Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 710 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Basic accommodation for Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Basic hotel with basic amenities. The same goes for breakfast, as it is basic one.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Berlin

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to public transportation and walking distance to city center. Good value for your money and breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno y cama cómoda

By

July 11, 2017

club

Desayuno variado, buena cama variedad de almohadas. Muy próximo a estación de cercanías. Buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

July 09, 2017

club

Schönes Zimmer, guter Service, gute Lage in Berlin, konnte ruhig schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Family Trip

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall, the experience with the hotel was good. The location served me well for the conference I was attending and the close by local market and attractions for my family. It was about 10-15 minutes walking distance to the Sony Center and the Mall of Berlin.
The staff in general were courteous and attentive. They easily accommodated our request for 2 rooms next to each other (I traveled with my wife and 2 teenage daughters, so we needed 2 rooms). Most of the front desk staff were friendly although most of the male front desk staff did not smile to us, albeit they were efficient (I am hoping this is a culture related thing and not because my wife and daughters wore their head covers). We did not have any English speaking movie channel in the available selection. Still, I would recommend this hotel if you are staying for business or for sight seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 06, 2017

club

Resolvieron mi problema eficazmente y me compensaron con otra noche por las molestias

Read More
Read Less

Not the best value for money..

By

July 04, 2017

club

The positive things in my hotel stay-
1.The staff very friendly and helpful
2. The room was clean
3.Good location
The disadvantages-
1. Not good value for money. I paid for my stay pretty much the same amount I would have paid for a 4 star hotel nearby (but decided to book in this hotel because my friends also stayed here)
2. The room was rather small and dark (I couldn't get organized in the morning without opening the curtains. The room is really badly lit
3. Not a great variety for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Kleines Bett

By

July 01, 2017

club

Für 3 Tage ging es gerade noch Bett war für 2 Personen viel zu klein.Das Frühstück war so lala

Read More
Read Less

Worst service and very poor room and breakfast quality

By

July 01, 2017

DONOT BOOK THIS HOTEL at any cost. ROOMS are not holdiay inn express quality. They are pigeon holes. Breakfast runs out of fruits regularly. Try reaching at 7 in the morning to have sufficient food. room service is one of the worst. We received soiled mugs after room cleaning services. Management is even worse, the GM didnt even had decency to reply didnt IHG customer support service support us. A true disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel in the middle of the city.

By

July 01, 2017

club

This was a great hotel for a quick overnight stay in the Berlin city center. It was close to restaurants, shops and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin HI Express

By

June 26, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, great rooms with enough comfortable area. Quiet, really adds to relaxed space. Breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Citynahes Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Das Hotel liegt central in der Nähe des Potsdamer Platzes. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich gut von hier aus mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen. Das Frühstück hätte etwas umfangreicher und internationaler sein können. Es gab kein Rührei.
Aus anderen Holiday Inn Hotels war ich es gewohnt, dass kleine Fläschchen mit Body-Lotion, Shampoo und Conditioner im Bad stehen. Dies war hier leider nicht der Fall. Es gab lediglich einen Seifenspender und einen Duschgelspender.
Das Einzelzimmer war erfreulich groß. Neben dem Hotel ist momentan eine große Baustelle, die bestimmt noch einige Zeit dauern wird. Dadurch ist es leider nicht möglich mit offenem Fenster zu schlafen. Zum Glück funktioniert die Klimaanlage allerdings gut und ist schön leise.

Read More
Read Less