Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 304 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Travel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Only issue was when I originally go the room, I opened the door and either the room was not cleaned or someone was in there... It was corrected with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Red Peters, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the housekeeping staff issues. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to the management for review to ensure that guest needs and expectations are met. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 02, 2016

The staff was great to work with on each time that I needed to...this was a plus to the stay. The lobby was nicely done and looked new. Although the room on the first floor did not reflect the staff and lobby. The room was dirty, the bathroom under the sink had all the dirt/small trash just swept in the corner. Was not impressed with the room...I did not ask when I checked out but I am hoping that the rooms are next on the remodel list. If this is the case then I will give it another chance. This location is very accessible to all of the Bentonville/Rogers areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Hurricane12345, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable, close to places to eat. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear HD08ROADKING, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are so delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay while being our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville area. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

First time at this hotel

By

July 24, 2016

This hotel really needs to be updated, and cleaned the pillows were not clean it was enough to give me a bad impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear ivilla53, On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our property is older than other hotels in the area but we are one of the few that deep clean their rooms on a daily basis, our guests can always count on fresh clean towels, sheets, blankets and comforters each and every time they stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 24, 2016

club

This was a great stay. The hotel is peaceful and bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Lion01, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel is in a nice location that is close to many dining and entertainment options. Like most vacations I end up having to do a little work, but the connection was stable and I was able to connect easily. The only issue that I had was the limited number of outlets available. Between my wife and I we have several devices and we ran into a situation where we had to rotate through them. Otherwise, great service (very friendly as soon as we entered the lobby every time) and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear bharding43, On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bentonville, thank you for sharing your experience with us and with other potential guests. We are so glad that our mission of genuine hospitality hit home with you, and that you truly got comfortable, felt safe, and were able to relax. We look forward to hosting you again! We're certain you'll find the hotel just as clean, the breakfast just as delicious, and the team just as friendly. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 19, 2016

I had trouble making this reservation online, but the reservations desk at HI made it easy. Even if everything else was just mediocre, the great staff made my stay a pleasant experience.

The room was more than expected - clean and comfortable.

If I had any complaint (which I do not), it would be that the wifi was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jbw38127, On behalf of our whole team thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. While I was a little surprised and disappointed to see that we didn't provide you with a 100% excellent experience, I was very pleased that, for the most part, our team was able to resolve the incidents you encountered and ensure you still had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Bentonville area. Should you ever need anything to make your stay with us more comfortable please do let us know; we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

We've stayed here several times and always have a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear KayK2, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express and Suites Team, we would like to thank you for such a lovely review and for sharing your experiences. We love when we're able to take care of our guests and truly become a home away from home for you road-warriors who come through the area often. What stands out to me is that even though you stay with us often that the service and friendliness of our team still goes beyond your expectations. Thank you very sincerely for staying with us repeatedly, recommending us, and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel that made you feel at home

By

July 13, 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We would definitely stay the next time that we are in the Bentonville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear twoodx5, On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express and Suites Team, we would like to thank you for such a lovely review and for sharing your experiences. We love when we're able to take care of our guests and truly become a home away from home for you road-warriors who come through the area often. Thank you very sincerely for staying with us repeatedly, recommending us, and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Driving through

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Just staying the one night. Traveling through. Everything seemed to be fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Dazie, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to know you had an incredible stay with us! Our guest’s comfort and relaxation are always our top priorities so I am glad to know we achieved that for you. We have topnotch staff that strives to provide you with excellent service so that we can make your stay as seamless as possible. We love hearing compliments about our staff, especially breakfast team and housekeeping team, since they are the ones behind the scenes as well as our maintenance crew. If there is ever anything we can do to make your stay more wonderful please do let us know! We would love to have you as our guest again, should you ever find yourself in the Bentonville area! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was a great place to relax. It was clean, friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear pkj99, On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bentonville, thank you for sharing your experience with us and with other potential guests. We are so glad that our mission of genuine hospitality hit home with you, and that you truly got comfortable, felt safe, and were able to relax. We look forward to hosting you again! We're certain you'll find the hotel just as clean, the breakfast just as delicious, and the team just as friendly. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Bentonville

By

July 01, 2016

club

Travel to Bentonville, Arkansas to attend a funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear TNtoAR, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bentonville, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for all the compliments you gave us about the hotel and our staff!! We do our best to ensure every guest has a perfect stay and feel welcomed. If there is ever anything we could do to make your stay more wonderful, please let us know and we will be glad to assist you! Should you ever find yourself in the Bentonville area, we would love to have you as a guest again! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less