Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

This will be our go to hotel when visiting family in Northwest Arkansas. We expect to be traveling more to the area and the staff, the room, the pricing and overall experience will keep us coming back for more.

Read More
Read Less

Not best for wheel chairs

By

June 17, 2017

club

Had to move bed for acceptable access. Shower bench put on wrong side for towel access. Trash can blocks facility access. Outside key card access challenging. Key card access system needs tuning. Beds high for someone in wheelchair, unable to walk, climb. Room not ready due to lack of staff.
Lady in breakfast room was very nice, helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

Repainting exterior while we were there, but inside was very clean, nice, and up to date. Service and breakfast were great. Seemed secure. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

June 13, 2017

Room had a serious window leak from a recent storm which soaked the carpet.
Fitness room was not open but no notification was placed on the website prior to making the reservation.
Stops on the curtain function were poorly set taking 2 people to get the stop bead to pass through the restrictor.
Light in the remodeled bathroom was so bright, you could not turn it on while in the room.
No vent fan in the bathroom to exhaust humid air.
I understand this HIE is under new management and remodeling is underway but a critical review needs to be make by a third party.

Read More
Read Less

Bitter sweet

By

June 11, 2017

Building has been renovated, but staff need to be trained.
The only time I had a good experience was during check-in. Breakfast was terrible, under cooked or over cooked.
Everyday, returning to my room, the room key didn't work, It had to be reprogrammed at front desk.
Staff need training. I'm not sweetie or like to be greeted Hi, how are you doing. I think good morning / good evening is more appropriated.

Read More
Read Less

Will be a returning customer

By

June 10, 2017

Even with the remodel I had a satisfying stay
Traffic is difficult in the evening to get out in front to but will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable stay!

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Though I love less than an hour away from this location, it provided a convenient stay after attending a wedding! The staff was friendly and the stay was comfortable and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 07, 2017

club

At check out there was only one person on duty and he had other problems in the parking lot and it took a while to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

June 05, 2017

club

Super clean and very relaxing place to stay. Customer service was great. Great location for restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Well designed with comfortable furniture . The staff was kind and pleasant very well informed of surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Updated facilities and Friendly Staff

By

June 02, 2017

I had a couple of small issues on my last stay here, but the staff is so friendly and accommodating that it makes up for any slight inconvenience. The building is undergoing some remodeling, but not so as to interfere with your stay. I will continue to use and recommend this location. It's convenient location makes it easy to do what I need to.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

May 29, 2017

Overall was great , bed , new rooms and nice breakfast buffet. Front desk agent was nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less