great hotel. I enjoyed my stay here a second time.

Two years ago I stayed here for the same reason: rest before doing the Ride for Pride; a bicycle ride put on by the Cannon Ballers of Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

June 08, 2017

Would stay here again. I had a Suite here and everything from the staff to even the breakfast in the morning was awesome for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Time in Charlotte

By

June 05, 2017

club

Easy to book and a fine place to stay. Everyone more than helpful and the breakfast is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 02, 2017

club

Good/ I have nothing else to say we enjoyed our stay for one night as we were on the road traveling home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located to the interstate, airport, local shopping and restaurants. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. It was nice having a breakfast available every morning that included cereals, fruit, juices and hot biscuits, eggs and turkey gravy. The rooms were kept clean and were comfortable. The hotel grounds were beautifully landscaped. It was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less