Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. Will stay here again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our staff and had a comfortable stay. Come back again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating during power outage related to a passing storm. They had to improvise breakfast and were very concerned for the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your understanding and we were happy to have you back!! Glad we could make you comfortable and provide you a little something to start your day. Thank you also for your membership with IHG Rewards. Come back soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2016

stayed at the hotel during a big storm... staff were great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
That storm was crazy! I am so happy that we could still provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards and we look forward to your return! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I had booked a standard room on-line and when I checked in, I was given a complimentary upgrade to a king whirlpool suite based on my IHG member status. I love being a part of the IHG rewards program!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards! It was our pleasure to upgrade your room! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back again soon. Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great location near many restaurants and shopping. Comfy beds and full breakfast made this an easy choice to make. The staff was friendly from the moment we stepped in the front door. Convenient hot water stands for cocoa as well as coffee pods in the room. Internet was easy to sign on and steady connection for the whole stay. Indoor pool looked inviting but just didn't have the time to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review and for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. We were happy to host your stay and enjoyed having you! Come back soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice place. Rooms were clean, the beds comfy and the staff friendly. I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Bemidji again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for the nice review and for your loyalty to IHG Rewards! We hope to have you back again soon :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room airfreshener

By

July 16, 2016

club

To much air freshener almost to point of being sickening

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
I am so very sorry for the air freshener smell! I completely understand your frustration and we feel terrible that it hindered your overall experience. We have reviewed the procedure and I assure you that this would not be an issue in the future. Please give us another chance for a 5 star stay! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for an excellent price

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is located conveniently near downtown Bemidji and accessible to the surrounding area. Not much parking for larger rigs but plenty available for standard cars and trucks. The hotel was neat, clean and updated. It was a great stay overall with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing experience! We love our location and I am so glad you had a great stay. We can accommodate a few big rigs, but If more parking is needed, we have permission from the grocery store across the street to use their lot. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards and come back soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay at in Bemidji

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent and clean. Staff was friendly and prompt. Breakfast was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. I sincerely appreciate your review and we hope you can visit us again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms!

By

July 14, 2016

This was the first time I had stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express but have never had a bad experience and this was no different. The young lady that worked the front desk was very polite and even enjoyed interacting with the guest. She made it a point to say something to you when you were either coming or going. The room was very clean and very quiet. If I am ever around there again I will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It was so heartwarming to read your comments. Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. We hope you make it back this way again :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 08, 2016

CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS. GREAT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! It was fun having you and we appreciate the compliments :) Come back and see us again! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property to relax and do what I need to do.

By

July 08, 2016

The staff was friendly especially at check in. Beds and pillows were comfortable and the breakfast choices were helpful in getting me off to a good start in the morning. I would recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Bemidji and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards. Thank you so much for the uplifting review and recommendation. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less