Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our room had a musty smell all weekend. Turned on the fan which helped control it. Staff friendly, parking easy. Breakfast was always good and hot

Read More
Read Less

No happy with stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay was unsatisfactory. My room wasnt available wen finaly get a room toliet cloged n had to b moved. Moved to a 2 bed room wen i was on a romatic getaway with my fiance. Our room messed up our mini vacation witch as a couple we dnt get much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Joe24, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our hotel, we are really sorry we didn't meet your expectations, all the issues you had during your stay are unacceptable, our goal is to ensure all our guest have a perfect stay. I will share this with our team to ensure this type of situation doesn't happen in the future. As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at

By

February 22, 2017

club

Neat and clean room. Great breakfast, and nice fitness facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Benicia Holiday

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Kathi Jane, thank you so much for the great comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay, clean comfortable and the excellent service is the best way to describe our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Customer service was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean. Location is great, easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in this area also for taking the time to let us know about your stay, good costumer service and clean is a great way to describe us, I'm glad the location was convinient for your stay. We hope to see you soon =) Sincerely Dulce Prado
Read More
Read Less

Revised Not Pleased

By

January 30, 2017

I would like my previous review on 1-29-17 replaced with this one.
I have been informed that I didn't have the credentials needed for the rate that I was questioning. For that I stand corrected. Thanks and Keep up the great services and work that your staff provides. See ya soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Mr. Boss45, Thank you for all the kind words and I'm glad we have all settled regarding your rate thank you for choosing our location for your business trip, we hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear boss45, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, I'm happy to hear that everything was settled regarding the rate and been able to talk to Management, we will use this incident with our staff for training regarding the rates and to avoid any type of miscommunication, I apologize for what this have caused. Looking forward to see you again. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Not Pleased

By

January 28, 2017

I am an Operations Manager for a contractor who has several jobs with crews performing work in the Valero Refinery. I have to visit the site weekly to bi weekly for meetings. In the past I have received the Valero rate.
This stay however was different I was told that it didn't apply to me any longer because I didn't work for Valero, Hmmm interesting since I've gotten it in the past and was instructed by a Valero representative to stay there because of that rate. I talked to the hotel desk upon my check and she indicated that she tried to change but couldn't , ok she would have the manager call me back once she got in. Never got a call So I called and was told that the manager said it didn't apply to me. I guess its selective on when and who gets the discounted rate, oh well can't wait for my next visit to the refinery meeting and share this wonderful experience. I would recommend the hotel but watch out for so called discounts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear boss45, As we talked over the phone I want to apologize for all the confusion and for all what have this caused during your stay, I will use this incident with my front desk team to avoid any type of miscommunication and confusion with the rates. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

January 20, 2017

Everything is good here in this hotel except the internet connection I always have trouble with it connecting or just being way to slow

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Fern, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and also for be part of the IHG rewards program, as a Spire member we always want to make sure we meet your expectations. I'm sorry you been having problems with the Internet connection we are working on this problem with our company to make sure we get the best internet speed. Once again thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

Modern looking rooms and comfortable amenities. Good breakfast options. Worth staying while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
What a great way to describe our hotel! this type of comments is what we want to know our guest are happy of staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Great staff. The happy hour every night was awesome. It is close to the wine country.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear KatrinaZap, Nice Hotel and Great staff is a great way to describe our hotel, We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good for your destination, so close to wine country Napa and Calistoga are beautiful places to visit while your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay also thank you for be a loyal member of the IHG rewards program =).
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 10, 2017

This is a very good location for working in the Valero Plant. Ideal for a quick trip. I would get board with the breakfast selection quickly. I stayed here 3 years ago and its the same breakfast as it was back then

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear js4e69, First of all I want to thank you for be a Spire member and also for letting us know about your stay we really appreciate you taking the time. I'm glad to know that our hotel is a good location for your destination. Regarding the breakfast selection this are IHG requirements for all Holiday Inn Express but we are always looking to implement this area and to have the best breakfast based on guest recommendations. Thank you again for staying with us, Sincerely Dulce Prado
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for be an IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I'm glad to know that our beds were comfortable and that you were able to relax, costumer service is our number one priority I'm glad that this had reflected in your stay, thank you for choosing our hotel come back soon =). Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less