Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

was in-town for a short stay

By

September 07, 2017

Room smelled like Body odor. Bedsheets didn't seem clean.

Read More
Read Less

Free Breakfast

By

August 31, 2017

club

Just like home! the food was great. Ease of access to the freeway was nice and close.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean place to stay close to food and the freeway. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

August 24, 2017

club

only complaint is even though we were on the second floor, need curtains or drapes that close.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rooms and service

By

August 23, 2017

My family traveled to relocate my son whom was moving in the area. The hotel was convenient to where he was moving. We found the rooms comfortable and enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. We would certainly recommend the Holiday Inn Express and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 22, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The shower was big for both of us.
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. A lot of selection.

Read More
Read Less

GATEWAY TO NAPA VALLEY

By

August 20, 2017

Stayed at Benicia Holiday Inn Express for a visit to NAPA valley - excellent location ; very friendly staff ; spacious rooms ; VALUE FOR MONEY ; Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room, comfortable beds.

By

August 19, 2017

I recommend this property. This property has exceptional freeway access, very quaint surroundings. We like the parking, it seemed secure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, friendly staff

By

August 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, decent food. Staff went out of their wat to help me when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Room was nice

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this hotel is clean, nice, and classic. Hotel was poor at handling a issue that happen, the cleaning staff and breakfast staff was great and friendly. Internet was slow and the wired connection was not working, (Computer that I was using did not have wireless). This hotel is great if only looking for a place to stay while visiting Benicia, but not if staying for work or longer that a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful, very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The hotel is very well appointed and extremely clean. There is a sun deck on the second floor that is just a treat for relaxing. The breakfast is excellent. Use the pancake machine, it makes wonderful pancakes! The hotel location is great for exploring Benicia's historical landmarks, the riverfront, and the interesting shops downtown. I am so glad that my uncle chose Benicia as his retirement home. It is a lovely city.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

August 09, 2017

club

Awful awful awful bed awful service awful arrival staff awful...

Read More
Read Less