Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place

By

February 26, 2017

club

found the staff friendly and attentive to our needs

Read More
Read Less

50/50

By

February 26, 2017

club

I'm sort of on the fence about the Holiday Inn Express in Bemidji. I first must point out the entire staff from the front desk to housekeeping were all very friendly, always greeting you with a smile. The location is good, near restaurants and shopping and near the Interstate. I'm iffy for the following reasons...the hotel is a bit older than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at. Nothing major, just putting it out there. There is only vending/ice on the first and third floor. Of course, I was on the second. The biggest disappointment was there wasn't a fridge or microwave in my room. I don't think I've stayed in this category of hotel that didn't have a mini fridge in the room. All in all it wasn't bad for a one night stay. I don't know if I'd want to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room freindly staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

My night last week was quick and fast but was treated with a great smile and attitude at the front desk. was given a nice quiet comfortable room with a decent bathroom and shower. The bed was comfortable and my night went fast. Breakfast was more than adequate and checkout was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

February 22, 2017

club

With our family of 5, we usually stay in hotels that offer breakfast to help save money. We loved the breakfast here!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room. Swimming pool, exercise room, good breakfast, and late check out time, made this a good nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good to stay before heading out on an early flight

Read More
Read Less

As you would expect -Good

By

February 09, 2017

Friendly, clean, COOKIES, convenient, fair pricing. It was the HIE we all know and appreciate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Bemidji hotel! All of our staff takes pride in making guests stay as pleasant as you described! We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Good parking available. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is so great to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hotel's complimentary breakfast and friendly service! We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. Sincerely, Andrew M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gave it 3 tries

By

February 05, 2017

Stayed here 3 times in last few months 2 out 3 were below expectations I don't think there will be a fourth. The last trip I found hair all over the room including in the towels. I expect better house keeping from IHG.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Hvaczach, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had, specially with the cleanliness of your room. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/smelly fitness center

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

the fitness centre had an extreme body odor as though not cleaned in a long time. based on the time of the morning (5am) that I was working out and no sign of any previous guest in the center, I expect it had not been cleaned. Rooms were comfortable and great access to my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Jf73636, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am glad to read that you have found our rooms comfortable and have given a high rating for our room cleanliness, service and regarded our location to have a great access for your business needs. On the other hand, I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the smell in the fitness center prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE NIGHT STAY

By

February 03, 2017

club

MY STAT AT THE HOTEL WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, THE HOTEL AND ROOM DECOR, CLEANLINESS, AND STAFF WAS NICE DURING CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT. I DID NOT BREAKFAST FACILITY AND WISH THERE WERE FEW GOOD VEGAN OPTIONS. THIS WILL BE HELPFUL PARTICULARLY IN A SMALL CITY WHERE SUCH OPTIONS ARE VERY LIMITED. BUT STILL THE PRICE WAS WORTH HOSPITALITY.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff during busy hockey tournment

By

January 31, 2017

club

This Hotel was very clean and the staff was wonderful. We had used the convention center for a parent /team gathering and it worked out very well. Great weekend.

Read More
Read Less