Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to R The staff was very friendly and professional. The food was fresh and filling and our room was very clean. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everyone I had contact with at the Holiday Inn was extremely friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A very nice Hotel to stay. The staff is very professional and go out of their way to provide a comfortable experence. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and good location We stayed at this hotel as part of a family wedding celebration. The staff were friendly and the location was very convenient to the reception hall, highway, restaurants, and a grocery store across the street. Rooms lack a microwave but we had many family and friends staying here (20+ rooms?) and heard no complaints. Clean,comfortable, and quiet. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Clean, convenient, friendly, comfortable, and a good place to stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by He's back I've stayed here twice this month and I'm glad to report there are no negative changes at this fine property. I've been treated to cookies at the front desk in the evening and the staff makes it feel comfortable and nice to stay. January 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleaseant stay I usually stay at this hotel but I am going to rethink it next time. After attending a business meeting I returned to the hotel late and the fire alarm went off at 7:10 am and we all had to evacuate. they had no idea why and laughed and said probably someone smoking! Not acceptable!!! i just got in my car and drove 100 miles home at that time very tired and disapointed. If you can not control a process of a non smoking environment customer should notbe inconvenieced. I paid for a night in your hotel and omnly stayed 5 hours. Not a comfortable nights sleep and not a good experience!!! January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belated Holiday family/friends visit We often stay at this property when visiting family/friends in the area, due to it's location and the enjoyable experiences we have had here, especially when there are not athletic teams staying here for tournaments, and such. One very fortunate addition has been Lili, the woman in charge of the breakfast area.. Besides the expected services of keeping the area well stocked and clean, she is an outstanding Good Will Ambassador. She always has a sincere welcome for everyone and makes the entire time feel warm and welcoming. A real "Gem". When the fire alarm went off, the staff was very professional and handled the situation very well. Fortunately, it was a false alarm. However, seeing how everyone responded made us much more comfortable that in a real emergency we would be in good hands. One small improvement, which has been mentioned in past reviews, still remains to be accomplished. An additional hook, or bar, in the bathroom for holding a hand towel would make things much more convenient, as would relocating the toilet paper dispenser (that might be a bit more complicated). Not enough of a aggravation to make me look elsewhere, but a continuing point of disappointment. January 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:41:21.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNEEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>