Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great breakfast!

By

February 22, 2017

club

With our family of 5, we usually stay in hotels that offer breakfast to help save money. We loved the breakfast here!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room. Swimming pool, exercise room, good breakfast, and late check out time, made this a good nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good to stay before heading out on an early flight

Read More
Read Less

As you would expect -Good

By

February 09, 2017

Friendly, clean, COOKIES, convenient, fair pricing. It was the HIE we all know and appreciate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Bemidji hotel! All of our staff takes pride in making guests stay as pleasant as you described! We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Good parking available. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is so great to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hotel's complimentary breakfast and friendly service! We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. Sincerely, Andrew M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gave it 3 tries

By

February 05, 2017

Stayed here 3 times in last few months 2 out 3 were below expectations I don't think there will be a fourth. The last trip I found hair all over the room including in the towels. I expect better house keeping from IHG.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Hvaczach, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had, specially with the cleanliness of your room. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/smelly fitness center

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

the fitness centre had an extreme body odor as though not cleaned in a long time. based on the time of the morning (5am) that I was working out and no sign of any previous guest in the center, I expect it had not been cleaned. Rooms were comfortable and great access to my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Jf73636, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am glad to read that you have found our rooms comfortable and have given a high rating for our room cleanliness, service and regarded our location to have a great access for your business needs. On the other hand, I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the smell in the fitness center prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE NIGHT STAY

By

February 03, 2017

club

MY STAT AT THE HOTEL WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, THE HOTEL AND ROOM DECOR, CLEANLINESS, AND STAFF WAS NICE DURING CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT. I DID NOT BREAKFAST FACILITY AND WISH THERE WERE FEW GOOD VEGAN OPTIONS. THIS WILL BE HELPFUL PARTICULARLY IN A SMALL CITY WHERE SUCH OPTIONS ARE VERY LIMITED. BUT STILL THE PRICE WAS WORTH HOSPITALITY.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff during busy hockey tournment

By

January 31, 2017

club

This Hotel was very clean and the staff was wonderful. We had used the convention center for a parent /team gathering and it worked out very well. Great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bummed

By

January 31, 2017

club

We came to Bemidji to visit our son in college. We stayed here at the Holiday Inn express last time. Our stay the last time was wonderful! That is why we booked again with this hotel. To our surprise it wasn't as wonderful. It was disappointing. Right from the beginning at check in things started off wrong. I was quoted a certain price when I booked the room, but when we got there, it was 2 different prices for the 2 nights we stayed. The room didn't have a fridge in it. The beds didn't have blankets. Just a sheet and comforter. Lots of noise in the hallways, hard to sleep. Last time we really felt special being a guest here. This time not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your stay. Please contact me any time if you would like to further discuss the issue you brought to our attention. 218-751-2487 Sincerely, Andrew M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Bemidji

By

January 26, 2017

club

Clean convenient. Front desk help was good. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. It is great that you enjoyed our continental breakfast with a wide variety of food options! Sincerely, Andrew Mackley Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I don't know if I would return

By

January 25, 2017

club

They charge you a little extra but then a week or so later they will give you the right amount back. No one ever told me that and because of that I went negative in my account so I do not recommend going here unless you want them the mess with your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am sorry to hear of the issue you experienced. Feel free to contact me any time if you would like to further discuss the billing issue detailed in your review. Sincerely, Andrew Mackley General Manager 218-751-2487
Read More
Read Less