Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

My stay here was amazing, I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and anyone. The staff was great and the breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Place to be in

By

January 15, 2017

club

well environment, proximity to most of the places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was close to restaurants for dinner and breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was very pleased with our stay, was made very welcome from the time we arrived until our departure. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

January 10, 2017

Fantastic property with a very kind and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

The bed was so comfortable!! My husband has trouble sleeping and he did not move a muscle all night.
The food at breakfast was wonderful! The bacon was perfect, crisp and not greasy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Nwell, Thank you so much for the wonderful things you said about our property. You come on and see us again and hopefully you and your husband will sleep that well again.
Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

December 29, 2016

club

Peace and quiet for rest and sleep are my main criteria for good hotel ratings. This hotel met all these needs. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious, clean, and quiet. The staff does an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Last 13, We are so glad you had peace and quiet during your stay. All the staff will hear your praises. Thank you so much for the positive review.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and good location to the work

By

December 20, 2016

Good location, nice staff, The breakfast was okay needed more of a variety to choose from why do you only put 3 towels, wash clothe and handtowels in the bathroom of the rooms when there are 2 people staying there it makes no since. you need to put four towels wash cloths hand towels and three rolls of toilet paper. we do not allow our room to be cleaned when we are at a motel . we go and ask for extra towels and other need s for the bathroom and pleas put brighter lights in your rooms and the bathroom it is so dark you can't see.

all in all it was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are addressing the issues and will do our best to have them corrected, so we look forward to your staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

December 20, 2016

This hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! Well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and GREAT staff.

By

December 19, 2016

club

The rates were on-par with the area, and the location is accessible to WalMart and Acosta without too much trouble. The breakfast is severely lacking, you should grab something at the nearby Denny's, Waffle House, or Starbucks. The staff is very friendly and are always in a good mood and helpful. I will stay here again simply for the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are so sorry about the breakfast we will address the issue ASAP. We really appreciate your staying with us and hope we can make it better next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 07, 2016

club

The separate living-bedroom area was great since we had 2 small children. Lots of room. Although the breakfast had many choices, it was cold and no microwave in area to warm it. There was no swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

November 26, 2016

club

for the most part the beds have been comfortable, but the last time they were not a comfortable. maybe when things get redone most will be better, the beds that is.
hope they will get a fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less