Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Confortable Bed and Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff members are well trained, and they seem to care about you having a great stay at the hotel. They will offer you anything and everything they have available, if not they will try their best to make it available for you.

Breakfast was very good, with a decent amount of options.

I will definitely come back and recommend this property.

GREAT STAY!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing our location. We look to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 04, 2017

we were staying close to family and this was an excellent location. The heating is a bit noisy and we had to turn it down during the night but overall a nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that our hotel is convenient and I hope you had a wonderful visit with your family. I am sorry that you were disturbed by the noise from our heating unit during the night. I hope that you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

January 04, 2017

club

Too many bugs in the bathroom the room look clean but after seeing it really was not cool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your recent visit. Our team strives to provide the most clean, comfortable accommodations possible and I am sorry that this was not reflected in your visit. I hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to our hotel on your next trip. We look forward to having another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to customer satisfaction!
Read More
Read Less

Clean no smells Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

this place feels like home away from home have stayed here several times

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to have you as a repeat guest and I am happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us! We can't wait to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was perfect from the start where they allowed us for an early check in at 11am which was very helpful since we came from a long drive. The room was a perfect match for us, queen suite which has 2 tv coz we have 2 little kids. Breakfast was great considering it was free and I loved their pancake machine! They even allowed us for a late check out at 1pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello and thank you for your kind review. We are trilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the pancake machine, fresh and tasty! Please make sure to visit us again should your travels bring you back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Jacuzzi rooms is why I always use

By

January 02, 2017

Very comfortable.. Lots of space.. Jacuzzis could use more Jets very relaxing.. great place to unwind and relax..

I am an over-the-road truck driver and get a little sickos Justin in the sleeper.. I always prefer a Holiday Inn Expresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you during your future travels back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

close to all my needs

By

December 31, 2016

club

cost affective and close to all needs,, needs some up-grades, soon! Small, rooms, noisy location but good for the wallet also!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking out the time to tell us about your recent stay. I happy that you found our property to be convenient and cost effective. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

December 14, 2016

club

After the tub issue was addressed, we had a great night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am very happy to hear the beds were comfortable. I would like to apologize for the tub issues that you experienced during your stay. I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service

By

December 13, 2016

Everything is perfect for my business trip. Rooms are clean, food were nice, will go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for the five start review. I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing our location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms.

By

December 10, 2016

I love staying here, always a friendly staff and attend to your needs promptly. Great location lots of choices for eat and drink near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We love having you here! We appreciate you choosing our location and can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

December 02, 2016

Very friendly staff. This hotel excelled in all they do.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing our location. We truly appreciate your kind compliments about our staff and facility. It's always our goal to go above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

I was checked in by the most courteous and professional front desk clerk named Darryl. He had 3 people on line at midnight and he ignored none. He told you as you entered that he would be with you shortly so no one felt ignored or got upset for the wait. Great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for the great review! It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience during your visit. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less