Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 206 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Holiday Express Benrleyville is the place to stay when in town especially when visiting your child at CalU.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2017

This is an excellent HI property and we recommend it highly. The only small problem is the heating/air conditioning system - it works well but when it comes on it is very noisy and often resulted in both of us waking up. It is also noteworthy that the floors are laminate rather than carpets and this demonstrates the cleanliness of the room. Also - the shower is excellent. There is only one restaurant close to the property.

I would also like to mention how much I appreciate the the front desk staff person, Marilyn P., who contacted HI and helped resolve a minor issue with our reservation. Her commitment to customer service was great. Thanks again Marilyn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent at this property. Nothing more to say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 16, 2017

I had an excellent and relaxing stay. I have stayed here before.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your loyalty to our property is appreciated. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Our Team, Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay after a long ride.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Love the wooden floors and comfortable bed. Best of all is the friendly greeting from Mandy every time we arrive. She goes out of her way to make sure things are right, and our stay is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. We are pleased to hear that our enjoyed several aspects of your room! Thank you for mentioning one of our team members by name, we strive to make our guests stays with us as memorable as possible. We are pleased she was able to be of assistance to you! Thank you again, for choosing our property!
Read More
Read Less

Don't Be Scared Off by the Construction Zone

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is still doing fine, and you can reach it without having to drive through a moonscape. And once you figure out how to get back to where it is, it's easy on and off the highway, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the feed-back! We appericate you mentioning the construction going on in town, and that is doesn't drastically effect getting to our property. Thanks for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

We have always stayed in cheaper hotels and were not happy with them. We are very impressed with your hotel and will defintley stay again. A first impression says a lot. Also thought price was very reasonable, we also got a discount for bereavment, which is always helpful.Very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for giving us the feed-back of your stay. We are very pleased to hear that we made a good impression on you, and that you were fond of the hardwood floors! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

February 23, 2017

Great stay. Always stay at this property when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for this review. Your loyalty with us is always appreciated. Thank you for being a returning guest. We'll look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great room!!!

By

February 22, 2017

Stafff we're really nice. The room was great, couldn't believe they had hardwood floors. So much better than carpet. Very clean and a really nice keurig coffee pot. Also offered plenty of extras. Overall had an excellent experience!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Its always refreshing to hear when our guests completely enjoyed their stays with us. Thank you for taking the time to review how your stay. Thank you for choosing our property!
Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice food. Food good. Desk people friendly

By

February 20, 2017

club

I would like to know why there is only one light for two beds. If person wants to read in bed the one in the other bed has light shining in their face

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We apologize that you found our lighting systems in the rooms to be an inconvenience to you; thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for giving us the honest feed-back of your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed other aspects of your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Awful breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

We never saw the breakfast attendant; it appeared that the food was put out and left to dry out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are sorry for the many problems you had during that stay with us. We deposited some service recovery points into you IHG Rewards account. Forgive us, for not helping make your stay an enjoyable one. Hopefully your next will be better. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Again, we deeply apologize for the inconveniences.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect. They even had eggs and bacon for breakfast! The rooms are extremely clean and spacious. They are quiet and very large. You get all the amenities you could possibly need and it is very modern and beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you very much, for your gracious feed-back. We appreciate that you took that time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased that you had a great stay at our property! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less