Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good rating overall. The food could of been a little fresher (bagels) Very clean dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Annette, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Breakfast items and the quality of the food is one of the most important areas at the hotel, thank you for bringing to our attention the quality of the bagels we want to make sure we meet everyone expectations. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business at Benicia

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the front desk service was excellent and well greeted. The location of the hotel isn't the greatest but still a good stay. My room was very clean and well prepared

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Randy, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we work hard to ensure we meet every ones expectations. Clean rooms and good costumer service is the best way to describe our hotel. We want to thank you for be a IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to let us know about your stay I hope you stay with us again in your next visit to the area. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Best Place we have stayed in Benicia

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice Room, Loved the Great Room for Breakfast,
Bed comfortable. Especially impressed with the two separate lighting circuits (one for just a late night use, and one for getting dressed for the day or night. The verticvle sconces seem to have made the difference. On for one setting, off for the night time setting. Really liked the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
What a thoughtful review of our hotel! this is an awesome description of how our rooms are set up and how helpful were this details for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for staying with us, we work hard to make every guest happy. We Hope to see you soon and enjoy Hawaii =) Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 05, 2017

Great front desk staff always willing to help you, would like to see more accessible plug ins. (On lamp or plug in near by)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Raul, First of all thank you for be an IHG Rewards member as a Spire member we value your feed back and your loyalty, I'm happy to hear that our front desk team is always able to help you. Accessibility to the plugs is something we must start working on it, we agree with you that this change needs to happen, you will see it soon =) Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we are always happy to have you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our room had a musty smell all weekend. Turned on the fan which helped control it. Staff friendly, parking easy. Breakfast was always good and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and bring to our attention about the smell of the room , we will make sure to investigate where is this smell coming from. In the other hand, I am happy to hear that our team provided you with a good costumer service and breakfast meet your expectations. thank you for staying with us we value your feed back. Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

No happy with stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay was unsatisfactory. My room wasnt available wen finaly get a room toliet cloged n had to b moved. Moved to a 2 bed room wen i was on a romatic getaway with my fiance. Our room messed up our mini vacation witch as a couple we dnt get much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Joe24, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our hotel, we are really sorry we didn't meet your expectations, all the issues you had during your stay are unacceptable, our goal is to ensure all our guest have a perfect stay. I will share this with our team to ensure this type of situation doesn't happen in the future. As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at

By

February 22, 2017

club

Neat and clean room. Great breakfast, and nice fitness facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear from you, thank you very much for the great comments, I'm glad we meet your expectations. Greetings Management
Read More
Read Less

Benicia Holiday

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Kathi Jane, thank you so much for the great comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay, clean comfortable and the excellent service is the best way to describe our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Customer service was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean. Location is great, easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in this area also for taking the time to let us know about your stay, good costumer service and clean is a great way to describe us, I'm glad the location was convinient for your stay. We hope to see you soon =) Sincerely Dulce Prado
Read More
Read Less

Revised Not Pleased

By

January 30, 2017

I would like my previous review on 1-29-17 replaced with this one.
I have been informed that I didn't have the credentials needed for the rate that I was questioning. For that I stand corrected. Thanks and Keep up the great services and work that your staff provides. See ya soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Mr. Boss45, Thank you for all the kind words and I'm glad we have all settled regarding your rate thank you for choosing our location for your business trip, we hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear boss45, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, I'm happy to hear that everything was settled regarding the rate and been able to talk to Management, we will use this incident with our staff for training regarding the rates and to avoid any type of miscommunication, I apologize for what this have caused. Looking forward to see you again. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Not Pleased

By

January 28, 2017

I am an Operations Manager for a contractor who has several jobs with crews performing work in the Valero Refinery. I have to visit the site weekly to bi weekly for meetings. In the past I have received the Valero rate.
This stay however was different I was told that it didn't apply to me any longer because I didn't work for Valero, Hmmm interesting since I've gotten it in the past and was instructed by a Valero representative to stay there because of that rate. I talked to the hotel desk upon my check and she indicated that she tried to change but couldn't , ok she would have the manager call me back once she got in. Never got a call So I called and was told that the manager said it didn't apply to me. I guess its selective on when and who gets the discounted rate, oh well can't wait for my next visit to the refinery meeting and share this wonderful experience. I would recommend the hotel but watch out for so called discounts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear boss45, As we talked over the phone I want to apologize for all the confusion and for all what have this caused during your stay, I will use this incident with my front desk team to avoid any type of miscommunication and confusion with the rates. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less