Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Under Construction/Remodel

By

March 21, 2017

This will be a great hotel to stay at once construction is complete. Until then, steer clear due to noise and room quality. Great staff! Conveniently within walking distance of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel--good location

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice clean hotel in a very convenient location. I was very happy with my two night stay. Would recommend to anyone. Love the pillows and linens !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We really appreciate your feedback! We are very happy that you selected our hotel for your stay, knowing that there are so many to choose from. Our goal is to make all our guests feel at home by giving outstanding service, clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows for a great nights sleep and hot fresh start breakfast! We are thrilled that this was your experience! Thank you for helping us reach our goal by providing your valuable feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Rena Baireuther General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night's stay.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Booked at the last minute and it was exactly what we needed. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and lovely eating area before we left. Many good restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
 We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary breakfast! Your feedback is most valuable, thank you for taking the time to provide to us! As you know from your stay, our hotel is currently being renovated. So on your next visit you will enjoy all new rooms that include: all new furniture, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, automatic sliding doors at entrance, and you will still enjoy our wonderful complimentary Fresh Start Breakfast! Customer service is our number one concern! We want to provide a great experience from start to finish. So again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience! Best Regards,  Rena Baireuther  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs updated badly

By

February 27, 2017

In dire need of update, the room was very disgusting with an odor, tattered and torn curtains, worn out carpet with stains, the sofa was even more disgusting. I do not recommend this hotel until it is renovated. This is not your normal holiday inn express. It is old and outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
HB27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. The remodel couldn't have come at a better time. We hope that will we get the chance to make it up to you in the future with our brand new rooms, beds, and fresh style. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ben B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always accommodating

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Ben and staff go out of there way helping me get the Internet on my tablet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
I am very pleased that you took the time to share your recent experience with our staff and especially with Ben. It is our goal to provide an outstanding experience from start to finish for all our guests. We strive to earn good reviews and you helped us in achieving our goals by leaving your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Rena B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

February 22, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Interior was slightly dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for staying! We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us to achieving our goals. Our hotel is under new management and is currently being renovated. Our upgrades and improvements include: automatic sliding doors at entrance, all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, counters and more, parking lot/grounds upgraded, new fitness equipment, and much more to meet 2017 standards. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

February 17, 2017

club

I was pleasantly greeted immediately and had a clean room. The bed was very comfortable, and I had a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  Customer service is our number one concern! We are please that of staff and accommodations met with your expectations from start to finish. We are striving to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us in achieving our goals.  Best Regards,  Rena B General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  Customer service is our number one concern! We are please that our staff and accommodation met with your expectations from start to finish. We strive to earn good reviews and your feedback helps us in achieving our goals.  Best Regards,  Rena B  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I WILL COME BACK

By

February 16, 2017

club

NICE ROOMS I REALLY LIKE IT!! I DEFENALY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL NICE AND CLEAN

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Bentonville, for your meeting and stay. Excellence in customer service and cleanliness is our constant goal. Guest feedback is very important to help us improve and maintain our goals. So thank you for taking time to give us your valuable feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

February 14, 2017

The room was clean and updated. The price was great. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Customer service is our number one concern making your feedback very important! It is our goal to provide a great stay experience from start to finish. Thanks again for helping us to achieve our Guest Satisfaction goals. Rena B
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

Was consrusion on fourth floor but all in all was ok the pride was a lil steep for the room we had gotten but ohwell

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying us! We apologize for any inconvenience you have had during your stay due to the renovation. Thank you for understanding and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback! When our renovation is complete you will find that our improvements include by not limited to: automatic sliding doors at entrance, all new furnishings, drapes, carpet, wall covering, bathroom fixtures, new fitness equipment, and much more to meet 2017 standards. We look forward to your stay! Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 09, 2017

I would stay there again. It's a very clean, nice, relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.  It is our goal to provide a great experience for every guest and your feedback helps us in achieving that goal.  The entire Holiday Inn Team thanks you for staying with us and looks forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Rena B Best Regards,  Rena Baireuther  General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Serves the purpose

By

February 04, 2017

Nice location, but the rooms were not dusted properly and can see the dust flying in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.  I am sorry that the room did meet your expectation and it certainly is not our standard. Customer service, clean rooms and a healthy breakfast is our number one concern and that why your feedback is so important to us. Thank You and Best Regards,  Rena B General Manager
Read More
Read Less