Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Did not meet expectation

By

July 24, 2017

club

The guest service was great however the hotel was not very clean. The elevators were absolutely disgusting! The breakfast had a variety, but not enough warm simple items for children ( scrambled eggs, French toast, waffles). The pancake machine took a while to make one pancake and there was always a line up of people. There was always cigarette smoke by the door and often near the pool, which wasn't expected with a partnering hotel to Sesame Place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Proximity of hotel was convient to my business travel. It was nice and peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 21, 2017

Friendly staff, nice outdoor pool area, hotel has a beautiful Lobby, the room we had was very nice, and I've never slept that well at a hotel in all of my years.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to the shower curtain?

By

July 18, 2017

I spend lots of night in hotel and this one was bad. The office chair was covered with what I hoped was dried mud. I only noticed this after I had taken a shower in a shower with no shower curtain. So I soaked the bathroom which had a musty smell anyway so maybe I helped clean it up. It was late when I got there and when I told the front desk about the shower curtain ( I didn't see the office chair at that point) they told me they would let housekeeping know in the morning. I just gave up and went to be I needed to be out the door at 5am the next morning. I Don't recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mini vacation.

By

July 18, 2017

club

My kids loved the hotel, specially their breakfast, so much verity.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel lobby is beautiful. Breakfast has everything you could want but it was busy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Nice rooms and amenities

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE Bensalem for a soccer tournament the weekend in early July. The lobby was clean and comfortable and the staff were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Philly

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel is right outside of Philly, so it was easy to drive to the places we wanted to visit. On average, the commute only took 20 minutes one way. It was economical since we didn't have to pay to park at the hotel, like you would have to if you stayed in a hotel downtown. The hotel itself was clean, the staff was super friendly and the price was reasonable for a single queen bed room, specifically.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice room great service good breakfast clean building nice size room nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, convenient to interstate.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our stay from beginning to end was a pleasure. I find it hard to mention anything that wasn't relaxing and comfortable. If I had one small critique it would be the A/C heating unit was a little loud, but once I feel asleep I was so comfortable I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice place.. Very clean and friendly staff... Need to improve their wifi signal strength, but otherwise it was a great place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

July 14, 2017

club

Didn't have any problems! Loved my stay, would return any given time or day. Pool was clean, guest were friendly and helpful to me. The hotel employees were respectful and helpful..

Read More
Read Less