Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 190 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Best staff I've experienced

By

January 06, 2017

As a person who travels for business throughout the Pa, NY, MY area; the staff at this hotel is most certainly the highest scoring in friendliness, and professionalism. Way to go Bentleyville! Rooms are always clean, lobby is welcoming, also enjoyed the extended weekend breakfast hours, allowing for sleeping in!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Bentleyville. We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of the extended breakfast hours. We look forward to your return and hope to have you as our guest for years to come.
Read More
Read Less

Before

By

December 19, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the last 10 years. It use to be, just what a Holiday Inn Express would want to be. But for some reason, the hotel has fallen very much in the last 18 months. The place was GREAT at one time. Now it is barely average.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Mikey1122, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if we failed to deliver your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

One night only after party

By

December 13, 2016

club

Needed a convenient location to stay after an out of town party. We found it in Bentlyville at the Holiday Inn Express. Room and service were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel, and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed it. Please come again, if ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Needed a Place to crash

By

November 21, 2016

club

After a late night at work realized I was too tired to drive home and decided to stay. Was told on the phone they had a lot of vacancy. When I arrived and wanted to be away from a co worker, was told that was the only room available. There was difficulty finding my IHG info...

The bed was comfortable, room was spacious and clean!

Could have been darker for sleeping but overall a good location...pricey for in the middle of nowhere compared to percieved value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
We appreciate the honesty of your feed-back. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We apologize for the minor mishaps during the check in process; however, we are relieved to hear that the rest of you stay was enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator did not work

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Refrigerator in room did not work. Refrigerator was fixed or replaced the next day after I reported it to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for your feed-back. We are sorry about this inconvenience; however, we are glad it was resolved. We appreciate your honesty. We hope to see you return to our property!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 17, 2016

All went well for me on this stay. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

September 11, 2016

This place is right off the interstate, but just set in the right place as not to hear any traffic.
The rooms are very clean as is the lobby and around the outside. Someone takes pride in this place!
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for noticing all the hard work we put in here! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

August 23, 2016

club

I love Holiday Inn Expresses in general. A huge bonus for a family of four is their continental breakfast. That alone, makes it worth the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your continued stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 11, 2016

On par with my stays at other Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feed-back. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property!
Read More
Read Less

It's ok!

By

July 29, 2016

club

If traveling for business and you need a comfortable place to stay, this hits the mark. There is not much around the area, it's far from major areas but it's a good "trucker" stop!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable stay with us and we hope to see you back soon if you should return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing and comfortable stay

By

July 23, 2016

This is our fourth summer in a row staying here. Having the restaurant so close is ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know we are your preferred hotel for our area. We can't wait to see you on your fifth summer trip!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times over the last few years. I find the Staff to be very helpful and kind.
The breakfast is always good. I will return here next trip to Bentleville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are happy to have you as a repeat guest and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
Read More
Read Less