Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Stay for booking on the road

By

September 18, 2017

Good place if you need to stop and rest your eyes. We stopped after traveling for 8 hours. Needed some shut eye before we finished our drive the next day.

Read More
Read Less

room comfort

By

September 13, 2017

Was a very good experience, the room was really very comfortable with a great relationship between price and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

Good breakfast, clean rooms, and great location! Staff were helpful, friendly, and provided an extra blanket for us. Easy and restful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

September 12, 2017

club

A little outdated, but comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Awesone

By

September 07, 2017

Great
As always this hotel delivered better services then others we have tried

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 06, 2017

We had a lovely experience. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating and the room was spacious and very clean. Out bathroom light fixture over the sink did not work which made getting ready in the morning a little tricky but that was a very minor issue.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Benton Harbor

By

September 06, 2017

Staff very friendly. This was not a non smoking facility and it was certainly evident in our room. Make sure to specify that you don' t want to be in the pet section as we were and could hear a dog barking throughout the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean as was the bathroom. The breakfast was good except for the eggs they were dried out and the bacon was not cooked long enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

September 04, 2017

club

We were travelling with 2 dogs and that can be trying at times in hotels. This Hotel has an adjacent lot that is not part of the hotel but was easily accessible to walk and exercise our dogs. The staff did not bug us to clean our room every day and were friendly when we saw them in the hallway in the mornings. We asked them if our dogs had been barking when the staff was cleaning other rooms and walking in the hall and they said no ( we know they weren't barking as we travel with them frequently). Breakfast was good and the choices were good, healthier options and not so healthy options. The coffee was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business stopover

By

September 04, 2017

Clean and quiet place. Great staff. Recommended a great restaurant and a rooftop bar that was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bed was pretty hard.

By

August 30, 2017

I would stay there again, the room was clean, quiet but I thought the bed was too firm for my liking. My wife thought it was fine for her.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip stop

By

August 26, 2017

club

Older hotel, but very well maintained and updated. Had a problem with the a/c, but they switched my room and it worked fine.

Read More
Read Less