Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Short but sweet stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We had no complaints about this hotel. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxed

By

February 04, 2017

Stayed over for business. Staff is above-board nice and friendly. Rooms facing highway can be a bit noisy from traffic passing, but when I asked to move to the back side the desk person was able to accommodate me and did it with a smile which meant the world to me.
This will be my place to stay whenever I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mts

By

February 01, 2017

Great breakfast and room. Comfortable. Would recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Samm, Thank you very much for the 5 star review, your feedback means the world to us. Ill let the breakfast staff know how great you thought it was. Have a great week! Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and facility

By

January 29, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Staff is attentive and friendly, rooms are relaxing and clean. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dave, Thank you for the wonderful review, I will share it with the staff. we cant wait to have you back for another great stay! Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and everyone was nice but t did have a bad smell throughout it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sjames, Thank you for the review we appreciate your feedback, we pride our self's on the cleanliness and customer service that we provide for our guests, We are looking into why this smell was throughout and making sure we take the correct steps to counter act any malodorous air lingering in the building. Please contact me at anytime 269-927-4599 I would like to present the opportunity to have you come back for another stay so that we can show you that this is not a normal guest experience. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Benton Harbor

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. Try to get room on back side of hotel to minimize freeway traffic noise. Bring your bathing suite for pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Jeff, Thank you for the wonderful review. I will share it with our staff. we hope to see you in the Benton Harbor area again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling to Grand Rapids

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was welcoming. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was super. Love those cinnamon rolls and great coffee too. Desk staff was friendly and efficient. Easy off and on express way. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Harvey, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review, Thank you for all of the compliments. I will let you know of the kind words that you shared with us! Have a great week. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Let it snow

By

January 09, 2017

Had to stop due to road conditions. Spring, the front desk clerk, was very helpful and very joyous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review, I will let Spring know about the considerate words you shared with me. Anytime your around our area again we welcome you to come back for another stay. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and informed us of floor work starting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments about the staff. We did renovate our new tile and it is looking great thank you for staying with us and we welcome you back anytime. \ Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the Value

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great area, great staff and hotel, pleasant stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for such an amazing review, Thank you for the feedback I will let our staff know about the wonderful words you left about them. Have a spectacular week, we welcome you back next time your in the Benton Harbor area. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and pleasant staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

I am very partial to Holiday Inns because of their cleanliness and good breakfasts. This HI did not disappoint in the area of cleanliness. It did however disappoint in the breakfast category. I believe the staff will try to amend this in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Its great to read how clean you found our property to be, I am however disappointed that our breakfast did not exceed your expectations. our goal is to try and provided the best continental breakfast in the area and Im sorry we feel short. please contact me at anytime 2699274599 ill be more than happy to speak with you. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

Hotel is accessible to the I-94 exits going east / west. The customer service was friendly during check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star review! We pride our self's in the customer service we provide our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Benton Harbor we welcome you back anytime your in our area. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less