Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 220 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Convenient Location

By

June 22, 2017

club

Overall good but construction workers dominated early morning breakfast. Rug in room between the 2 queen beds had food on it and was very dirty and smelled terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had a nice stay and the breakfast was good.The outside area of Hotel was nice

Read More
Read Less

reliable quality

By

June 05, 2017

club

in 2015 its location midpoint in our trip was the reason for our first stay.
Reliable quality was the reason for our second visit

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

June 03, 2017

club

Didn't hear a peep and slept like a baby. Always stay holiday inn's, will continue to do that. Next trip is to Virginia in two weeks and I plan on staying at another IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay.

By

June 01, 2017

Comfortable beds, Good breakfast, road construction is an issue

Read More
Read Less

Great stop off the Interstate

By

June 01, 2017

Convenient location off the Interstate. The room could use a bit deeper clean, but overall a good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best IHG experience

By

May 28, 2017

First of all NONE of my issues involve the STAFF. The staff was GREAT. I stayed in a king room on the first floor. The floors are laminate wood grain. I was not a fan of the flooring. Cold, loud, makes for echos. Walking out of the bathroom in the morning with wet feet on a hard floor is not fun.

My BIGGEST issue was with the AC. In the first room the fan would run but the compressor would cycle without actually putting out any cold air. After several attempts to resolve the issue the front desk moved me to a different room on the 1st floor and several hours later I was still waiting for the temp in the room to come down.

Finally something to be aware of is that there is a MAJOR highway project going on right in front of the property. Not anything IHG can control but something customers should be aware of. Getting off the highway and actually INTO the lot was very confusing with all the cones and signs coming in at night.

Read More
Read Less

Cal U

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very good choice for a centrally located stop along the way to Cal U. Large rooms with hardwood floors. Fridge and microwave. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast included. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

May 22, 2017

good place to get some rest.
only wishing the area had a few more places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

cold floors

By

May 18, 2017

The room had bamboo wood floors (real or fake?) which were cold on bare feet especially in the middle of the night. There were small rugs placed on either side of the bed so it was nice when getting up but very cold when walking around the room. As we were just passing through and like to start our travels early, the 6:30 AM breakfast time resulted in a late start. 6:00 AM is a much better breakfast time. The TV remote wasn't useable for the cable system so couldn't access a guide to see what was on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

May 15, 2017

Rooms are very nice, updated, fresh & spacious. Floors are hard surface, so cleaner than carpet, which is nice, but colder & louder.

Read More
Read Less