Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 511 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Location

By

March 24, 2017

club

I will come back to this Holiday Inn Express for more stay

Read More
Read Less

Consistently comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

I have spent a weekend at this hotel every winter for the past three years. The rooms are consistently clean, warm, and comfortable.

The linens and furnishings are all well maintained. The thermostat is simple to adjust.

My only complaint is that the bathrooms are quite small with very little counter space and a single hook to hang used towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff responded promptly to a problem I was having with the television

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, includes breakfast, clean and great staff!

By

March 14, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bensalem, PA. The rooms are great, clean, great price and such friendly and professional front desk staff and housekeeping. They are very prompt when an item is needed, front desk and housekeeping! Will stay again,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking out the time to tell us about your recent stay! We really appreciate your kind comments about our staff and facility. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staff set this hotel apart, the property overall was a little old and dingy and could use a good deep clean but it wasn't bad, just not as fresh as other holiday inn express locations

Read More
Read Less

IHG review

By

March 11, 2017

Friendly staff and quiet room and good location for my needs

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay with wedding party

By

March 09, 2017

club

I stayed at the Bensalem Holiday Inn Express.
It is the first time I have stayed at this property.
I really enjoyed it.
It's comfortable. The price is right. The staff courteous.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed leisurely stay.

By

March 09, 2017

We were made to feel comfortable and considered our wants as well as our needs with a smile. Loved it there.planning to go back again next month.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Breakfast was good with many options to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a quick trip!

By

March 02, 2017

Excellent stay. Very comfortable beds in the room. My room was exceptionally clean and spacious. If I am ever in the Philadelphia area, I will be certain to return. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind comments about our facility and look forward to seeing you again soon the next time your'e in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 28, 2017

Nice clean friendly place. The staff was nice and the room was very clean. The halls were very bright and clean, great selection on breakfast. Was not able to use the fitness center but it did look nice. Internet was great, selection on the television was good A lot of channels great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice and great location

By

February 28, 2017

Stayed with my family for a quick overnight stop on our travels and found the staff and accommodations to be very good. We will certainly stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less