Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Worst Ever

By

July 23, 2017

club

WORSE HOTEL EVER. HAS NO PROFESSIONAL MANAGER. TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE. MONKEYS COULD DO BETTER.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel! Friendly staff, extremely clean hotel/rooms/lobby/business center/pool/etc. Excellent full hot breakfast constantly stocked. Beautiful rooms with great beds, pillows, towels, etc. Cookies/fruit/coffee/tea/hot chocolate available throughout the day. Zero complaints. A

Read More
Read Less

Finally....clean and quiet

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as it has a "no party" policy; very attractive to us. The hotel was very clean and quiet...all night. The staff was very eager to help and went out of the way to make sure our grand daughter had plenty of refreshments from the breakfast area all night. Just far enough from Lake MI to be quiet and close enough to end a perfect day at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

HI

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom in room 121 is very small and without an exhaust fan.

Kids were swimming with goggles and said there were chicken bones and globs of hair on bottom of pool.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here recently. Did not know hotel only has double beds or single king, hard for a family of 4. No chair or desk in room. HVAC unit didn't work very well. Noise from highway is distracting. Bathroom door makes using the bathroom awkward, you have to close the door to use the sink. Pool is average, can only shower off feet before leaving or getting in.Overall average hotel and do not plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday weekend

By

July 12, 2017

We booked late for the holiday weekend. The price was a bit high, but average for the area that weekend. The location is not the greatest with the road paving company next door and the expressway on the other side. Maybe some barrier bushes to block the view.

Read More
Read Less

I was empresses with the service and the breakfast and also the managers r

By

July 11, 2017

I would return again if I were in the area. I was empresses with the service and the breakfast and also the managers r

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

was a great stay, friendly staff and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable in Benton Harbor's Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Our family had to travel to the Benton Harbor area with no advance notice. I knew that we would be tired by the time we got to the area. Thanks to having the IHG app on my iPhone, I was able to locate and compare my choice of hotels...we try to stay at Holiday Inn Express suites whenever we travel, as we value the consistency of positive experiences that we we've had over the last three years in Wisconsin, Michigan, South Dakota, etc.

We were pleased to check into a HIExpress after a long drive. The only thing we missed? A hot tub to soak in after the long drive! Luckily, our comfortable beds were just what we needed after a long, hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room with plenty of space

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent night at your property!
We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2017

club

After driving 750 miles we were looking forward to a good night sleep. After checking in we got just what we wanted a great night of sleep on a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I always love Holiday Inn Express. The only reason I marked the hotel down on value a bit is that the room was quite a bit more expensive than typical because it was a holiday weekend. This hotel was certainly not out of line with other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less