Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

Loved the hotel! Very convenient location. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

May 22, 2017

club

this inn was a good clean and quiet hotel close to all the shopping and food places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Service Galore

By

May 20, 2017

Every month I rent the conference center for two days to conduct interviews. This week, there was another group using the other half of the conference center. They were quite loud, and it interfered with me interviewing people. Lisa noticed this, and immediately thought of the solution to help me out. She immediately called i if you have the staff members, and emptied out a hotel room of the bed and furniture, and made it into an office for me. I had no delays in my schedule with clients. If she would not have done this, I'd likely would've had several complaints. However, she saved the day!

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was out dated, smallest room I have ever stayed in with a Jacuzzi room. I travel 225 days a year and I was disappointed with the room.

Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, convenient

By

May 07, 2017

A great place to stay when using the conference center for meetings. Great breakfast. Clean rooms and building.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff friendliness

By

April 28, 2017

club

Overall this was a good place for my stay and purpose, only improvement I could recommend is that the rooms had small fridges, this would have been a nice benefit for me, most hotels I have stayed at have small fridges in the rooms and I just assumed these rooms did also but did not look into it when making the reservations. Only had one disappointment with my stay and that was the pancake maker was not working for breakfast so there was only one other hot food option to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 26, 2017

The staff are very friendly. They greated us with smiles every time they saw us. The rooms are very clean and up to date. Would recommend this property to anyone staying in Bemidji. We will stay there again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

not your mom and pop motel

By

April 19, 2017

club

a clean,quiet relaxing room with everything you will need while on vacation or business. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 11, 2017

clean and quiet and the best breakfast of all hotels I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very nice but the breakfast area was located in a odd place

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

April 08, 2017

The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable! The staff was friendly. Good variety of choices for breakfast. Couldn't ask for a anything more!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 06, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and gave us her full attention. The breakfast and other amenities were available when we needed them as we came in late and left early. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less