Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 378 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay - Even during construction

By

April 20, 2017

club

I will start off by saying the Hotel is under active renovation (Stayed mid April 2017). If you are looking to sleep past 8am, understand there may be some noise. The hotel has done a good job of limiting the work from 8am to 6pm. That said I did get to stay in the updated rooms and they are well done. The staff was great! Check-in Check-out was a breeze and they were super helpful. The location worked for me with a few restaurants within walking distance. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, modern, very clean room and bathroom.

By

April 16, 2017

Please DO NOT include any of my personal information to any third parties for privacy protection. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Under Remodel and Under Staffed

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn did not live up to expectations set by other sites.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tourney

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn express was perfect for our soccer team. Friendly and accommodating staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Bentonville Holiday Inn Express - great place

By

April 10, 2017

I have stayed here often and this is my choice for my next business trip. Quiet, clean, some floors have just been remodeled so those rooms are brand new. Even the older rooms are comfortable. Convenient to everything.

Some remodeling going on but they shut down the noise by dark.

What they don't have: no evening happy hour or buffet for dinner food; They do have a small snack shop. no swimming pool.

Neither of those matter to me but may to you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay while visiting Bentonville

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hot water was not working and lots of construction going on. Feel that floor should have been closed during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, improvements underway.

By

April 08, 2017

club

Newly renovated rooms are inviting and the bed in comfortable. The breakfast offers several options and is very tasty. While still undergoing a major face lift, the hotel is convenient to nearby areas of interest, and convenient to the major highway and airport. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome place after traveling.

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here on a Saturday night before moving to Eureka Springs, AK to attend a sewing workshop. My plans changed and I ended up staying there again unexpectedly four nights later. The rate I received four nights later was $60 more than what I had paid earlier. I am sorry, but as a platinum member, and a retiree, I felt that the $60.00 difference during the week should have been adjusted to accommodate this.
I understand the "business" rate utilized during the week for businessmen, but as as a platinum member (and have been for several years) and as a retiree, I don't feel the business rate is applicable. I was shocked to discover the difference. Needless to say, I will not be recommending this Holiday Inn Express to anyone in the future for this reason, a huge discrepancy between weekday and weekend rates.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Well worth the stay. Staff extremely helpful. Rooms are very clean and it was nice to have the guest laundry available. The fitness center is small but had what I needed to get my run and weights in for the weekend. The breakfast was hot, fresh, and offered a lot of choices. The staff even made breakfast available earlier than the posted time especially for our soccer team.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great hotel. Location was perfect as well. They were under remodeling but it was never an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

newly remodeled room

By

April 03, 2017

club

the newly remodeled room was very nice. The only
thing that bother us was that in the hall way you could
really smell the new carpet and paint. I had neck surgery
on March 9th and I asked for an extra pillow so I could sleep elevated and never received it.

Read More
Read Less