Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

HIE Benton Harbor - Great Stay, Great Price, Great Staff

By

March 13, 2017

This place is the best in the area! Wonderful, helpful staff, clean, quiet comfortable room, beautiful lobby and dining area! Just a great place to stay after a long day at work!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were very friendly. I especially enjoyed talking to the woman who worked in the breakfast area. The managers walked around the breakfast area asking how our stay was, which was very nice. The rooms were also clean and comfortable. I love the comfort of the beds, which is one of the reasons that I came back. I love having my own Keurig in the room as well as the convenience of the microwave and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean relaxing Stress Free layed back

By

February 24, 2017

I have stayed at Hotels all over the world- Asia pacific, Middle East and all over Europe. The Holiday INN in Benton Harbor ranks among the best for me relative to being clean, with excellent staffing and very restful. I get an at home feeling when staying at this Hotel. restaurants are close and varied. There is even a Walmart close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We had no complaints about this hotel. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxed

By

February 04, 2017

Stayed over for business. Staff is above-board nice and friendly. Rooms facing highway can be a bit noisy from traffic passing, but when I asked to move to the back side the desk person was able to accommodate me and did it with a smile which meant the world to me.
This will be my place to stay whenever I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mts

By

February 01, 2017

Great breakfast and room. Comfortable. Would recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Samm, Thank you very much for the 5 star review, your feedback means the world to us. Ill let the breakfast staff know how great you thought it was. Have a great week! Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and facility

By

January 29, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Staff is attentive and friendly, rooms are relaxing and clean. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dave, Thank you for the wonderful review, I will share it with the staff. we cant wait to have you back for another great stay! Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and everyone was nice but t did have a bad smell throughout it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sjames, Thank you for the review we appreciate your feedback, we pride our self's on the cleanliness and customer service that we provide for our guests, We are looking into why this smell was throughout and making sure we take the correct steps to counter act any malodorous air lingering in the building. Please contact me at anytime 269-927-4599 I would like to present the opportunity to have you come back for another stay so that we can show you that this is not a normal guest experience. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Benton Harbor

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. Try to get room on back side of hotel to minimize freeway traffic noise. Bring your bathing suite for pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Jeff, Thank you for the wonderful review. I will share it with our staff. we hope to see you in the Benton Harbor area again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling to Grand Rapids

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was welcoming. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was super. Love those cinnamon rolls and great coffee too. Desk staff was friendly and efficient. Easy off and on express way. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Harvey, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review, Thank you for all of the compliments. I will let you know of the kind words that you shared with us! Have a great week. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Let it snow

By

January 09, 2017

Had to stop due to road conditions. Spring, the front desk clerk, was very helpful and very joyous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review, I will let Spring know about the considerate words you shared with me. Anytime your around our area again we welcome you to come back for another stay. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and informed us of floor work starting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments about the staff. We did renovate our new tile and it is looking great thank you for staying with us and we welcome you back anytime. \ Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less