Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Late morning breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

Loved that the breakfast "hour" extended until NOON!!!!
Nice to sleep in and still be able to get a good breakfast. Slept well in comfortable bed with a wide range of pillow choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Isn't Snoozapalooza awesome?!?! I am so happy to hear that you had a great night's sleep as well! Come back again soon! Snoozapalooza ends December 17th! ;) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 26, 2016

Most always stay here when in town on business, I like the location, love the room and surrounding atmosphere. Great breakfast to get me going that next morning. Room coffee is much appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to us as well as to IHG Rewards. Looking forward to your next visit! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bemidji, MN

By

September 19, 2016

club

It was a very nice stay and the beds and pillows were as expected - extremely comfortable. The building was clean and the staff were very nice. However, the building inside looked a little "tired" and needed an updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review considering your view on our building's condition. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to have you back again soon!! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

September 19, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel on both ends of a weekend road trip stayed here due to price and location. we will come back for the service and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We were happy to host your stay and look forward to your next visit! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, average room

By

September 14, 2016

Staff were excellent...friendly, helpful and polite

We travelled with a dog and kept him quiet, but others obviously left room for breakfast and dogs barked continuously until they got back (20-30 min).

No fridge or microwave was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to IHG Rewards and for the 5 star review. I honestly don't necessarily feel like we deserved it! I apologize for the noisy dogs. Please let us know immediately in the future as we contact the dog's owner immediately upon any disturbance. All of our rooms do not come equipped with a fridge and microwave, but we do offer them upon request!! I made a note in your profile to have a set in your room during any future visit! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TOO LOW TOILETS

By

September 06, 2016

club

Other HIE have had higher, more comfortable toilets

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I appreciate the feedback and apologize about your experience with the toilet in your room. We are currently looking into options for replacement. Thank you for staying and please come back again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet environment and comfortable beds

By

September 01, 2016

club

The motel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Nice breakfast with a variety of hot foods and cold. Breakfast service lady was friendly and responded immediately. We would stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for posting a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon. Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 31, 2016

Everything was top notch had no problems, room was clean and confitibale, service was great, friendly staff, I wouldn't change a thing keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
How heartwarming! Thank you!! I appreciate that you took the time to post a review and thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. Hope to have you back again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and warm care while staying

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Our three week stay was excellent at this facility. Staff was thoughtful to meet all of our needs with suggestions and special care! While there, the dryer stopped operating correctly and staff was careful to dry items for us until repair could be completed! I thought that to be a perfect example of especially thoughtful care that continued elsewhere throughout our stay!

thank you Jessica, Sara, Lesa, and Sally! and others as well. You made our days!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review!! We miss you guys! Thank you for making our days as well :) Come back and visit! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

August 27, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, reasonably priced, excellent breakfast, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your membership with IHG Rewards!! We sincerely appreciate it. Hope to have you back again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sibbling Search

By

August 25, 2016

Pleasant environment that felt safe and relaxing, located very close Restaurant, Grocery Store, and Shopping Mall. Excellent location access to the city, airport, and resort areas. Accommodations were top notch, and very favorable. The room was a little small for the price, but adequate. parking existed but was tight, weather shield for loading exists in the front, but not the back. Over all its a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed review of our hotel. We were pleased to have the opportunity to host your stay! I do want to comment that as this was BSU move in weekend, we had a lot of families with 2 cars... one for their student and one for them. This is really the only weekend of the year that we have issues with parking. We hope to have you back again soon! Thanks again! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2016

we were in town for a softball tournament at the nearby athletic complex. Due to weather conditions our schedule got pushed back. We were able to do a late checkout with no problems.. Front Desk was awesome to work with, and breakfast/cleaning staff kept eating and room areas clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and your nice comments! I was working the desk so I got the opportunity to spend the weekend with you and truly enjoyed your entire group :) See you next year... hopefully sooner! Thanks again! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less