Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient location friendly staff

By

May 27, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is convenient. It's right off the highway and near a lot of shops and restaurants. The stay itself was good, the bed was comfortable, the only downfall that affected my quality of sleep is that the air conditioner in the room is right next to the bed, is a wall unit and was somewhat loud. I was also able to hear the toilet flush from the room above me, so the walls are somewhat thin. Overall, the room was clean and staff was friendly and cheerful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this hotel. We were attending a wedding in the area and were traveling from quite a distance. We asked to be able to check in early and were told it would be no problem. The front desk clerk was friendly and made sure we didn't need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

For continental breakfasts go this is one of the best we had. The eggs were freshly cooked and tasted like real scrambled eggs. The pancake machine was cool but can't handle requests for large crowds. We got down early had no trouble but others after were unable to make pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Was looking for a comfortable nights sleep on short notice and Holiday Day Inn Express delivered. It's at the top of my list for all future stays in the Far NE Phila area.

Read More
Read Less

Do not book the "jacuzzi tub"

By

May 19, 2017

If you've ever stayed at any other holiday inn express jacuzzi tub or are doing for the first time because a jacuzzi tub sounds relaxing, don't. Don't waste your money on a sub par room and don't let it dash your hopes of having a relaxing soak in a nice jacuzzi tub. Everytime I travel I make sure I get a jacuzzi tub room specifically for the purpose of enjoying one night of vacation from kids and work. Every other time it's been a special tub. Separate from the bathroom. Light right above. Big enough for two people, can view the room and sometime tv as well. Space for candles so it's romantic. Not this one, we got put in a handicap room with a larger than normal tub where the only view you have as you try to "relax" is staring at a toilet. While being charged for an actual jacuzzi room price. I'd much rather of had that then dashed hopes and a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Variety of breakfast items - healthy choices as well. Front Desk staff were very nice. Suggested a great place to eat several nights.

Read More
Read Less

What an awesome stay!

By

May 17, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend a weekend. Not only was the staff very responsive, courteous but the breakfast was worth the stay. I will definitely plan future trips around this business.

Thanks for having us!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy your stay

By

May 16, 2017

All amenities were well suited for this room and it was clean. Staff was nice and it was a comfortable environment

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

May 15, 2017

Great choice to stay for a business meeting. Braekfast started early enough to eat a healthy meal and get to conferences on time. Clean, safe, friendlty environment for a business stay or leisure get away.

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

May 13, 2017

No problems................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay!

By

May 11, 2017

We visited the area for leisure purposes! Our accommodations were in an ideal location. We had a great stay and would return in the future. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

Good location, great staff, very clean, beds felt great

Read More
Read Less