Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. This was my first stay at Holiday Inn. I willl never stay any place else.

Read More
Read Less

MY stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Amazing !!Will return soon...
Appreciate the staff and everyone present.. looking to return bring other family members....I was there on business rooms were impaccable

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellence

By

April 25, 2017

The stay was comfortable, reasonable rates and in an atmosphere of polite and knowledgeable staff people.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and out

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very efficient check in and out. Clean hotel and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Friedly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Nice dinner

Read More
Read Less

Business in town

By

April 17, 2017

Nice place friendly staff very helpful finding places to eat and shop. Cleaned room on our schedule and did a great job. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Manager Kyle took care of us

By

April 13, 2017

Manager, Kyle went far above his duty to recover and locate my lost wedding ring. After I called the hotel the day after checking out. He was helped by the Head Floor Housekeeper in looking for my ring. What wonderful display of very high integrity shown. My ring is worth a lot. Kyle returned my call in a timely manner to confirn he had found it. May God bless he and his assistant.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

April 11, 2017

We made this reservation the same day we needed it. Took our grandsons to a nearby water park and needed a hotel. Everything about this hotel was great. Given the small price for the room we were pleasantly surprised at how clean comfortable and updated the property was. The breakfast was very good and we won't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Hotel was comfortable very well located in town and easy to get in and out.
Enjoyed my stay and Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

Nice shower, comfortable bed, great amenities. I will be coming back to stay for business very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 07, 2017

club

My only issue is that I think all the beds should either be Queen or King. Doubles are really too small for a family of four to share in my opinion. Everything else was pretty superb! We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

The staff made the stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I personally didn't use many of the amenities because it was a busy weekend, however the staff, Kyle,and Charlotte, made our stay better than we imagined. In my opinion that made my stay phenomenal. Can't wait to go back

Read More
Read Less