Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Always accommodating

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Ben and staff go out of there way helping me get the Internet on my tablet

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

February 22, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Interior was slightly dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for staying! We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us to achieving our goals. Our hotel is under new management and is currently being renovated. Our upgrades and improvements include: automatic sliding doors at entrance, all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, counters and more, parking lot/grounds upgraded, new fitness equipment, and much more to meet 2017 standards. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

February 17, 2017

club

I was pleasantly greeted immediately and had a clean room. The bed was very comfortable, and I had a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  Customer service is our number one concern! We are please that of staff and accommodations met with your expectations from start to finish. We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us in achieving our goals.  Best Regards,  Rena B General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  Customer service is our number one concern! We are please that our staff and accommodation met with your expectations from start to finish. We strive to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us in achieving our goals.  Best Regards,  Rena B  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I WILL COME BACK

By

February 16, 2017

club

NICE ROOMS I REALLY LIKE IT!! I DEFENALY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL NICE AND CLEAN

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Bentonville, for your meeting and stay. Excellence in customer service and cleanliness is our constant goal. Guest feedback is very important to help us improve and maintain our goals. So thank you for taking time to give us your valuable feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

February 14, 2017

The room was clean and updated. The price was great. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Customer service is our number one concern making your feedback very important! It is our goal to provide a great stay experience from start to finish. Thanks again for helping us to achieve our Guest Satisfaction goals. Rena B
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

Was consrusion on fourth floor but all in all was ok the pride was a lil steep for the room we had gotten but ohwell

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying us! We apologize for any inconvenience you have had during your stay due to the renovation. Thank you for understanding and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback! When our renovation is complete you will find that our improvements include by not limited to: automatic sliding doors at entrance, all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, new fitness equipment, and much more to meet 2017 standards. We look forward to your stay! Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 09, 2017

I would stay there again. It's a very clean, nice, relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.  It is our goal to provide a great experience for every guest and your feedback helps us in achieving that goal.  The entire Holiday Inn Team thanks you for staying with us and looks forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Rena B Best Regards,  Rena Baireuther  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Serves the purpose

By

February 04, 2017

Nice location, but the rooms were not dusted properly and can see the dust flying in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  I am sorry that the room did meet your expectation and it certainly is not our standard. Customer service, clean rooms and a healthy breakfast is our number one concern and that why your feedback is so important to us. Thank You and Best Regards,  Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 01, 2017

Great location, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, good breakfast! Reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your Good Experience will be even better the next time you stay! Our newly renovated rooms will be beautifully designed with all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering and more. Customer service is our number one concern! We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helped us in achieving our goals. Best Regards, Rena B
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Holiday Inn Express in Bentonville. It is very important to us that our guests have the best stay possible! Your feedback gives us the tools we need to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Again thank you for your valuable feedback! We look forward to your next stay! Rena Baireuther General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Ashley, who was at the front desk both nights of my recent stay, was very friendly and pleasant. After a ten hour drive into town, it was very refreshing and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and commenting on our friendly staff, namely Ashley. Your comments helps us in our continuous effort to improve our customer service. I know Ashley will appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next stay! Rena B
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am happy to announce that our hotel is under new management and is currently being renovated. Our upgrades and improvements include: automatic sliding doors at entrance, all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, counters and more, parking lot/grounds upgraded, new fitness equipment, and much more to meet 2017 standards. Customer service is our number one concern! We want to provide a great experience from start to finish. We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us in achieving our goals. Ashley will be please to read your comments as was I. Best Regards, Rena Baireuther General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE (ASHLEY)

By

January 30, 2017

During my stay at the Holiday Inn in Bentonville, Arkansas on 1/9 leaving the morning of 1/10, I was very Impressed with the service I received. I work in the medical field traveling the midwest for work and forgot to pack toothpaste and I believe the hotel didn't have any leftovers for guest during this particular time. I'd like to thank Ashley for not only taking the time to look but going out of her way to grab a brand new tube sealed she had just bought and given to me. I will from now on be staying at this location anytime I'm in the Bentonville area for work!

Thank you, Ashley, YOU ABSOLUTELY ROCK!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. As we strive to earn good reviews, your feedback is very important to us! On behalf of Ashley and the entire Holiday Inn Express Team...Thank you and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!!

By

January 19, 2017

club

We only stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. All catagories get a top rating with us. We missed having a refrigerator in the room this last visit...that is the only issue we had. Your place is always relaxing, safe and comfortable to us. One request...have a container of ice water and a snack (cookies and/or fruit) for guests arriving late at night.

Read More
Read Less