Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 393 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great overall experience

By

May 29, 2017

Overall was great , bed , new rooms and nice breakfast buffet. Front desk agent was nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

no TV

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

TV not working in workout room
overall not very clean and noiseie

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the money

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff was great, very courteous, room was very clean, great restaurants clos by.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh clean rooms and great beds.

By

May 25, 2017

club

The bathrooms have more than sufficient light. They also have a touch desk light that can function as a night light which we find extremely practical. Single brew cup machine in room, so bring you favorites. The breakfast coffee was good and strong but not too strong. Good selection of breakfast choices. Love the shelving built into the new furniture to place luggage on.
Plenty of USB ports right next to the bed, desk, and other furniture outlets. Good size refrigerator, microwave, and cabinet storage for those staying longer for work, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

The bed although new was not as comfortable as I thought it would be at first glance. Rest of room very satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Good valve for the price

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Under going some renovation, but did cause any issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was nice. They are remodeling and it will be really nice once they are finished. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Breakfast was good. Only complaint is there is no pool. We were there for a baseball tournament and the kids really wanted a pool.

Read More
Read Less

I'm not a doctor, but ...

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing a remodel when I stayed. The outside appearance gave me pause. However, the inside was beautiful, comfortable, and updated. Loved the bathroom and the USB plug-ins. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great.
Parking is not so great, but I didn't have trouble finding a spot.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place during renovation

By

April 27, 2017

club

I'm a fan of Holiday Inn Express, however staying here while renovations are underway are not what I would call my typical experience. The dust and organization of the work being done was a huge inconvenience. I was very disappointed. Maybe things will improve after all is finished. I will give kudos to the staff with breakfast. The food was fresh, good, and the dining area was kept very clean. Still love HI Express, but this was not my best stay.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodeling

By

April 26, 2017

I would suggest you wait a couple of months before using the hotel. Give them time to get
done and fix problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay...as usual

By

April 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is at the top of my hotel list because of the consistency of service!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast, bed was comfortable.

By

April 25, 2017

club

See previous notes, if notice had been given in advance of the ongoing construction and a discount offered I would have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less