Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

A great location at a great price. Thew breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Bemidji holidayinn express

By

June 12, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and very good breakfast
The pool was also a highlight for kids.

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel was a bit difficult to find, but facilities were pretty much what I expected when I finally got there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the rooms we amazing

By

June 08, 2017

club

i would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the bemidji area.. the staff was polite, rooms were by far the cleanest ive ever seen, breakfast was amazing, pool and exercise area were well maintained, and i also loved that the whole building was smoke free excluding the outside area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

June 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good breakfast, the pool and exercise area were also was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 07, 2017

Excellent property, staff friendly and approachable. Great breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 05, 2017

club

The Hotel Bed was very comfortable I was able to sleep well and woke up rested. The hallways were fairly quiet so was not disturbed by other patrons walking around making noise

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute trip, but I planned it right, and will stay here next time!

Read More
Read Less

Annual GFK Safety Insp

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Bemidji premises though not brand new is well kept and has a friendly staff. This would be a good location to train in new personnel for other Holiday Inn location as they could demonstrate how thins should be accomplished

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay a pleasant one. They gave me great suggestions for restaurants and made sure I had easy to follow directions. My room was bright and clean. The bed and pillows were fresh and comfortable. I will only stay at this hotel when I'm in Bemidji. Don't forget the breakfast in the morning....the cinnamon rolls are especially delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Was good. Room was always clean. Very quiet. Friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable. I would stay in a holiday again. I have no complaints to be said

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodating staff and super comfortable bed.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Stayed here while on business. They are always welcoming and friendly. Will continue to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less