Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and quite. Very nice staff. I will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 08, 2017

Comfortable place to stay relatively close to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and welcome you back next time your in town. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 04, 2017

well in all the room was amazing and the bdes were really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We will continue to give our best to our guests. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come again in the future. Safe travels, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was great. We stayed here because of a 15 hour lay over in Charlotte. The price was a little high but that was because there was a big event going on in Charlotte that weekend and everyone's over night prices were high. HI Express were the most reasonable and well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, since we know you have many choices out there. We hope you will come back and stay again when passing through.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

I always appreciate the staff here. So nice and accommodating. The airport shuttle service is always great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Stephanie, We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our hotel. Great feedback help's to motivate the staff. We pride ourselves on our customer service and hope that you continue your loyalty to IHG hotels. We wish you safe travels through out the year. Patricia Farmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel was welll priced, clean and available for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to give our best to our guests and appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will stay again in the future. Regards, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wonderful why does this have to be at least 50 characters when what needs to be said can be done in a lot less?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to give our guest the best we have to offer. We hope you will come and stay again with us in the future. Safe travels, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Nothing great - Somewhere to lay our heads

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hotel was not the cleanest. Reception staff appeared to be working on something when we arrived so there was no real greeting when we walked up to the counter. Lobby area was not inviting at all. Rooms were okay, nothing great! Breakfast was average.. This hotel was nothing to write home about... merely somewhere to lay our heads.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

Overall, I was very pleased with the facility. The light over the sink in the bathroom was inconsistent in its functioning. I intended to alert the receptionist upon my departure, but he was tied up with another client who seemed provoked and so I didn't want to bother. I feel sure the problem would have been handled had I said something.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your rating. I do wish we were able to service the light issue for you, but glad you enjoyed your stay throughout. We hope you will come back and stay with us in your future travels. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Safe travels, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable facility with GREAT free breakfast!

By

February 17, 2017

Rooms are very comfortable, staff is very friendly and helpful, the hot breakfast great. Super convenient location near the interstate, and always a great experience staying here! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your rating and comments. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your lodging. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come and stay again in your future travels. Regards, SStephanie
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was so clean and the staff were amazing. It was located in a great location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels and will continue to give our guest the best we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 14, 2017

Nice people clean room close to air port. Nice staff clean pool and good breakfast and soft beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope you will come to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less