Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfort in Bemidji

By

January 18, 2017

I was very happy with the Holiday Inn Express at Bemidji. Thy are always welcome and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 17, 2017

This is my go to place when Im in town, staff is always friendly and professional. Food is excellent, as long as they have biscuits and gravy Ill always come back. Room was great to, comfy beds and nice pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards. We appreciate the positive comments! Good news: we serve biscuits and gravy every day! So, we will see you on your next visit to Bemidji! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating to our youth hockey team

By

January 11, 2017

great friendly staff. They were very accommodating to our youth hockey team kids and parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards! We appreciate the positive feedback. We always enjoy a busy weekend with hockey teams! We will see you on your next visit to Bemidji. Good luck in the next tournaments! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

Clean comfortable and well kept property. Breakfast is so so. But I stay in these hotels so often that the breakfast doesn't do much for me. Staff was very nice and engaging. Made me feel genuinely welcome to be here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards. We appreciate your kind comments. Welcoming you back is always our pleasure! We will see you next time you are in the area! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 28, 2016

club

it was nice for the time we were there,the breakfast was good, there was a small crowd as it was christmas and we where there for a visit the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards. We are always happy to accommodate you and your family during the Holiday Season. We will see you on your next visit to Bemidji! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm reception on a cold day

By

December 20, 2016

club

On a business trip to Bemidji, the weather had been pretty cold and my drive long.

I was greeted at check-in by a young man who did everything in his power to improve my stay.

I had forgotten my cell phone and he stated long distance calls from the room are free.

When I did not find a refrigerator or microwave in my room, he fetched one right away and stated there is no additional charge for that either.

Then he helped guide me to a restaurant I had been interested in going to.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
First of all, thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards. Also, thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay. Even though the weather was not pleasant, I am happy to hear that your stay was great! Our staff is always more than willing to make your stay the best it can be! We will see you next time you're in Bemidji, hopefully when the weather is a bit warmer! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

fun weekend

By

December 14, 2016

club

we were treated very well as we were attending a hockey tournament. the staff were very accommodating to our needs and time schedules good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We love accommodating the hockey teams that visit the area! We hope to see you next time you're in Bemidji! And good luck on your next tournament! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

December 14, 2016

club

Holiday Inn in Bemidji is an excellent choice for your next stay. Great service throughout the hotel coupled with a great hot breakfast made my stay an enjoyable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. We strive to provide excellent customer service to each and every guest and I am delighted that this was noticed during your stay! We will see you on your next visit to Bemidji! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 11, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Comfort

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for a one Night Business Trip. Staff was excellent, everyone from check-in to breakfast staff. Room was very quite and comfortable. Good selection on TV. Very clean. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
The time taken to post your positive review is appreciated! Thank you for your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you next time! :) Sara Schlegel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn "Hospitality" Express

By

November 02, 2016

The staff at this hotel is first rate at making one feel welcome. We are retired and travel with our two little Maltese fur babies. This hotel is very pet friendly. They have installed a poopy bag dispenser, with covered disposal unit, at the corner of a lovely grassy area for pet exercise, just outside the back door. The staff welcomed Annie and Teddy, and the fee was only $20 for them to stay. The location is great. There are several restaurants nearby, as well as a nice grocery store, and a small strip mall, with a good variety of stores, for shopping. Everything we needed was within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we love to welcome all travelers, especially furry ones. :) We hope that you had a great rest of your trip together. Come back and see us again! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

November 01, 2016

club

The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a nice variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We are so happy that your enjoyed your stay! Comfy beds and an enjoyable breakfast are our number one goal! Come back soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less