Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

poor management

By

August 04, 2016

They changed or reservation without letting us know and didn't see anything wrong with that. By doing that it split up our family on our vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Our sincere apologies that this incident left a mark on your family vacation, and hopefully you will understand it was an unfortunate anomaly. As we were unable to rectify your scenario , Hotel leadership takes every review seriously and regrets that your stay was not perfect; we hope the opportunity to stay with us again someday avails itself and you have an experience more akin to the vast majority of our other valued guests. Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 01, 2016

club

Overall my experience was great at this holiday. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. The complementary dinner Monday thru Wednesday was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey but a good stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

A little pricey but a good stay. way too many people for the continental breakfast. had no where to sit down and other customers kept cutting in line. however, one of the staff opened up the meeting center so my family of 8 could sit down and eat in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad we were able to accommodate your family's needs while with us. It is great you had such a pleasant time in our lively area. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kyle J. Reilly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sOGGIORNO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BENTON HARBOR

By

July 24, 2016

club

la qualità del personale è decisamente scadente e senza alcuna cura del cliente.
Ho avuto difficoltà dal chiedere il minimo servizio a l'emissione della fattura

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere la vostra esperienza con noi . Mi dispiace che il nostro hotel è stata all'altezza delle vostre aspettative . Ho condiviso i tuoi commenti con i servizi competenti per garantire questi sono incidenti isolati e che noi apportare modifiche dove necessario. Grazie, Kyle J. Reilly Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was large and spacious, the jacuzzi tub was a nice addition. Fresh cookies and fruit water at the front desk, good breakfast, comfortable beds, and everything you might have forgotten to pack was readily available in the bathroom. I can't recall ever staying at an Express but because of the name I'd assumed that it would be more along the lines of a motel than the original HI, and based on the area I wasn't expecting the hotel and room to be so nice. Great night's stay!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Benton Harbor

By

July 15, 2016

Excellent Stay. Staff was courteous and friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

freindly service

By

July 13, 2016

Everyone we encountered at the hotel was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Benton Harbor Michigan - Excellent Stay

By

July 09, 2016

The rooms, beds, amenities, staff, breakfasts are all excellent! I stay there twice a year while golfing with a group of friends and we always return to this Holiday Inn Express. I am always very satisfied with all that they offer. I have never had a complaint. The room staff always has everything immaculate and replenishes anything you use in the bathroom daily and the beds are made. The beds are very comfortable as are all the rooms that we stay in annually on the various floors as I have stayed on all three floors. The breakfasts are hot and fresh, with plenty of choices hot and cold and coffee and juices available.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 01, 2016

club

Have no complaints. Clean, comfortable, nice staff. Good variety of breakfast options although it could have even a bit more (I'm being very picky with this).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Were please you stayed with us and had a great stay. We do offer a large array for breakfast items and even a picky eater might find something yummy! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful Holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. The hotel is close to the beach and a variety of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Price

By

June 21, 2016

Great Hotel for the Price. Has everything you expected to have in a regular hotel. No surprises (both happy and unhappy one).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 14, 2016

The breakfast was better than expected. Hot meat, potatoes and fresh fruit were available. Room clean, comfy bed. The clock was pretty bright and had to be unplugged for darkness but no big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. I'm please you enjoyed the breakfast and your room. I hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less