Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exceeded my expectations!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was large and spacious, the jacuzzi tub was a nice addition. Fresh cookies and fruit water at the front desk, good breakfast, comfortable beds, and everything you might have forgotten to pack was readily available in the bathroom. I can't recall ever staying at an Express but because of the name I'd assumed that it would be more along the lines of a motel than the original HI, and based on the area I wasn't expecting the hotel and room to be so nice. Great night's stay!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Benton Harbor

By

July 15, 2016

Excellent Stay. Staff was courteous and friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

freindly service

By

July 13, 2016

Everyone we encountered at the hotel was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Benton Harbor Michigan - Excellent Stay

By

July 09, 2016

The rooms, beds, amenities, staff, breakfasts are all excellent! I stay there twice a year while golfing with a group of friends and we always return to this Holiday Inn Express. I am always very satisfied with all that they offer. I have never had a complaint. The room staff always has everything immaculate and replenishes anything you use in the bathroom daily and the beds are made. The beds are very comfortable as are all the rooms that we stay in annually on the various floors as I have stayed on all three floors. The breakfasts are hot and fresh, with plenty of choices hot and cold and coffee and juices available.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 01, 2016

club

Have no complaints. Clean, comfortable, nice staff. Good variety of breakfast options although it could have even a bit more (I'm being very picky with this).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Were please you stayed with us and had a great stay. We do offer a large array for breakfast items and even a picky eater might find something yummy! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful Holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. The hotel is close to the beach and a variety of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Price

By

June 21, 2016

Great Hotel for the Price. Has everything you expected to have in a regular hotel. No surprises (both happy and unhappy one).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 14, 2016

The breakfast was better than expected. Hot meat, potatoes and fresh fruit were available. Room clean, comfy bed. The clock was pretty bright and had to be unplugged for darkness but no big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. I'm please you enjoyed the breakfast and your room. I hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

June 13, 2016

club

Service with a genuine smile.
The staff was efficient and amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am proud of my staff members and the efficient service they strive to provide! We hope you will stay with us in the near future again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Had an excellent stay here! My wife and I enjoyed the hotel very much!! The location was fantastic also, very easy to get off and on the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to have accommodated you. I am pleased you had a wonderful stay. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

SAFE! CLEAN and loved the pillows!

By

May 23, 2016

club

It's difficult to find such a lovely,clean hotel that welcomes my little dog. The room was very welcoming and modern. There is even a designated dog walk area that felt very safe even at night. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are pet friendly and look forward to all the little boys and girls that come along with our guests as they are family too. I am please that we were able to accommodate you during your stay with us and you felt comfortable and safe staying with us. We look forward to your stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good bet in Benton Harbor

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

This is a good value, with the usual above average standards that Holiday Inn offers. While it bears the usual hotel chain amenities, the IHG (Holiday Inn) group is almost a sure bet and better than the other chains. This hotel is no different and the hotel staff was very accommodating to me. Good, clean, comfortable room with plenty of outlets and usb charging ports for your cell phone, tablets, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We take pride in our staff and I'm happy to know they were able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less