Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

A large group of us stayed here for an 18U softball tournament in Newtown. During the week the hotel was nice and quiet, but come Sat

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff was nice and friendly. Everything was great. I would change the breakfast options some. My family stayed from Wednesday the 21st to Sunday and said that everyday the meat option was always sausage. Either turkey or pork. Meat options to change would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean, excellent staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location for all of Philadelphia; clean quiet and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Squeaky Beds and noisey air conditioner

By

June 26, 2017

I enjoy my time at the hotel until I needed to sleep. The bed was soft and the squeak anytime I moved; which was often because the air conditioner was noise and would rattle. Air conditioner was within 10 ft of my head.

The bathroom is uncomfortable small (camper like). The bath tub was narrow making showering uncomfortable on the feet.

The outdoor pool was clean and comfortable to use.

The breakfast food was not bad, but not the best. Overall, the coffee was good and started the morning right.

The split of the room into two rooms is a nice concept and did add to value to the stay as I worked while my wife was able to watch TV is the other half of the room.
However the split room did make the room feel small.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in a while

By

June 21, 2017

Absolutely wonderful service and will definitely stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Family overnight

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was very pleasant to stay it. Room was clean, breakfast was good, and bed was comfy. The pool was busy but clean. We called down for toothbrushes but they never came... not sure if they forgot or we missed them when we eventually went to breakfast. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place! Cozy!

By

June 21, 2017

Surprisingly convenient to Philadelphia and outskirts via I-76.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were pleased to arrive to a clean hotel. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were small but sufficient. Breakfast was your normal hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh Mom

By

June 19, 2017

club

The location was okay its about 5 minutes from the mall. There was never enough wash clothes or towels for a family of 4 but thats at every holiday inn.

Its a good place to lay your head down at night put not for longer than 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for 4 nights and had a great experience. It was a quiet and clean hotel. I would definitely revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 18, 2017

I forgot to tale toothbrusj and paste with me this time and i asked for the same from front dewk at 5:00 am early morning and they handede over bunch of paste along with toothbrush which felt reallu good.

Also, i liked the locality of hotel very much . The view from my rook was quite impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

During my recent stay I was very impressed with the staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices ok ..consider soy...almond milk if possible. Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less